beermeister.com Reviews

Filter

357 Verified Customer Reviews

357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
3 days ago , Washington

Had not used you before will def buy from again


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

I have purchased before in store - great staff !
First time online


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
4 weeks ago , Minnesota

My order was complete and came promptly.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor T.
02/26/2024 , Wisconsin

Great, I'll use beermeister again...


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
02/19/2024 , Minnesota

Thank You! I will be in to pickup the order later this afternoon.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRYAN L.
02/08/2024 , Arkansas

1st order, but looks good. I found all the specialty malts I needed for a traditional bock recipe. Appreciated.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan M.
02/07/2024 , California

Thanks for answering all my questions by email related to my kegerator purchase.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
01/12/2024 , Minnesota

Hopefully I'll get what I ordered, and your shipping cost to me is cheaper than me driving down to your store. Thank you!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
01/08/2024 , South Carolina

Your website with a laptop would not allow me to check out. Your shopper approval tag was in the way


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian S.
12/28/2023 , Minnesota

Everything was great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela N.
12/19/2023 , South Carolina

They have really good answering any question I have add.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
12/07/2023 , Wisconsin

All good so far!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
12/06/2023 , Minnesota

x


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica D.
12/06/2023 , Ohio

Very Detailed Description.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
10/31/2023 , Minnesota

Awesome service. Awesome prices!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waldyn B.
09/26/2023 , Minnesota

The site was very easy to navigate and the prices are good.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
08/31/2023 , Minnesota

Great prices!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
08/17/2023 , Virginia

More details or download PDF details would help.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan A.
08/17/2023 , Massachusetts

Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
08/16/2023 , Minnesota

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024