besta.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,153 Ratings

5
927 (80.4%)
4
191 (16.6%)
3
33 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

besta.biz

About Us

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

G

George V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering went smoothly"
K

Ken J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the belts;"
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good check out"
L

Linda
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get around website, and easy checkout!"
Delivery
4/5
V

Valerie C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast. Product was wrapped neatly and was exactly what we expected. "
Delivery
5/5
Valerie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Medium (32-34”) / Brown

View this product

Great quality

This belt was for my teenage son. He had been eyeballing it for a while and says he loves it and its great quality.

J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
V

Vincent P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products...easy to navigate"
R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Robert M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Brown

View this product

Nice belt, but be careful to order the right size, as I ordered mine a little big. these are not as adjustable another brand I'd bought previously.

D

Daniel P.
4 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The belt I ordered has a bad buckle. I have already talked to someone, and the are sending me a belt with a better buckle.. THANK YOU"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven P.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
I

ISRAEL T.
07/14/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Delivery
4/5
D

Debra S.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time here. I was looking for. A specific size and you had it."
G

gleyn L.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i already own one of the 1.25" belts but need a thicker one for some of my pants with wider loops and as always it was quick and easy to find what i wanted and I'm on my way"
Delivery
5/5
gleyn L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black

View this product

Nice inexpensive comfortable belt

I already owned one of the one and a quarter inch belts and needed a little larger one for some of my clothes that had larger loops can't beat twenty bucks for a comfortable belt like this

Z

Zack K.
07/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase, found what I needed."
Delivery
5/5
Zack K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Brown

View this product

Lightweight, practical, comfortable

This is an amazing belt. Light weight, no metal, smooth texture, no sharp edges, perfect for an active no-show lifestyle.

J

james P.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick ordering. selection of nylon travel belts, excellent"
J

Jamie M.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These belts are exactly what I wanted to use with the hybrid O'Neil swim shorts. Thank you. Got the belts quickly and with no hassle. Love them, gonna order another one for work. "
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick and easy is what it's all about; and how I choose."
L

Lee A.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I now have one of each color. Absolutely the most comfortable belt I have ever had. I hope the plastic buckle holds up. So far so good."
Delivery
5/5
Lee A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Olive Green

View this product

Most comfortable belt I have. After several abdominal surgeries it is nice to have the flex in the belt.

T

Tim
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You will love the product but don't paid extra for shipping."
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Tim has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Belt!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

View this product

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

K

Ken
06/01/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"description seemed accurate and useful; ordering was easy."
Delivery
5/5
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

View this product

So far, like it a lot

Just received it, but so far it works great, just as I had hoped. I particularly like that the buckle lies flat - no lump sticking.

Loading Page Animation

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►