bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 436 Ratings

5
363 (83.3%)
4
52 (11.9%)
3
15 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

About Us

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

Z

Zeki
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the quick response and kindly manner. Thank you.
C

Carrie T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding what I was looking for was fast and easy.
S

Su G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
R

Robert H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
P

Patty D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
D

Danyelle H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never heard of this place and I’m not sure why not, it’s great!
L

Lynn
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd purchase over several years. I love doing business with best carpet value. I get a good price with great service.
CustomerService
5/5
J

J.J. R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good.
A

Anja H.
3 weeks ago , VA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called for a quote on flooring, never placed anja order. A few days later I received a bill with a order number by email (not even sure how your company got that email address) and attached was a credit card authorization form, that I should fill out and send back???
When I called the phone number on the invoice it was someone's residence. This is border line fraud in my eyes. I would never do business with a company that does shady things like that.
CustomerService
1/5
R

Reita G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for good quality carpet tiles and you have the best selection I have found, can't wait to get my samples and get what I need ordered.

Got the samples and so happy, I'll be ordering soon as I measure. Thank You!
Loading Page Animation

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►