bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

Filter

669 Verified Customer Reviews

669 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
570
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April H.
1 week ago

Easy to use website and nice options.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cat N.
1 week ago

The experience was great but the product looked very cheap.
I decided not to buy.


G
Gary S.
1 week ago , LA

We ordered back in 2019 and so pleased with everything so we need to do another room and u folks are our go to. I have recommended u folks to a lot of people.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff W.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for sending the carpet samples. The size is big enough to help make a good choice.

Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaimie H.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy to order samples.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz M.
3 weeks ago

Quick Service


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy Y.
4 weeks ago

Great so far


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith R.
01/14/2024

Easy to choose and ship free samples


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kortney R.
01/12/2024

Was pretty easy and understandable only thing that wasn't very helpful was the constant call for price and that you couldn't get free samples of the specialty carpets so I can only mainly bring my boss samples of your basics I was hoping to show him a couple (4 of each) of the black light carpets to possibly get him on board with doing the 6 25 ft by 30 ft gaming rooms all in them by giving him an example


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall B.
01/10/2024

Very happy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacson A.
01/10/2024

Thank you for give me the opportunity to get free samples to show it to my customers,I really appreciate you, I definitely will be in touch with you, thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DJ Q.
01/07/2024

This has been great. I would like to have known the shipping costs in advance of the order. It could have saved me a lot of time if it turns out I cannot afford the carpeting because of the shipping.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIMOTHY V.
01/01/2024

GOOD


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug V.
12/19/2023

Very nice selection, informative web page.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/18/2023

Helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer G.
12/04/2023

ordering samples was quick, easy, & free!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
11/14/2023

so far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
11/06/2023

easy website for samples price too


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
10/20/2023

Hoping to find the right choice.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon H.
10/19/2023

Very straightforward process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024