beermeister.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Dual Tower With Stainless Door- Premium Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Tower With Stainless Door- Premium Series
See more product reviews

Brian S - 05/09/2022

This is my second Dual Tower. The first one has no issues in almost 3 years and I can keep my beverages at a constant 34 deg. We absolutely love it!

Brian S

05/09/2022 - Iowa

I bought this model for the house three years ago...now I'm adding the same one to my garage.


Dual tower with stainless door- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual tower with stainless door- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
See more product reviews

Amickle - 02/11/2022

Quick shipping and looks outstanding

Amickle

02/11/2022 - GA

Awesome job guys !


$250 Gift Certificate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$250 Gift Certificate
See more product reviews

JAMES R - 12/25/2021

for a friend

JAMES R

12/25/2021 - MN

good


$100 Gift Certificate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
$100 Gift Certificate
See more product reviews

tom - 12/23/2021

double taxation

i'm unhappy that i got charged Tax on a Gift Certificate. will you explain why? i don't get charged Tax on any of the other gift certificates that i buy...

Merchant Response

beermeister.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
tom

12/23/2021 - Minnesota

minus 2 stars for charging me $7.28 tax for a Gift card that'll will be paying Tax for the second time when it is used. i still haven't been given a reason why


Dual Tower All Stainless Indoor/Outdoor- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dual Tower All Stainless Indoor/Outdoor- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
See more product reviews

CWilliams - 12/11/2021

Beer Meister Kegerator

We love our Beer Meister kegerator. Works great and high quality.

CWilliams

12/11/2021 - TX

Great experience and quick service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beermeister.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022