bernardwatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 793 Ratings

5
777 (98%)
4
14 (1.8%)
3
2 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(373)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(97)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(323)
4
(52)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bernardwatch.com

D

David S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a watch from a different used watch retailer and was very disappointed in their idea of "mint" condition. I returned the watch and bought one from Bernards instead. The one from Bernards was also labeled "mint" condition. However, in this case, the watch actually was in mint condition and I have been very pleased. I spoke with someone on the phone prior to purchasing the watch and he assured me that I would be pleased with the watch, and I am. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar
07/18/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great attention from the staff during my watch purchase , they guide me step by step , will buy from Bernard watch again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
07/14/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a mens Rolex from Bernard Watch. They had the model I was looking for and were great to work with. No problems were encountered with the transaction and shipping was overnight as agreed. Beautiful watch and after two weeks still glad I made the decision to purchase from Bernard Watch. I highly recommend them; they have my 5 stars. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleasant experience purchasing from Bernard Watch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kurt
07/03/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great, quick interaction and a mint condition watch for 3/4 the price. Would definitely buy another watch from them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Panerai 3.
06/26/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the purchase of the PAM00304. The watch was as described and shipped promptly, with overall great service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F. K.
06/18/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very very pleased with my Tudor Chronograph , great transaction ,well packaged. It is one beautiful watch!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
06/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought and sold watches with Bernard over the years and have always been treated honestly and fairly. I am 100% confident when I buy a watch from Bernard, that it is 100% authentic and of top quality. I'd recommend Bernard to anyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DB
06/05/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and easy. We first traded emails and they did everything they promised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carsten
05/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, very reliable, had a good feeling sending tens of thousands of dollars by wire after phone call with the team. You can trust this company!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew B.
05/06/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I'm very happy with my new watch!! I would strongly recommend Bernard Watch Company to fellow watch collectors!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wood
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service associated with purchase of Rolex watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis
05/02/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction and feedback when I had questions after I received the watch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris E.
04/18/2019 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior service, friendly folks on the phone. My watch was in pristine condition even though it was pre owned. I'm 100% satisfied with the folks at Bernard. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
04/01/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Everything as expected!! Love the watch!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian L.
03/26/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd be happy to do business with Bernard Watch in the future. They were very quick with responses to any questions that I had. Delivery of the piece was quick and packaged professionally to avoid any damage. All documentation was included as promised and they even threw in a very nice pen with the purchase paperwork. It was all around a very pleasant experience with a fair price on a near mint PAM312. If you're concerned with buying the seller first, you can shop with confidence at Bernard."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
03/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent transaction. Great value. Superior service before and and after sale. Would purchase again without question."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BigBlue
03/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt they were very professional, and enjoyed my buying experience. I will definitely be back in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. E.
02/27/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The watch was everything it was described to be! The customer service was superb! I will absolutely be purchasing additional watches from Bernard Watches in the future! Highly recommend!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck B.
02/26/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome watch and great customer service. I will be buying additional watches from a Bernard!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bernardwatch.com Reviews

Visit bernardwatch.com ►