bestblanks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 18,347
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Rod | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

your pop up chat almost made me leave your site!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lin | Submitted 16 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Your Coupon Codes are useless. None of them Work.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Randy | NM, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Ordered 3 aluminum white signs 2 corners on all 3 signs were bent one corner on the 3 signs was almost folded over

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dam photos l | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Some of the blanks were very hard to peel in fact I had to throw some of them away cause I could not get the product to separate from the backing.I have nothing negative to say about the service I have received.
Thank dam photos llc

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
mac | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

too expensive, other companies offer free shipping not best blanks, never. you no longer carry product ive bought for years (13x50ft roll)

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Karen K | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

1. When I first signed on, there were problems with the site and I couldn't navigate. That's fine, but when I wanted to chat to see if it was you or me, there was no one to chat with. 2. The shipping is RIDICULOUS. I ship alot, and know it does NOT cost $16 to ship 12 car flags. I needed them for a customer, which is the only reason I ordered them.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
austin f | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

most t shirt websites I buy from you get free shipping over a certain price. I bought a few to try them out in my heat press. I typically spend 5-6 thousand a year on t shirts for my business. hope we could work something out

thanks
Austin feitz

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Efren L | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Im new to the sublimation industry I like that u have lots of cool merchandise to choose from.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lesa D | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Your site is very difficult to find anything on I downloaded the catalog Universal woods you offer and searched for many items and couldnt find them. You dont offer slates, any of the benelux I wanted. Very hard to order fron you

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lori S | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

I wanted to ask a question about an item before ordering. The website says that customer service is available until 6pm yet when I called at 5:30, no one was available.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sindy P | Submitted 8 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Its inconvenient that you have to order a minimum of $25.00 and that your shipping costs are so high. Although the prices for the items were great, it ended up being a much higher expense because of this situation.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Craig O | Submitted 16 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

I had an order in totaling almost 300.00, your shipping cost are OUTRAGEOUS. I refuse to pay 1/4 of the order total to ship roughly 280 miles ground. I will just order the bare essentials and find another company (QLT, NeilEnt, CheapTees, etc.) for future orders.
BTW gas is under $2.00 a gallon, shame on you for using shipping as a profit point!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
fabiana L | Submitted 11 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

too many obstacles to order for school

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
La Wanna G | Submitted 21 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I've had issues ordering over the phone. You stated that you have reps that will be able to assist me. My first order was great (I LOVE MY MACHINE). The second was terrible, delay in shipping, wasn't probed enough from the sales dept. causing me to do a lot of research so I can get the things I really needed to help me start my business and cutting out the middle man. Shipping is VERY HIGH, I understand I'm not paying any taxes right now but it doesn’t offset. I'm not sure how this experience will go, I'm hoping for the best.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Craig W | Submitted 9 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Your checkout process is VERY difficult and shipping charges very high. If not for being in a hurry for these I would shop around more.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Blaine G | Submitted 10 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

The order process for the apparel is very lacking and wouldnt make a whole lot of sense for the standard buyer out there. I worked my way through it, because i need these shirts, but if there was another source i would have gone there.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
JOYCE E | WI, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

Don't like that with each and every order you have to fill out a form when you order on line.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
victor m | Submitted 4 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

everything was fine until I saw the shipping cost. I would think if you have a customer willing to spend over $150 on your products you would give them and shipping break

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Pamela K | Submitted 22 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Wanted to ship to a different address than my address. Put in their zip code under shipping address which caused an error to come up. Only way to fix it was to sign out and in again, completely re-do order and had to fill out info 3 separate times before I figured out how to make it work…grrrrr!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Coleson W | Submitted 15 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Ordering these Vapor shirts has to be one of the most frustrating things known to man. Forget to click the checkbox? START OVER! Want to get 13 shirts? THAT IS NOT AN OPTION.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
bestblanks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018