besta.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,272 Ratings

5
1027 (80.7%)
4
205 (16.1%)
3
37 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(213)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

besta.biz

About Us

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

D

David L.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy navigation
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
03/24/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have placed two orders to date. So far, so good.
Delivery
4/5
P

Patrick T.
03/16/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery time was reasonable.
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark L.
03/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping experience. hope the belt is as good as the shopping experience.
J

James M.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, secured.
Delivery
5/5
James M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Betta Belt - Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 3XL (48-50") / Black

View this product

Awesome fit, everything I wanted in a belt and then some!

J

Jose N.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd belt order.WHY did LEAPSHIPPING not apply?
R

Ron S.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy with PayPal.
M

Marlys A.
02/28/2020 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine, received exactly what I ordered
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas K.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unable to apply Bonus10 discount.

Merchant Response

besta.biz tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
D

David K.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to do business with. I didn't buy the stretch belt. I bought the regular web belt. Recently the buckle broke. The company sent me a new one no questions asked. I really like this belt. So I'm a very satisfied customer. Thanks guys.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I bought this belt a year and a half ago. Recently the buckle broke. They sent me a new belt no questions asked. Great company to do business with. And a very good belt. I'm happy.

Loading Page Animation

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►