benefabproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 265 Ratings

5
228 (86%)
4
29 (10.9%)
3
7 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(236)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(230)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(44)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

benefabproducts.com

M

Michele B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to place and order. I am hoping I can receipt the blanket before Christmas. I did not see a way to find out when it would be shipped."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

A friend raved about this blanket. I told her may daughter had a hip replacement, multiple surgeries to relieve pain in her back and hip. She is still suffering. Hoping the blanket can help. The next step will be to cut the nerves in her back.

J

Jodi D.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have numerous products from benefab and are very pleased with them. The order I just placed and received is a Christmas gift for my daughter so we haven't used it as of this time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Source

I have bought and currently using several of your products for my horse.

K

kat K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a FANTASTIC company to work with. The products are unmatched. The heart of the company is top notch in care and service to their customers. Please make more products! Kat, I am a lifetime fan!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Source

Junior League Holiday Market, Columbia SC

L

Larry /.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Horse radio network listener and after hearing What Glenn had to say about the product I knew it had to be quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

On Horse Radio Network and Horses in the Morning

L

Lisa D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Source

My daughter

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product it works instantly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Our daughter uses it and told us about it

M

Martha H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I have ever ordered anything online. You made it very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

My great niece a gift for Christmas

S

Suzi F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use! Love the products! Can't wait to use the bed set. It's a Christmas gift for my husband so I have to wait a little bit. Can't wait to purchase more products for my horses! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Source

Ronny Riemer

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

equine affaire in ohio

M

Madison
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, and I’m excited to use the product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Through Instagram

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for quick shipping after Equine Affair!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Equine Affair

C

Carole D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neva R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Purchased several other products

A

Alexandra F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been extremely happy with everything I have purchased from benefab."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Horse friends

S

Saphira R.
10/28/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After I got a queen-size blanket, two friends decided to do the same. Then I ordered the black women's shawl not realizing it was a different kind of material than the blanket. I thought about exchanging it for the blue one which was the same material as the blanket but after trying it out for a few days I think I like my pretty black shawl and want to keep it. Maybe I'll get the blue one later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Source

Not sure, but I remember shopping on line last year to try to find the best therapeutic blanket for my needs at the best price. They sold out quickly and I wasn't able to get what I wanted, so when I saw one for sale this year, I immediately pushed the BUY NOW button.

C

Cheryl R.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in advising me which size product to buy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

website browsing

S

Sarah
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful company! I have been impressed with multiple products thus far. Customer service is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce I.
09/26/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was disappointed when the free sample of liniment was no longer available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Source

Internet search for smart scrim

B

Barbara G.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love this product! I have both the human and horse products and would recommend without hesitation to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

I saw an add in a magazine

J

Jessica
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was simple and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

Source

The Plaid Horse ad

See more benefabproducts.com Reviews

Visit benefabproducts.com ►