bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 791 Ratings

5
775 (98%)
4
14 (1.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(371)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(97)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(321)
4
(52)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

O

Oscar
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great attention from the staff during my watch purchase , they guide me step by step , will buy from Bernard watch again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a mens Rolex from Bernard Watch. They had the model I was looking for and were great to work with. No problems were encountered with the transaction and shipping was overnight as agreed. Beautiful watch and after two weeks still glad I made the decision to purchase from Bernard Watch. I highly recommend them; they have my 5 stars. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleasant experience purchasing from Bernard Watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kurt
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great, quick interaction and a mint condition watch for 3/4 the price. Would definitely buy another watch from them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Panerai 3.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the purchase of the PAM00304. The watch was as described and shipped promptly, with overall great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F. K.
4 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very very pleased with my Tudor Chronograph , great transaction ,well packaged. It is one beautiful watch!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
06/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought and sold watches with Bernard over the years and have always been treated honestly and fairly. I am 100% confident when I buy a watch from Bernard, that it is 100% authentic and of top quality. I'd recommend Bernard to anyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DB
06/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and easy. We first traded emails and they did everything they promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carsten
05/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, very reliable, had a good feeling sending tens of thousands of dollars by wire after phone call with the team. You can trust this company!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
05/06/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I'm very happy with my new watch!! I would strongly recommend Bernard Watch Company to fellow watch collectors!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service associated with purchase of Rolex watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis
05/02/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction and feedback when I had questions after I received the watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris E.
04/18/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior service, friendly folks on the phone. My watch was in pristine condition even though it was pre owned. I'm 100% satisfied with the folks at Bernard. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
04/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Everything as expected!! Love the watch!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian L.
03/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd be happy to do business with Bernard Watch in the future. They were very quick with responses to any questions that I had. Delivery of the piece was quick and packaged professionally to avoid any damage. All documentation was included as promised and they even threw in a very nice pen with the purchase paperwork. It was all around a very pleasant experience with a fair price on a near mint PAM312. If you're concerned with buying the seller first, you can shop with confidence at Bernard."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
03/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction. Great value. Superior service before and and after sale. Would purchase again without question."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BigBlue
03/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt they were very professional, and enjoyed my buying experience. I will definitely be back in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. E.
02/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The watch was everything it was described to be! The customer service was superb! I will absolutely be purchasing additional watches from Bernard Watches in the future! Highly recommend!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck B.
02/26/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome watch and great customer service. I will be buying additional watches from a Bernard!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Knowledgeable Team"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►