Awarded the Seal of Acceptance from the National Eczema Association, our baby pajamas are the softest and most skin-friendly option you could choose for your children's clothing. Kids deserve the best, and our bamboo pajamas deliver on that. 

Filter

1,031 Verified Customer Reviews

1,031 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
955
(92.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(4.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Awarded the Seal of Acceptance from the National Eczema Association, our baby pajamas are the softest and most skin-friendly option you could choose for your children's clothing. Kids deserve the best, and our bamboo pajamas deliver on that. 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa S.
1 day ago , Tennessee

I loved the sleeper, it's so soft and very well made! I'll definitely be ordering more outfits!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trane L.
2 days ago , New York

Amazing experience, fast shipping!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Milk and Cookies Bamboo Kids Pajamas - 5T
Milk and Cookies Bamboo Kids Pajamas - 5T
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

So comfy

Milk and Cookies Original Bamboo Convertible Footie - 3-6 Months
Milk and Cookies Original Bamboo Convertible Footie - 3-6 Months
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

I got this as a gift for my baby in newborn size. It's the most favorite pj's that mama can't wait to have it washed so baby can wear it again! It's so comfy for baby and baby sleeps so well in it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
2 days ago , Ohio

One of my favorite brands. The fabric is seriously so soft and nice. I had an issue with one of the footies I ordered and customer service was kind and quick. I keep telling all my friends about Bellabu and won't stop because the referral rewards are so good! Can't wait for new prints!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Butterfly Bamboo Convertible Footie - 12-18 Months
Butterfly Bamboo Convertible Footie - 12-18 Months
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Best Pajamas

This print is beautiful and the fabric is SO soft. one of my favorite bamboo brands!

Zoo Train Bamboo Kids Pajamas Two-Piece Set - 18-24 Months
Zoo Train Bamboo Kids Pajamas Two-Piece Set - 18-24 Months
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Cute Pajamas

This print is so adorable I love it. Compared to other bamboo brands the fit of the two piece seems more true to size, if not a little small. The arms and legs are tight but there is plenty of room to grow in length!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
1 week ago , California

Na

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kailey S.
1 week ago , District of Columbia

I have reached out multiples times and have not heard back over a week later.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022