bestcare-uk.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 318 Ratings

5
215 (67.6%)
4
63 (19.8%)
3
29 (9.1%)
2
5 (1.6%)
1
6 (1.9%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(221)
4
(53)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(247)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(56)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We at Best Care aim to bring high quality pristine products that we believe in to the English market and to make them available to the public and practitioners at affordable prices to enhance detoxification and maintain health, naturally. The company is successfully expanding and pleased to be in its 19th year of trading. We supply health food shops, clinics, practitioners and the end consumer. Please enquire about practitioner and wholesale/trade prices. Best Care's role is to supply natural health care products and educate our customers with relevant up to date information on nutrition and detoxification. As part of our commitment to the natural and alternative health industry we also offer a competitive fulfilment service to smaller companies within the industry who wish to expand further without major expense.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcare-uk.com

D

Dorothy A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nothing to say"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Andrew W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"V happy with products and services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew W.
1 week ago , West Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything first class"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

andrea H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The seaweed salt is as always fantastic; we never have any other salt now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order . Highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beryl R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, I love the Himalayan salt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All great so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean G.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth H.
11/03/2018 , Somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality goods and service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gillian D.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and quick to shop at BestCare!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry R.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended to me by a family member. Easy to navigate site. Higher than expected delivery charge though but still happy to order as I know I will receive a genuine and natural product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Helen B.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly helpful service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HJ
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a mistake on my original online order. I rang and spoke to Paul who was just brilliant and sorted everything out for me. My order arrived two days later. Thank you so much for your superb service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynne P.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and friendly, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christine L.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chose your eyeglass as you also gave instructions on how to make 1% sole solution; I couldn't find out how to do this in book "Water and Salt - The Essence of Life". Grateful for this info. Am trying to treat glaucoma with natural remedies as well as using conventional eyedrops. Also, if you have any advice on killing Helicobactor Pylori baterium, would be most grateful. Am just following David Hompes book on H-P Diet so need supplier of good quality probiotics. Any advice?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny W.
09/01/2018 , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used your site in the past, always pleased with items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colette C.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. So pleased you have Spirulina powder in stock! Seems to be a shortage in uk!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANDREA H.
07/02/2018 , BERKS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE EASY TO USE, PRODUCTS AS ALWAYS PERFECT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bestcare-uk.com Reviews

Visit bestcare-uk.com ►