bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 807 Ratings

5
791 (98%)
4
14 (1.7%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(387)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(99)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(335)
4
(53)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with!! I worked with PJ who was very responsive to calls and emails. Will definitely recommend and make additional purchases with Bernard when in the market for another piece.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas R.
01/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an exceptional shopping/buying experience. I've never purchased a pre-owned watch before and was a little (a lot) skeptical. But, after reading online reviews, taking with customer service I was out at ease. I am very happy with my watch purchase and will definitely be purchasing from them again!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
01/29/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding experience. Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronen
01/21/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and reliable place to buy pre-owned luxury watches.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive bought numerous watches from Bernard over the years and I am always 100% satisfied. On this one, they sourced a NIB Rolex for me that I am not able to find in ADs due to the shortage. Price was high, but that is the market price and not Bernard's fault. Always impressed with Bernard and I will come back again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kory V.
11/18/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent second experience with Bernard Watch. Looking forward to many more!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D. C.
11/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Picked up the watch, my first Rolex, this morning and opened it.
Wow! Way more impressive than the photos, which were excellent.
Looks brand new. It was even running and set in my time zone.
I had dealt with Bernard Company once before and - like that time - they came through better than advertised. This was a big investment for me. So before buying the watch I felt like I was borderline nagging the firm with question after question. Jeff, however, answered all my emailed inquiries in a friendly informative manner and with no pressure.
Bottom line: Five stars. Double thumbs up. I can't recommend Bernard Watch highly enough and I will happily buy from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dario
10/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product a very good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael D.
09/24/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased with both the watch and the service from Bernard Watch. Their merchandise is impeccable; nothing but high quality pieces at very reasonable (I'd say some of the best) prices. I'd been in the market for a Breitling Galactic 41 for several years. I found exactly what I had been looking for at Bernard Watch. Mint condition (it genuinely looked "unworn" when it arrived), an excellent price, and the transaction along with shipping was outstanding and fast. It even came with the original box and papers - a nice touch. The watch itself was even nicer in person than in the excellent quality photos on the site. I would definitely recommend Bernard Watch and I will purchase from them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
09/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BWC purchased 2 watches from me. I traded another for a Rolex Explorer II in flawless condition. The service was friendly, prompt and professional. I look forward to future transactions with Mr. Bernard.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garith
09/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process to order the watch and pay with wire transfer.
Web site very nicely organized and item was as described.
Available for questions although I did no have any...

Highly recommend the website and store.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
09/16/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Great turnaround time and product was as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BCS
09/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process and experience was made very easy. In fact I was interested in another watch which was on hold for another buyer and the sales rep directed me to another watch of the same make and model which was a little newer and overall better condition. The purchase process was very easy and smooth. Thank you. Love my new watch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
08/08/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a watch from a different used watch retailer and was very disappointed in their idea of "mint" condition. I returned the watch and bought one from Bernards instead. The one from Bernards was also labeled "mint" condition. However, in this case, the watch actually was in mint condition and I have been very pleased. I spoke with someone on the phone prior to purchasing the watch and he assured me that I would be pleased with the watch, and I am.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar
07/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great attention from the staff during my watch purchase , they guide me step by step , will buy from Bernard watch again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
07/14/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a mens Rolex from Bernard Watch. They had the model I was looking for and were great to work with. No problems were encountered with the transaction and shipping was overnight as agreed.
Beautiful watch and after two weeks still glad I made the decision to purchase from Bernard Watch. I highly recommend them; they have my 5 stars.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely pleasant experience purchasing from Bernard Watch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kurt
07/03/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great, quick interaction and a mint condition watch for 3/4 the price.

Would definitely buy another watch from them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Panerai 3.
06/26/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the purchase of the PAM00304. The watch was as described and shipped promptly, with overall great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F. K.
06/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very very pleased with my Tudor Chronograph , great transaction ,well packaged. It is one beautiful watch!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►