bestblanks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,407 Ratings

5
15K+ (71.8%)
4
4560 (21.3%)
3
1352 (6.3%)
2
97 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,092)
4
(299)
3
(84)
2
(19)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,477)
4
(3,547)
3
(981)
2
(74)
1
(44)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,943)
4
(415)
3
(104)
2
(25)
1
(18)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(15,717)
4
(4,216)
3
(1,318)
2
(92)
1
(55)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(148)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,545)
4
(605)
3
(283)
2
(54)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestblanks.com

About Us

BESTBLANKS.com is premier wholesaler of heat press machinessublimation solutions and supplies, heat transfer vinyl digital printing solutions, vinyl cutters, sign making equipment and supplies, engraving machines, embroidery machines, screen printing systems and other decorating solutions. 

BESTBLANKS has a wealth of knowledge that can help you in many ways. With more than 60 years of combined experience in digital imaging, sublimation, heat transfer printing, sign making, silk screening, and other decorating techniques, BESTBLANKS has hands on experience using these products. This translates into saving you time and money. Our staff is highly trained to provide you with the best possible information in-order for you to make informed buying decisions.

We are absolutely obsessed with providing the highest level of service because we understand the more successful you are the better we look.

Let Us Prove It - Click, Call or Come in Today! 
www.BestBlanks.com

S

Sean S.
08/24/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

if you're reading this...look no further. This is what you were looking for. - I have 10+ years experience in this tshirt/merch industry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley R.
08/24/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shopping with BB for over a decade and I am still satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madeline I.
09/11/2019 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the right product at a fair price, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbie A.
08/27/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast shipping and good pricing for good products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
08/25/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Neenah TECHNI-PRINT EZP High Temp 8.5"x11" Heat Transfer Paper

View this product

Took several tries to learn the tricks to get best results but once we figured it iut it was amazing!

L

Luis C.
03/13/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best customer services I've ever talk to
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas K.
12/14/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company have ordered from them for many years, always top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thomas K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roland GS-24 Vinyl Cutter  >>FREE Stand w/ purchase - $299.00 Value! Popular Choice For Appare

View this product

Great Product & Better Service

Outstanding product, I have always used Roland and will continue to use there products for years to come.

M

Matthew B.
12/01/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm never going anywhere else, they are the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RACHEL W.
11/30/2018 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, I order quickly and everything goes smoothly when ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
RACHEL W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8.5"x11" Laser 1 Opaque 1 Step/Darks Heat Transfer Paper

View this product

These are my go to blanks for tshirts

M

MIRIAM A.
11/30/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this site is awesome my orders are always on time, no hazzels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bestblanks.com Reviews

Visit bestblanks.com ►