besta.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,094 Ratings

5
882 (80.6%)
4
180 (16.5%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(185)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

besta.biz

About Us

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

B

Bryant C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Thanks"
S

Sandra C.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to commend Betta and Besta and in particular Dave for taking care of 'MY' mistake. They all went out of their way to satisfy my Bobo. Thanks for your time and patience. Sandra"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sandra C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 2XL (44-46”) / Blue

View this product

Great

Great customer service

D

Dr H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Good company."
A

Arthur W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the belt, ordered 2 more."
M

Martin B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to find what I need!"
M

Mark B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
E

Eric L.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products nicely described and easy to choose what I wanted. Checkout process was efficient. I'll leave a review once I get my belt!"
K

Kendall S.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Painless checkout process."
Delivery
5/5
K

KK
03/13/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good looking belt,,,,will order another soon....."
Delivery
5/5
KK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Black

View this product

It fits perfectly thru the belt loops on my summer shorts,,could not find a 1.25in belt anywhere,,yours is the only one.....

R

Roger M.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard N.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew exactly what I wanted. Easy to navigate."
B

Bard C.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert E.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Well organized. Efficient."
Delivery
4/5
Robert E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - Large (36-38”) / Brown

View this product

Super comfy, lightweight.

G

Gilbert A.
02/24/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly."
Delivery
5/5
Gilbert A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Black

View this product

Good price. Comfortable belt.

Good price. Comfortable belt.

Plastic Belt Loop - Black

View this product

Works as needed.

Works as needed.

C

Christopher
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery with great follow up"
Delivery
5/5
Christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - Medium (32-34”) / Black

View this product

Sweet product. No more taking off my belt for metal detectors while travelling!

T

Thomas M.
02/20/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Delivery
5/5
Thomas M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black

View this product

Great belt

Love the belt

A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"missed presidents20 discount by 6 hrs"
Q

Quint
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered from here, I love the product"
G

GUADALUPE
02/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Delivery
5/5
GUADALUPE has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - XL (40-42”) / Black

View this product

Sturdy and good quality. Seon purchase of product. Bought first for hubby now son

A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great belts and would buy other stuff but lots of it is sold out."

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►