bestblanks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18,309
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Terry L | OH, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Overall satisfied with the products that I receive from Best Blanks. Just not happy with the Image Clip product. I should have stuck with the Techni-Print.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Wendy H | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

checkout is easy, shipping charges are really high at 25% of order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
SHANNA T | Submitted 7 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

SOME REASON CARD DECLINED A MILLION TIMES NOT SURE WHY SO I SPLIT THE ORDER AND GOT IT ON AMAZON WITH FREE SHIPPING ... HOPEFULLY SHIPPING IS OK WITH THIS REST OF THE ORDE AND I CAN GET IT INTO MY ACTUAL HOUSE

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lisa C | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Website is a little bit confusing trying to place an order but this is my 2nd time ordering so I'm sure it will get better.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Brian T | Submitted 10 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

i could not get into my account and the "forgot password" link was not helpful at all.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marcelle | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Your shipping costs are rather high.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lea | Submitted 28 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

You should offer free shipping with purchases over $50 Or $75. I'm just saying.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Higher rating once I get actual product and see how it performs

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
A JACOBS | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

SITE WAS EASY TO MANAGE & THE PRICES AREN'T BAD. I shopped light due to my 1st time but If its quality ill surely return for more..
A jacobs

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ron | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

first time buying from you we will see how good the product and services are

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dorthy | Submitted 28 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

shipping is really pricey so it stopped me from buying as much as I wanted

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cathy C | Submitted 25 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I will be able to judge better after I get the product.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

it was ok.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

Maybe the checkout system could be less cumbersome.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
sharon t | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I needed the software to print the balloons I already have.the software was 24.95, I was told I needed to spend $50.00 to finosh paying. you couldn't let the order go through because of $>05 cents.that's crazy.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Marketing | Submitted 10 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Promotional coupons never work and shipping costs are high.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Andrea | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good this is my first time ordering so I wont know how I feel until I receive my products

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

website could be a bit more user friendly

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I had a problem logging in with the website update and hopped on live chat but never got a response. Luckily it allowed me to order without being logged in.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
kellie k | Submitted 2 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

so far so good. I'm not sure what the statement that the artisan 1430 is sold only with the sawgrass and other ink truly means.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018