bellacosajewelers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,054 Ratings

5
919 (87.2%)
4
100 (9.5%)
3
30 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(329)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(27)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(299)
4
(46)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bellacosajewelers.com

About Us

At Bella Cosa Jewelers, you will find a variety of jewelry from a simple sterling silver PANDORA Charm to celebrate your daughter’s recent accomplishment to a gift as significant as a custom made fancy yellow diamond ring to celebrate an anniversary.  Any jewelry lover will find something here, as the Bella Cosa team is constantly on the lookout for new collections.  Our showroom is filled with beautiful jewelry from designers around the world including Tacori, Simon G., Jack Kelege, Verragio, Galatea, Spark Creations, Breuning, and Pandora. 
As a direct diamond importer we travel the world to look for the best quality diamonds.  We have searched through thousands of diamonds to bring back the over 100 loose diamonds we have in-stock.  The process starts with selecting diamonds that have been graded by the Gemological Institute of America (GIA). Then each diamond is examined to meet our strict standards. This extra check eliminates most of the diamonds we look at.  Some of what we look for is the luster and color shade of the diamond. When you buy a diamond from Bella Cosa Jewelers you will feel confident that you’re buying the best quality for the price. 

S

Suvaporn G.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to view items and make purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
V

Vi P.
03/22/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order two pandora rings for my Mom's birthday but i just got only one without email notice that the order out of stock. I asked customer's service why i just got one - she said cause of liquidation they can't control their stock. That 's all. I feel like no respect because I didn't paid full price so I can't get a good service. If i got an email about out stock i had already cancel my order and had another plan."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna F.
03/22/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy transaction. Great discounts!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosann S.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa S.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Please only contact me by email."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hiram T.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goid"
L

Lynn
03/09/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall shopping experience was very good including the shipping and delivery emails keeping me updated on my purchase. Thanks-Lynn"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luz W.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
C

Clarine P.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
V

Veronica J.
03/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my order...really good..thankyou for you service .."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
03/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Nice selection, great sale, and a user-friendly site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hiram T.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Alice
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, everything was very clear online!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esmeldy S.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best store to shop online. Love it."
L

Laura A.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great very easy to use"
D

David H.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate; found what I wanted right away"
B

Belinda O.
02/26/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Webiste is easy to search, prices are excellent and product was delivered without any issues. Although the delivery and tracking was not accurate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Maryann C.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for allowing the 3 separate pandora hinged boxes with the 3 items I ordered"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hiram T.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

See more bellacosajewelers.com Reviews

Visit bellacosajewelers.com ►