besta.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,118 Ratings

5
899 (80.4%)
4
185 (16.5%)
3
31 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(188)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

besta.biz

About Us

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

L

Lee A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I now have one of each color. Absolutely the most comfortable belt I have ever had. I hope the plastic buckle holds up. So far so good."
K

Ken
2 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"description seemed accurate and useful; ordering was easy."
Delivery
5/5
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

View this product

So far, like it a lot

Just received it, but so far it works great, just as I had hoped. I particularly like that the buckle lies flat - no lump sticking.

G

Gene B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Belts!! Wear them every day for work or play.. Thanks, GB"
Delivery
5/5
Gene B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown

View this product

Great Belt

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

View this product

Great Belt

B

Bill H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order products. Delivery was quick for regional shipping. I have already inquired about exchanging for another size, and will return the item."
K

Kenneth B.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This purchase was simple and easy. Great photos of the product. Great reviews."
C

Carla O.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out side, easy to purchase. In and out. The Best!"
P

Peter S.
04/27/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Besta elasticized belts are great! I now own two of them, and they're much more comfortable than leather belts for walking, hiking, cycling, skiing, driving, gardening, yard work, etc.."
Delivery
5/5
W

william H.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was clear. Thanks"
B

Bryant C.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Thanks"
S

Sandra C.
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to commend Betta and Besta and in particular Dave for taking care of 'MY' mistake. They all went out of their way to satisfy my Bobo. Thanks for your time and patience. Sandra"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sandra C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 2XL (44-46”) / Blue

View this product

Great

Great customer service

D

Dr H.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Good company."
A

Arthur W.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the belt, ordered 2 more."
M

Martin B.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to find what I need!"
M

Mark B.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
E

Eric L.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products nicely described and easy to choose what I wanted. Checkout process was efficient. I'll leave a review once I get my belt!"
K

Kendall S.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Painless checkout process."
Delivery
5/5
K

KK
03/13/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good looking belt,,,,will order another soon....."
Delivery
5/5
KK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Black

View this product

It fits perfectly thru the belt loops on my summer shorts,,could not find a 1.25in belt anywhere,,yours is the only one.....

R

Roger M.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard N.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew exactly what I wanted. Easy to navigate."
B

Bard C.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►