bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 816 Ratings

5
800 (98%)
4
14 (1.7%)
3
2 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(396)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(102)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(343)
4
(54)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

M

Matthew
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Bernard Watch. Called twice before my purchase and was able to ask Cory questions regarding specifications of the watch I was interested in. The watch arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I have sold a watch to Bernard in the past but this was my first purchase and based on this experience I will be a return customer for future watch purchases.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce R.
07/25/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first purchase with Bernard Watch and my first Breitling, and I've been thrilled on both counts. The TransOcean Chrono 38 is brilliant and a definite treasure, and the condition is fantastic, just as they said. The people at Bernard Watch are trustworthy and accessible, the pricing is fair, and I'd buy there again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stan C.
07/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Twenty-two years ago I purchased a used c. 1978 Ref. 1675 GMT-Master from Bernard Enterprises then located in Dallas. It was a wonderful watch, but I sold it several years ago when I had a couple of financial setbacks. Recently, I started looking for a replacement but wanted a GMT-Master II because of the quickset date feature and sapphire crystal. I came across the Bernard Watch website and saw they had a Ref. 16710 in stock. Because of my previous Bernard purchase I was confident in the watch would be exactly as advertised and placed my order. I've had the watch for four weeks and couldn't be happier with it. It is consistently accurate within a second a day on my wrist and appearance is "as new."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

The P.
07/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We took a chance buying a watch online as a gift for our son and are so glad we did. Our questions were answered and Cory was helpful and professional. Our son was thrilled. Highly recommended.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger R.
07/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier with my purchase, a Rolex GMT Master II (Batman). Everyone I dealt with at Bernard Watch Company was courteous, knowledgeable and kind. In addition, I found them to be honest and completely trustworthy. I certainly highly recommend Bernard Watch Company and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ok
06/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price
Best selection
Best overall purchase
Watching web site for another putchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, quality watches, reliable people, trustworthy, always helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

YC
05/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a longtime viewer of their website and found the watch I've been looking for, at the the price and condition I was looking for! They did not disappoint! Watch arrived on time, well packaged and exactly in the condition they described, which I think is always a concern when buying a watch online sight unseen. But I have always enjoyed their actual pics of the watches on the website and felt very comfortable that the pics matched the grading quality they described! Extremely satisfied overall and will surely be purchasing again from them in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hank B.
05/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, honest, and verified authentic product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael R.
03/10/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with!! I worked with PJ who was very responsive to calls and emails. Will definitely recommend and make additional purchases with Bernard when in the market for another piece.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►