bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
243 (82.9%)
4
37 (12.6%)
3
9 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

About Us

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

D

Dennis C.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Easy online site. Thank you.
S

Sara Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If satisfied with sample, I will order.
A

Anne W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, though the website format did not adjust well for cellphone use.

Even in this difficult time, I received my sample in quick time.
C

Cal N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the free sample ; will get back with you later
B

Bob K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and precise
A

amanda H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like that the samples are free and that you design durable carpeting for church sanctuaries.
R

Randy H.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple to use site and provides good detail
B

Bud R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good navigation
N

Nancy B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many choices and free shipping can't be beat.
J

Judy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love getting free samples, so I can actually see what I am purchasing.
D

Don L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.
J

Joe P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the only company that has these discontinued carpet tiles. It's saved the day!
C

carrie R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hoping this is my answer to have carpet and pets.
W

William H.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FREE samples so nice to see before you purchase!
A

Andrew Y.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy nice website
K

Kathy Q.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far I've only ask for a sample
J

jim
02/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vickey was terrific to work with handle my order to a tea.
N

Nicholas F.
02/19/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am looking forward for the sample. hoping the color will be acceptable with my wife.
Thank you, Nick Fiorentino
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you have free samples... this way I can be sure the color/type is what I'm looking for up front without any fees.
Loading Page Animation

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►