bestcare-uk.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
276 (69.9%)
4
76 (19.2%)
3
32 (8.1%)
2
5 (1.3%)
1
6 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(5)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(95)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(316)
4
(55)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(280)
4
(64)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(27)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestcare-uk.com

About Us

We at Best Care aim to bring high quality pristine products that we believe in to the English market and to make them available to the public and practitioners at affordable prices to enhance detoxification and maintain health, naturally. The company is successfully expanding and pleased to be in its 19th year of trading. We supply health food shops, clinics, practitioners and the end consumer. Please enquire about practitioner and wholesale/trade prices. Best Care's role is to supply natural health care products and educate our customers with relevant up to date information on nutrition and detoxification. As part of our commitment to the natural and alternative health industry we also offer a competitive fulfilment service to smaller companies within the industry who wish to expand further without major expense.

P

PaulEamonn
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product the service was excellent as usual.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah
09/13/2019 , Nairobi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate your services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hilary B.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to deal with you. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna W.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I tapped on the selection bar at top there were no drop downs. Also searches needed to be very narrow to find what we needed. With thanks
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverley
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been a Best Care customer for many year now. They are well trusted by me and and and the service I receive is excellent. Have recommended Best Care to many friends and family who are very happy with their service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first class products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian B.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site remains a complicated one to do business with. Your password criteria does not allow symbols? Why?
You could simplify the taking of bank card details
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen V.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BETTER TO SELECT BY "TABLETS" OR "POWDER" ON SPIRULINA. Might have missed the items are BOTH in plastic and glass.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

F U.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NLS P.
07/22/2019 , Devon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestcare-uk.com Reviews

Visit bestcare-uk.com ►