bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
737 (97.9%)
4
14 (1.9%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(288)
4
(47)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(333)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(89)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people great price If you are questioning buying a watch online, you will feel great buying from these guys"
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as represented in all ways. Perfect sale and zero issues with watch."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE"
Price
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good transaction and communication. "
Price
4/5
J

John
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Thanks so much!"
Price
5/5
L

Larry W.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initially, my credit card declined the purchase, suspecting fraud. Bernard Watch contacted me, I contacted Discover and the watch shipped the next day. The watch was truly 'mint' as advertised and the box and all original packaging was included. I may not buy another luxury watch. However, if I do I will look to Bernard first!"
Price
5/5
M

Mark F.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service they provided me was extremely fast. I traded in a family heirloom piece and bought a new watch which shipped from New York and the process was done with in 2 days. Got exactly what I wanted and got a very fair price for my trade in. Guys were very professional and transparent. I would highly recommend them to anyone trying to find a nicer watch. "
Price
5/5
J

Jack
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with my Tudor purchase. Watch arrived as described and on time"
Price
5/5
T

TB
09/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a new Omega Seamaster Diver 300M from Bernard Watch Co. and I love it. Exactly what I wanted. Fantastic people to work with. Very patient and answered all questions. No pressure."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I received the watch quickly and without any issues. "
Price
5/5
A

Andy R.
08/16/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional interaction with quality products"
Price
4/5
J

JH
08/16/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Bernard Watch are exceptional at what they do and will continue to buy with them!! They are honest, flexible and make sure to offer options, especially to those (like me) who trade watches frequently. "
Price
5/5
R

Rich
08/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. I had some questions before purchasing, and they responded very quickly. Buying an expensive item online - it made me feel good knowing there were 'real' people on the other end. Shipping was VERY quick. They did not sit on the order once it came through. Will definitely use again. "
Price
5/5
W

WSJ3
07/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Customer service excellent. Received my watch within a couple days as promised. I had tracking information for the shipment the same day I bought the watch. Everything was exactly as represented. I look forward to buying from them again. I already have recommended them to family members. "
Price
5/5
S

S. V.
07/02/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction with me trading in other watches towards the new one. Seamless communication and transaction. Will use them again!"
Price
5/5
M

Mike
06/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great way to buy a watch! I simply love my Breitling Navitimer. The service was excellent and the transaction was very secure. Thanks!"
Price
5/5
R

R D.
06/04/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Will buy again "
Price
5/5
M

Marc
06/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was as stated in the watch description! The packing and shipping of the watch was perfect!"
Price
5/5
B

Brock H.
05/31/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a GREAT price on a really nice watch. They were business like and helpful and the watch arrived quickly and as advertised. Would definitely do business with them again."
Price
5/5
A

Alan
05/31/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PJ was extremely kind and helpful. Love my purchase! "
Price
5/5

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►