bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 770 Ratings

5
754 (97.9%)
4
14 (1.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(350)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(94)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(303)
4
(49)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

R

Robert
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction. Great value. Superior service before and and after sale. Would purchase again without question."
Price
5/5
B

BigBlue
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt they were very professional, and enjoyed my buying experience. I will definitely be back in the future."
Price
5/5
C

C. E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The watch was everything it was described to be! The customer service was superb! I will absolutely be purchasing additional watches from Bernard Watches in the future! Highly recommend!! "
Price
5/5
C

Chuck B.
3 weeks ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome watch and great customer service. I will be buying additional watches from a Bernard!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience Knowledgeable Team"
Price
5/5
C

cedarbranch
02/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and quick transaction. Love the watch I bought. They told me it gained 2 seconds a day and I have checked it repeatedly and that is exactly the case. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end watch. "
Price
5/5
H

Herb W.
02/05/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good blemish free product well below what you would have to pay for new. Would buy from again."
Price
5/5
J

Jay A.
02/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be a happier customer! "
Price
5/5
J

John B.
01/14/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service & product were exactly as advertised."
Price
5/5
P

Paul H.
01/10/2019 , Oxfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't fault the help and quickness of replies. Very honest and accurate answers and arranged delayed delivery to ensure my daughter was in America to receive the watch. Have bought 2 from them and will be back! Top company. Thanks Chris."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was great!"
Price
4/5
V

Vanessa
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was very helpful. My husband loved the watch. I would certainly purchase from this company again. "
Price
5/5
E

Ed
11/30/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Walked me through the process and kept in good contact."
Price
4/5
G

George T.
11/28/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very honest about the condition of the watch, and priced very fairly. Shipping was fast and smooth. Overall an outstanding company selling genuine, high quality watches at a great price. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a watch. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic communication throughout the process, great price and watch was exactly as described. will do business Wirth Bernard again for sure."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
11/06/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people great price If you are questioning buying a watch online, you will feel great buying from these guys"
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
11/05/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as represented in all ways. Perfect sale and zero issues with watch."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE"
Price
5/5
M

Mark
11/04/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good transaction and communication. "
Price
4/5
J

John
10/29/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Thanks so much!"
Price
5/5

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►