bestblanks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,578 Ratings

5
13K+ (70.8%)
4
4101 (22.1%)
3
1219 (6.6%)
2
83 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.1%)
13K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(13,481)
4
(3,774)
3
(1,199)
2
(75)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,192)
4
(3,146)
3
(864)
2
(59)
1
(33)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,279)
4
(517)
3
(225)
2
(38)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

About Us

BESTBLANKS.com is premier wholesaler of heat press machinessublimation solutions and supplies, heat transfer vinyl digital printing solutions, vinyl cutters, sign making equipment and supplies, engraving machines, embroidery machines, screen printing systems and other decorating solutions. 

BESTBLANKS has a wealth of knowledge that can help you in many ways. With more than 60 years of combined experience in digital imaging, sublimation, heat transfer printing, sign making, silk screening, and other decorating techniques, BESTBLANKS has hands on experience using these products. This translates into saving you time and money. Our staff is highly trained to provide you with the best possible information in-order for you to make informed buying decisions.

We are absolutely obsessed with providing the highest level of service because we understand the more successful you are the better we look.

Let Us Prove It - Click, Call or Come in Today! 
www.BestBlanks.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bestblanks.com

T

Thomas K.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company have ordered from them for many years, always top notch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Thomas K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm never going anywhere else, they are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RACHEL W.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, I order quickly and everything goes smoothly when ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
RACHEL W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

MIRIAM A.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this site is awesome my orders are always on time, no hazzels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin L.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Returning customer. Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Genell T.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from you before when I lived in Montgomery Alabama and was always pleased with speed of delivery and the quality of the products."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerren M.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are awesome. Quality of paper is great. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harvey D.
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, the prices are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always responsive and fast shipping! Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Local M.
04/05/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always ordered from Best Blanks and have never had any problems. Will continue to order from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delight P.
03/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and accurate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service! Great Products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim R.
03/21/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was good. I can tell you more after I have received the product. Really amazed that I got a tracking number the same day I placed the order and I got the order a few days later. The price was great, the quality was great, and the customer service (shipping) was exceptional! In short, I'm very happy and will definitely recommend you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
03/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea M.
03/18/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and great products. Definitely will be ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long time Customer for my small business, will shop no where else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan E.
03/05/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient. I was highly satisfied and will recommand and continue to use best blanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lisa S.
03/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Blanks is the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe B.
03/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipping and good quality at a fair price. I will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KENYATTA C.
02/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THE HEAT TRANSFER PAPER. GREAT PRICE!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Signs
02/14/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great! Quality and color and price excellent! We will order again and tell others about it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bestblanks.com Reviews

Visit bestblanks.com ►