besta.biz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,138 Ratings

5
916 (80.5%)
4
188 (16.5%)
3
32 (2.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(193)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

besta.biz

About Us

BESTA is more than a brand, it's an approach to life. It means not settling for the status quo, but instead continually striving to improve things, processes and circumstances. Our purpose is to create superior products that make people's lives just that much better every day.

D

Daniel P.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The belt I ordered has a bad buckle. I have already talked to someone, and the are sending me a belt with a better buckle.. THANK YOU"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
R

Robert M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
I

ISRAEL T.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Delivery
4/5
D

Debra S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time here. I was looking for. A specific size and you had it."
G

gleyn L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i already own one of the 1.25" belts but need a thicker one for some of my pants with wider loops and as always it was quick and easy to find what i wanted and I'm on my way"
Delivery
5/5
gleyn L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black

View this product

Nice inexpensive comfortable belt

I already owned one of the one and a quarter inch belts and needed a little larger one for some of my clothes that had larger loops can't beat twenty bucks for a comfortable belt like this

Z

Zack K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase, found what I needed."
Delivery
5/5
Zack K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Brown

View this product

Lightweight, practical, comfortable

This is an amazing belt. Light weight, no metal, smooth texture, no sharp edges, perfect for an active no-show lifestyle.

J

james P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick ordering. selection of nylon travel belts, excellent"
J

Jamie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These belts are exactly what I wanted to use with the hybrid O'Neil swim shorts. Thank you. Got the belts quickly and with no hassle. Love them, gonna order another one for work. "
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick and easy is what it's all about; and how I choose."
L

Lee A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I now have one of each color. Absolutely the most comfortable belt I have ever had. I hope the plastic buckle holds up. So far so good."
Delivery
5/5
Lee A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Olive Green

View this product

Most comfortable belt I have. After several abdominal surgeries it is nice to have the flex in the belt.

T

Tim
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You will love the product but don't paid extra for shipping."
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Tim has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Belt!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

View this product

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

K

Ken
06/01/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"description seemed accurate and useful; ordering was easy."
Delivery
5/5
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

View this product

So far, like it a lot

Just received it, but so far it works great, just as I had hoped. I particularly like that the buckle lies flat - no lump sticking.

G

Gene B.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Belts!! Wear them every day for work or play.. Thanks, GB"
Delivery
5/5
Gene B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown

View this product

Great Belt

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

View this product

Great Belt

B

Bill H.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order products. Delivery was quick for regional shipping. I have already inquired about exchanging for another size, and will return the item."
K

Kenneth B.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This purchase was simple and easy. Great photos of the product. Great reviews."
C

Carla O.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out side, easy to purchase. In and out. The Best!"
P

Peter S.
04/27/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Besta elasticized belts are great! I now own two of them, and they're much more comfortable than leather belts for walking, hiking, cycling, skiing, driving, gardening, yard work, etc.."
Delivery
5/5
W

william H.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was clear. Thanks"
B

Bryant C.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Thanks"

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►