beermeister.com Reviews

Filter

302 Verified Customer Reviews

302 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay J.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

quick easy and some good promotional deals


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin H.
12/26/2022 , Minnesota

Great! Very helpfull


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
12/23/2022 , Texas

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
12/06/2022 , WI

Please refer to my review

Ball Lock Gas Disconnect, 1/4" MFL
Ball Lock Gas Disconnect, 1/4" MFL
Read more reviews about this product

12/07/2022

Got what I needed

Couldn't get this at a local shop, so I ordered it. Beer Meister had the best price for ordering online & it shipped out quickly too.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
10/30/2022 , Indiana

Very organized and informative site.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew S.
10/01/2022 , Florida

Easy and quick


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank M.
09/15/2022 , Florida

Site said if I added at least $19 more to cart I would be eligible for free shipping, so I opted to add your cleaning kit. However, when I checked out I was charged for shipping.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle C.
09/12/2022 , Massachusetts

Good site and easy to navigate


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronny S.
09/05/2022 , Texas

Tried to upgrade to perlick faucets, but website dropped it. Only got the cleaning kit added.

Customer Service
1/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
08/23/2022 , Florida

Easy to navigate website


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
07/15/2022 , Arizona

Order process was simple. Ready for my kegerator to arrive so I can pour some cold beers!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
06/29/2022 , Nevada

I bought on this website because of free drip pan offer! Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
05/09/2022 , Iowa

I bought this model for the house three years ago...now I'm adding the same one to my garage.

Dual Tower With Stainless Door- Premium Series
Dual Tower With Stainless Door- Premium Series
Read more reviews about this product

05/09/2022

This is my second Dual Tower. The first one has no issues in almost 3 years and I can keep my beverages at a constant 34 deg. We absolutely love it!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
04/30/2022 , Minnesota

Easy! Had exactly what I needed. Can’t wait to start using my beer meister again!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
02/13/2022 , Indiana

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amickle
02/11/2022 , GA

Awesome job guys !

Dual tower with stainless door- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
Dual tower with stainless door- Premium Series **FREE SHIPPING**
Read more reviews about this product

02/11/2022

Quick shipping and looks outstanding


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph R.
02/09/2022 , Minnesota

Purchase was easy and spoke with a representative who was extremely helpful and ensuring that I had the right product.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tucker
01/18/2022 , Ohio

Website and payment very useful friendly.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T J.
01/10/2022 , Georgia

When the delivery truck arrived, i was headed out for an errand. I greeted the man and asked that he deliver the items at the top of the driveway, closer to the house. We have a circular drive and no one was parked near the house. I then left the area and returned to find the items delivered at the bottom of the drive, leaving us to move them up to the house.

Company Response

We use LTL shipping as our product is too heavy to be delivered by UPS or Fed Ex.  Unfortunately that means they will not deliver to the door or frankly anywhere other than curbside.  Sorry that didn't meet your expectations.  Hopefully you are enjoying your Beer Meister Kegerator.  Feel free to contact us at 1-888-453-4233 for further explanation.  Thanks for your business.

Beer Meister Customer Service 

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023