bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

About this Company

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

Filter

602 Verified Customer Reviews

602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

Filter
A
Ann I.
1 day ago , IL

I cannot say enough about the customer service I received. Emails were always answered promptly and all my questions were addressed. The staff in Georgia are an asset and I would not hesitate to contact them again for future flooring projects.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon W.
3 weeks ago

Nice website.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/02/2022

I called customer service twice this moring with a quick question. The phone was answered quickly and my questions were answered well! My samples are on the way, completely free to me. Thank you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rimsky H.
11/01/2022 , SC

Quick and easy for samples


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Selena S.
10/26/2022

Not impressed with the one-size fits all requirement for a loading dock when I'm ordering 2 boxes. Send them by UPS, for goodness sakes.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hydia G.
10/14/2022

Easy to navigate


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/14/2022

Thanks for free sample


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
10/14/2022

.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine C.
10/12/2022

Easy to use


S
Susan G.
10/11/2022 , CA

Anna was such a great help ordering our carpet. Our first selection had been discontinued, and she made multiple inquiries to the warehouse to help us find something which was close to our original selection.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Easy to buy use web pages


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2022

Quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer September I.
10/04/2022

I enjoyed my shopping experience here, at bestcarpet, today. The site is easy to navigate, and the quality product selection is enormous.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilma D.
10/03/2022

great


T
Tammy W.
09/30/2022 , TX

Excellent response time and courteous service representatives.


A
Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022 , GA

I called to get a quote emailed to me to replace the carpet in one of our offices. I had the quote within minutes. Awesome customer service!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
09/28/2022

So far so good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer terri G.
09/28/2022

Very easy process, great product selection.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
09/24/2022 , MI

Everything has been going great! The products have been very nice. I found a couple good choices. I am waiting for the second batch to come. I am excited to look through my choices. The selection avails awesome.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
09/23/2022

Simple navigation and free samples-what’s not to like


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022