bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 215 Ratings

5
177 (82.3%)
4
32 (14.9%)
3
4 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcarpetvalue.com

About Us

Best Carpet Value has been in the business of providing high quality residential and commercial flooring solutions since 1999.

Best Carpet Value specializes in the production and sale of carpet tiles, a popular option for residential DIY as well as commercial and hospitality use. The popularity of carpet tiles is due to their cost-effectiveness and the many design options available. Carpet tiles are particularly cost-effective because they’re easy to install and can be replaced in sections as needed, rather than having to replace an entire carpet when one part of it gets worn or stained.

Another BCV specialty is luxury vinyl tiles (LVT) and planks. Much like carpet tiles, LVT has the advantages of being quick and easy to install, as well as easy to replace. Plus, LVT is water-resistant and comes in a wide range of design options. Whether you prefer the look of stone, tile, metal, or wood, you can find a realistic, durable version in the form of luxury vinyl tiles and planks.

S

Stephani M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"slick website makes it easy"
A

AyreAnne B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
D

David C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little trouble trying to order on the web site, but left some email questions and received info quickly"
E

Eric K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company"
J

Jacques D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far."
L

Lorie K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
J

Jayne B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are so helpful."
C

Cassidy J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yeeeeee÷hdhdhdhdjskkdjfjdkdndbdjfjfndjdhdhdhdhdhdhhxd"
M

mollie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is so easy to go through & shop"
F

Faith H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
M

Marcus E.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, I love it! Living Waters Fellowship Church of God of Prophecy"
C

Carpet T.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer representative Miriam was very helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me the information that I needed to know to purchase the correct style and color of carpet tiles. The tiles arrived in a timely manner."
E

Ed C.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to order from."
M

MORGAN M.
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHIPPING WAS FAST FOR THE SAMPLES."
C

Carol R.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection. I appreciate the ability to get samples"
J

John D.
08/17/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping for carpet tile and I like your wide selection. I was up in the air about two item and I'm glad you offer the free samples. I received the samples 3 days later and soon after I spoke with a friendly sales person to place my order. It was an easy and pleasant experience. "
S

Sharon
08/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Miriam was absolutely fantastic! She stepped right up and worked through some unexpected delivery / freight issues with the delivery company and smoothed everything out. The delivery went smoothly, she was phenomenal in helping me get the order even placed by working with the manufacturer, getting questions answered and just ensuring that everything went well. Great customer service rep and has sold me on the company. I will be highly recommending Best Value to all my family and friends. "
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas H.
08/14/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service rep was Miriam and my experience with her was excellent. She was polite, respectful, knowledgeable and her follow up after my order was true customer service. I would highly recommend Best Carpet Value to anyone considering the purchase of new flooring products. Many thanks to Miriam."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandi
08/07/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the carpet tiles and I will be selecting a carpet for my vacation rentals. I was very happy with the samples. "
N

Naa K.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making ordering samples easy!"
Loading Page Animation

See more bestcarpetvalue.com Reviews

Visit bestcarpetvalue.com ►