begreenink.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 470 Ratings

5
368 (78.3%)
4
84 (17.9%)
3
17 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

begreenink.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in Be Green Ink Inc. We at Be Green Ink Inc. have made it our goal to save our customers money on their office supplies at the same time helping support the environment.  Our Be Green Ink Eco Series cartridges offer our customers discounted pricing on a leading brand of toner without sacrificing quality or yield.  Be Green Ink Eco Series toner cartridges are built using a recycled spent OEM cartridge, with critical imaging components replaced in order to provide premium level performance. These toner cartridges provide OEM equivalent page yields and print quality at a fraction of the cost while helping to preserve our environment by reducing waste and pollution.  Every Be Green Ink Eco Series Toner Cartridge is made in an ISO 9001/14001 certified manufacturing facility. Each cartridge is individually tested prior to packaging to ensure OEM print quality and page yield. All Be Green Ink Eco Series Toner Cartridge are protected by our 3 year satisfaction guaranteed.

A

Andrea
06/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the ink is working well with my printer and customer service is top-notch. Other ink I ordered from a *different company* exploded inside my printer and now yellow dust is everywhere and my colors are "off"."
G

Gene
06/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Issues ordering. Or shipping. Now, Let's see about printing ,,,"
S

Shantel
06/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good....we'll see what happens once it arrives."
R

Robert W.
05/22/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time at your site so I truly hope these TN360 cartridges work. Last time I ordered other than manufacturer cartridges I was very disappointed in the ink quality. We will see how your 100% satisfaction works if I need to return them; hoping I don't. UPDATE - after receiving the cartridges they worked as you describe and provide a quality print. I will order more when needed as your company has the best price, the quickest turnaround for shipping and a quality follow through program. Thanks"
I

Ivana
04/17/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order shipped out the same day and I got it 2 days later!! And that was with the free shipping! Cant beat that!!"
D

Darla
04/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping a ++ seller"
T

Tim
04/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best service. Most of the time the best price."
K

Kevin
04/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good in ordering. Waiting to see the quality of the products."
M

Mark
04/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Vendor, Been using them for years!"
S

Susan
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and Fast Shipping!"
P

Phil
04/03/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is excellent price and the product works as good as the OEM. I'm kicking myself for not finding Be Green Ink sooner."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, and it couldn't be more convenient, thanks!"
I

Ijeoma
03/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
M

Mike
03/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward, good site, good price"
N

Nicole
03/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find, precise"
J

Jamie
03/13/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and quality product at a fraction of the cost of OE."
M

Mindy
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!! "
K

Kuncho
03/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple checkout."
C

Christine
03/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction, great product"
T

Thomas H.
03/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fast."

See more begreenink.com Reviews

Visit begreenink.com ►