bernardwatch.com Reviews

Filter

824 Verified Customer Reviews

824 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
808
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
404
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Chris L.
09/22/2022 , FL

Very happy with the purchase of my Patek Philip
Bernard watches co deliver a premium product with white glove service,I can't be any happier
Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jersey J.
03/29/2022 , NJ

Bernard is a great place to buy a watch whether new or preowned. I've been dealing with them for about 20 years and have purchased about 20 watches from them. Each time has been a pleasurable experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Judge C.
02/14/2022 , TN

I am very happy with my Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean Chronograph. I have purchased about 6 other watches from Bernard over the years and have always received excellent service. I have recommend Bernard to several friends.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kathy R.
08/10/2021 , MI

This was my third purchase from Bernard - great experience every time. Process was easy, watches exactly as described, and customer service excellent (thank you PJ). Will be back for more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Joey
06/23/2021 , NC

I recently purchased a Rolex Datejust 41 from Bernard Watch. Prior to the transaction, I called and spoke with Chris and he was extremely helpful. Chris was very quick to send instructions regarding what needed to happen to complete the transaction, and within a few hours of wiring the funds, I received an email with the shipping information. Within 24 hours of placing the order, I had the watch on my wrist. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and the experience, and plan to purchase from Bernard Watch again in the near future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
ANDRE
04/27/2021 , NY

Excellent service, great price, quick and easy money transaction, & great communication. Picked out and paid for my watch and the next day I had it on my arm, From Texas to NY. Definitely will be going back for my future watch purchases. Love my Panerai Pam359 aka THE DIRTY (Diana) DIAL. Thanks again Chris and the guys at Bernard Watch Co. Andre'

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Peter
01/31/2021 , CA

Excellent watch buying experience. Professional communication, fast shipping and well packed. Would buy from again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
scottyan
10/21/2020

They did everything they said they would do. Watch was better than advertised and were very customer service focused. .

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Matthew
10/06/2020 , MN

I had a wonderful experience with Bernard Watch. Called twice before my purchase and was able to ask Cory questions regarding specifications of the watch I was interested in. The watch arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I have sold a watch to Bernard in the past but this was my first purchase and based on this experience I will be a return customer for future watch purchases.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bruce R.
07/25/2020 , NC

This was my first purchase with Bernard Watch and my first Breitling, and I've been thrilled on both counts. The TransOcean Chrono 38 is brilliant and a definite treasure, and the condition is fantastic, just as they said. The people at Bernard Watch are trustworthy and accessible, the pricing is fair, and I'd buy there again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Stan C.
07/08/2020 , CA

Twenty-two years ago I purchased a used c. 1978 Ref. 1675 GMT-Master from Bernard Enterprises then located in Dallas. It was a wonderful watch, but I sold it several years ago when I had a couple of financial setbacks. Recently, I started looking for a replacement but wanted a GMT-Master II because of the quickset date feature and sapphire crystal. I came across the Bernard Watch website and saw they had a Ref. 16710 in stock. Because of my previous Bernard purchase I was confident in the watch would be exactly as advertised and placed my order. I've had the watch for four weeks and couldn't be happier with it. It is consistently accurate within a second a day on my wrist and appearance is "as new."

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

R
Roger R.
07/01/2020 , CA

I could not be happier with my purchase, a Rolex GMT Master II (Batman). Everyone I dealt with at Bernard Watch Company was courteous, knowledgeable and kind. In addition, I found them to be honest and completely trustworthy. I certainly highly recommend Bernard Watch Company and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
The P.
07/01/2020 , IL

We took a chance buying a watch online as a gift for our son and are so glad we did. Our questions were answered and Cory was helpful and professional. Our son was thrilled. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

O
Ok
06/13/2020

Best price
Best selection
Best overall purchase
Watching web site for another putchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/03/2020

Excellent service, quality watches, reliable people, trustworthy, always helpful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Y
YC
05/27/2020 , CA

Been a longtime viewer of their website and found the watch I've been looking for, at the the price and condition I was looking for! They did not disappoint! Watch arrived on time, well packaged and exactly in the condition they described, which I think is always a concern when buying a watch online sight unseen. But I have always enjoyed their actual pics of the watches on the website and felt very comfortable that the pics matched the grading quality they described! Extremely satisfied overall and will surely be purchasing again from them in the future!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hank B.
05/23/2020

Fast, honest, and verified authentic product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Michael R.
03/10/2020 , PA

Great people to work with!! I worked with PJ who was very responsive to calls and emails. Will definitely recommend and make additional purchases with Bernard when in the market for another piece.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Thomas R.
01/29/2020

It was an exceptional shopping/buying experience. I've never purchased a pre-owned watch before and was a little (a lot) skeptical. But, after reading online reviews, taking with customer service I was out at ease. I am very happy with my watch purchase and will definitely be purchasing from them again!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dan
01/29/2020 , NY

Outstanding experience. Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022