bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
111 (81%)
4
22 (16.1%)
3
3 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

M


3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vickie was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and answered all my questions and concerns. We will be sending more business your way. Thanks again"
L

Lars T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast"
D

David N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki is fabulous, she stuck with me to the bitter end. I had ordered from the previous company nearly 10 years ago and was happy with the service, carpet and speed of which my carpet arrived. Best carpet value was even faster and I'm super happy with the carpet selection and the price. I will do business again....and did I tell you is fabulous. She is a gem. Thanks again. David Nutter, Casper, Wyoming "
C

Clay H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the few places you can find 5 " cove"
R

Russell N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vg"
L

Leann P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its easy, so far."
D

Daria S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The samples were large enough for my client to get a better understanding of what the final product would look like installed. "
A

Alicia K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate. hoping to order my carpets from you."
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miriam was very helpfully and put in the extra effort to find the best shipping rates and location for my purchase and made sure it would arrive on time. Thank you very much will definitely be doing business with you again."
R

Roger L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samples were sent in a timely fashion. We have always had good service on past purchases. "
A

Adam B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samples are free!"
S

Shirley C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy checkout. Have ordered samples in the past and they arrived very fast. Hope for the same with the order"
K

Kenneth K.
11/28/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to use. Nice friendly people at customer service. The delivery service was excellent, they unloaded the pallet of carpet squares right into our garage. "
C

Caroline D.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Albert N.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have this color of carpet in other rooms in our house via old stock Patcraft Q0912 Color 00705. We are doing research to replace carpet for one of our other rooms. Thank you for your service! We are optimistic the colors will hopefully be a match!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica M.
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving a quality product!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

PAUL I.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service lady was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►