benefabproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 302 Ratings

5
258 (85.4%)
4
35 (11.6%)
3
8 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(262)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

benefabproducts.com

J

Janine
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Equine expo

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She would like a call back when the sock come available again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy B.
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

recieved email about attending Global

J

Jackie
4 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigation, looking forward to trying these products!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

Online

A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this product works to kill pain however products lifespan is low"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Christmas Loving gift from my wife

R

Rhonda S.
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has had numerous ankle surgeries and has constant pain. He put on the ankle brace and he felt IMMEDIATE RELIEF! Great product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

Robin Bush

T

tammie A.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your webpage is very user friendly and informative. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

Facebook Barrel horse Forum

A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Facebook referral

C

Carrie
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having issues with my ankle. I torn a ligament years ago and it's catching up to me. Going to see how this brace works and if I see results, I will be back to purchase the smartscrim for my horses!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly M.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver. Great products. I did however think that it was free shipping on pht but I may have seen that somewhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

I e bought from you before

J

Jeannie B.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I previously ordered a poll band for my 27 year old Appaloosa. It works really well. Chance is now 28 and has lots of stiffness in his neck, especially in C1 and C2. Magnets! Go big or go home. And a wrap for me. I have osteo-arthritis and anxiety. Let's see how this works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

previous customer

K

Katherine D.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought 3 pairs of socks for my husband at the Holiday Market in Columbia back in December. My husband swears by the sock and wants to order more when they come back into stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

Holiday Market in Columbia this past December

A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience is always quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

I have previously purchased benefab smart hock wraps and polo wraps. Now I am getting the poll pack. Love these products!

C

Colleen O.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to order from! Fast link to PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

Ellen Flaharty is a Benefab sponsored rider and I have known her since she was 14 years old.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Google search

J

Jocelyn
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Facebook

A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Friend at the barn

M

Marion M.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Elena Flaharty Rise Above Equine

A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Source

Client

L

Lisa D.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Source

My daughter

See more benefabproducts.com Reviews

Visit benefabproducts.com ►