BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,273 Verified Customer Reviews

1,273 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1027
(80.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
03/25/2020

Great website. Easy navigation

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd
03/24/2020 , FL

Have placed two orders to date. So far, so good.

Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
03/16/2020

easy shopping experience. hope the belt is as good as the shopping experience.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick T.
03/16/2020 , FL

Delivery time was reasonable.

Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
03/09/2020

Quick, easy, secured.

Delivery
5/5
1.25" Betta Belt - Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 3XL (48-50") / Black
1.25" Betta Belt - Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 3XL (48-50") / Black
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2020

Awesome fit, everything I wanted in a belt and then some!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose N.
03/01/2020

3rd belt order.WHY did LEAPSHIPPING not apply?


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
02/29/2020

Pretty easy with PayPal.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlys A.
02/28/2020 , WY

It was fine, received exactly what I ordered

Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas K.
02/27/2020

Unable to apply Bonus10 discount.

Merchant Response

besta.biz tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
02/17/2020

Great company to do business with. I didn't buy the stretch belt. I bought the regular web belt. Recently the buckle broke. The company sent me a new one no questions asked. I really like this belt. So I'm a very satisfied customer. Thanks guys.

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt
Read more reviews about this product

02/17/2020

I bought this belt a year and a half ago. Recently the buckle broke. They sent me a new belt no questions asked. Great company to do business with. And a very good belt. I'm happy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken N.
02/17/2020 , CA

These are the second set your belts I have ordered. I absolutely love them. I am a customer for life.

Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
02/16/2020

Easy to buy. Let’s see what we get.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DARREN B.
02/06/2020

simple...

why do i have to rate every experience?!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
02/01/2020

None


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck L.
01/28/2020

Easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter G.
01/27/2020

The shopping experience was great so far! Very Easy! Thanks!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger M.
01/27/2020

Painless!

Addendum Jan 27, 2020:
After using the new belt quite often, I have only one gripe; not enough colors! 'Cause if there were, I would have gone back and ordered more belts. We need Navy Blue, medium Brown and Olive Green at least.
Best universal use belt I have ever owned!

Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GERARD F.
01/23/2020

A ok

Delivery
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isidore B.
01/16/2020

Great shopping experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
01/14/2020

easy ordering, here within 6days, correct product.

Delivery
5/5
1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - Large (36-38”) / Black
1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - Large (36-38”) / Black
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2020

Just what I was looking for! I have many fishing pants that needed a 1.25in belt, problem solved, going bone fishing with my pants secured.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022