bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 313 Ratings

5
258 (82.4%)
4
42 (13.4%)
3
9 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

About Us

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

L

Lynn D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the samples. Your site is easy to navigate and staff very helpful.
T

Tom R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice feature to be able to check a few free samples before making large purchase. Thanks.
P

Peggy G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great selection! Can't wait to see the samples in person! Thanks!
M

MARY L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have checked numerous businesses for the style and color of carpet tiles desired. This is the only site I ordered samples from. Navigating site was easy.
S

Susan D.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was excellent! Yasmin was a perfect representative and was very helpful, courteous and professional. I would definitely use Best Carpet Value again and recommend them. I just ordered my carpet tiles today and will let you know how I receive them. Thank you Yasmin & Best Carpet!
V

Val R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Friendly customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
L

Leanna F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for free samples!
C

Cheryl P.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online shopping made it easy to order. Thank you ! Exactly what I wants.
A

anthony K.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I trust any carpet that comes from this area. As I have several family members who work in the carpet plants.
S

Susanne Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well!!
P

Parkway W.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of helpful calculators and information and customer service was excellent. Vickie was very helpful, pleasant and thorough!
J

Jonathan R.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple. It would be better if I could see a cross section of the edge of tile. The free sample will take care of that though. Thanks.
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website.
J

Jeffrey M.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
B

Byron F.
04/09/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free samples came within a week,looks like good stuff of course the one that I prefer is the more expensive one but you get what you pay for. I will be ordering my floor covering from them soon (maybe it will go on sale I hope)
M

Michael V.
04/08/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the samples!
P

Peter H.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering.
J

jeff B.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
M

Matthew K.
04/02/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called someone answers . Vicky was so Kind and Helpful and Knowledgeable. We're Very Satisfied !
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►