bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
156 (80.8%)
4
31 (16.1%)
3
4 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

About Us

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

J

Jonathan V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great price."
C

Charles M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
C

Candy B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the carpet for our new sunroom"
C

Cheryl S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that you have samples so I can see it before I buy it!"
G

Gary S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and easy for the order. Would like free shipping since a church"
S

sherry N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for a match in color to the carpet tiles I already have but need more of. A free sample was great hope I am able to order. This site was fast and easy ! so far I love it"
J

Jeffrey H.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Site easy access"
M

Maria A.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great option of Carpet tiles!"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
D

Debbie B.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been easy to order a free sample"
J

Joel K.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to navigate site."
M

Michael V.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy you offter free samples that are not available in stores"
L

Lee P.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
T

Timothy J.
05/30/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process from start to finish"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carolyn D.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the free sample"
C

CE
05/24/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Only suggestion, I was glad we were home when the truck driver gave us a call. A day of notice will advert any problems"
E

Ethan S.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the free samples"
E

Ethan S.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good bussiness"
J

Jason J.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Making a great theater room with an arcade game!"

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►