bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157 Ratings

5
127 (80.9%)
4
25 (15.9%)
3
4 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making getting a carpet sample so easy."
D

Doug E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, has all the requested information provided and offered samples."
C

charles T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki is awesome!!! thank you so much for the help."
M

michael R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so GOOD!!"
M

Malinda K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order ------website is easy to use and does not lag all the time when trying to view product. Overall a good site."
D

Danielle F.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to place another order because I had the wrong quantity so had to order 4 more cases good product though!!! love the products!!!"
A

Autumn G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the samples, they will help us make a purchasing decision."
M

Maria G.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let me know where can I find a store here in El Paso TX, Thanks"
J

Johnnie T.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple it works"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to select items and get samples"
D

Danielle F.
02/10/2019 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like this company, they have great customer service and great quality products!! I did receive a phone call from the company to clarify the adhesive I was purchasing to get me a refund for the extra adhesive that I did not need and she gladly refunded me!! I absolutely love this company and their products! The first order I made was a couple years ago, I purchased carpet tiles for my sons' room! They are the best carpet tiles ever! They don't absorb moisture or liquid and my kids can be messy at times, I'm also able to shampoo the tiles when they get extra dirty! I hope to love my new tiles just as much as I love the ones I already have!!! Thanks again for such great customer service and products, keep up the amazing work!!!!"
L

LeRoy S.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had many choices....loved the selection and the prices were very reasonable compared to most."
J

joel A.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
B

Buckeye V.
02/04/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miriam was very helpful, fast shipment of the product, and we are very satisfied and will order again!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vikki was very very helpful, thank you Vikki!"
M


01/18/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vickie was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and answered all my questions and concerns. We will be sending more business your way. Thanks again"
L

Lars T.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast"
D

David N.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicki is fabulous, she stuck with me to the bitter end. I had ordered from the previous company nearly 10 years ago and was happy with the service, carpet and speed of which my carpet arrived. Best carpet value was even faster and I'm super happy with the carpet selection and the price. I will do business again....and did I tell you is fabulous. She is a gem. Thanks again. David Nutter, Casper, Wyoming "
C

Clay H.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the few places you can find 5 " cove"

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►