befrugal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,371 Ratings

5
3675 (84.1%)
4
461 (10.5%)
3
164 (3.8%)
2
36 (0.8%)
1
35 (0.8%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(584)
4
(101)
3
(37)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(573)
4
(111)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

befrugal.com

About Us

BeFrugal is a coupons and Cash Back website that features everything shoppers need to stretch their hard earned dollars.  BeFrugal members can stack their savings by combining online coupons with the highest Cash Back rates at over 5000 top online stores.  In addition to online coupons and Cash Back, BeFrugal.com features other money-saving resources including: hand-picked deals, printable restaurant & in-store retail coupons, grocery coupons, weekly ad circulars, tools to save on travel, and much more.

V

Vita N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never have a problem with Be Frugal in getting funds.
D

Donna M.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem with a direct deposit but it was taken care of.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan P.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have missing cashback. I have sent several messages with requested documentation with no response.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Amy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

several of my online shopping trips are not showing up even though I made sure I went through your website first to get to the retailer.
J

Jaimme
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love BeFrugal and use it with every shopping trip! The money that I earn back, from things that I purchase anyway, is used to treat myself to items that I have been wanting.
H

Helen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
C

Candace R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gunjan P.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real Money when shop they give what ever they % display
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

mohammad
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best experience overall
W

Waqas Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more befrugal.com Reviews

Visit befrugal.com ►