bestblanks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,468 Ratings

5
13K+ (70.7%)
4
4087 (22.1%)
3
1214 (6.6%)
2
83 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,391)
4
(3,757)
3
(1,197)
2
(74)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,098)
4
(3,132)
3
(863)
2
(58)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,267)
4
(513)
3
(221)
2
(38)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestblanks.com

L

Local M.
04/05/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always ordered from Best Blanks and have never had any problems. Will continue to order from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delight P.
03/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and accurate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service! Great Products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim R.
03/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was good. I can tell you more after I have received the product. Really amazed that I got a tracking number the same day I placed the order and I got the order a few days later. The price was great, the quality was great, and the customer service (shipping) was exceptional! In short, I'm very happy and will definitely recommend you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
03/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea M.
03/18/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and great products. Definitely will be ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time Customer for my small business, will shop no where else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan E.
03/05/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient. I was highly satisfied and will recommand and continue to use best blanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lisa S.
03/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Blanks is the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe B.
03/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipping and good quality at a fair price. I will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KENYATTA C.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THE HEAT TRANSFER PAPER. GREAT PRICE!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Signs
02/14/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great! Quality and color and price excellent! We will order again and tell others about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found this is the only place to shop for my heat press needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve T.
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer and you did another great job with the entire experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
01/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Very happy with my purchase. Detailed descriptions were very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Will
01/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have done business with you before Great place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mrs. G.
06/09/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to have all my products from BB. What a wonderful website and great service. I can't wait to place the order for my Auto clam heat press 16x20. I will be finishing my orders soon. Wow, thanks again BB. Best regard, Mrs. Gillies Deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Austin
03/16/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products have a detailed description making shopping a lot more efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bestblanks.com Reviews

Visit bestblanks.com ►