bellabubear.com Reviews

About this Company

Awarded the Seal of Acceptance from the National Eczema Association, our baby pajamas are the softest and most skin-friendly option you could choose for your children's clothing. Kids deserve the best, and our bamboo pajamas deliver on that. 

Filter

835 Verified Customer Reviews

835 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
786
(94.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(4.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1

About This Company

Awarded the Seal of Acceptance from the National Eczema Association, our baby pajamas are the softest and most skin-friendly option you could choose for your children's clothing. Kids deserve the best, and our bamboo pajamas deliver on that. 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole C.
2 days ago , California

I love bellabu bear pajamas!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Skeleton Bamboo Convertible Footie - 0-3 Months
Skeleton Bamboo Convertible Footie - 0-3 Months
Read more reviews about this product

Nicole C. - 2 days ago

We love these pajamas

These pajamas are incredibly soft!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith C.
5 days ago , California

Easy Peasy! Thank you!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim M.
6 days ago , Indiana

This was my first purchase. We had tried another brand but recently someone recommended this one. My daughter told me it was very soft and thicker than the other brand. She also likes how it fits her little one.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
LIMITED EDITION! Macaron Bamboo Convertible Footie - 3-6 Months
LIMITED EDITION! Macaron Bamboo Convertible Footie - 3-6 Months
Read more reviews about this product

Kim M. - 6 days ago

I sent this to my daughter for my grandbaby. She said it is super soft and fits very well.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca
1 week ago , Virginia

Fast Shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Coral Red Bamboo Convertible Footie - 18-24 Months
Coral Red Bamboo Convertible Footie - 18-24 Months
Read more reviews about this product

Rebecca - 1 week ago

Vibrant color, perfect for Fall!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie M.
1 week ago , Kansas

Love these pajamas…


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit bellabubear.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021