bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

About this Company

At

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White

Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At

Filter
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
See more product reviews

Shannon D - 05/12/2021

Recommend this company

Awesome company! Mervin was fantastic


Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
See more product reviews

Melissa V - 03/29/2021

Communication was great and the quality of the furniture is wonderful, not to mention the prices are way cheaper than big box stores! I would not hesitate to order from them again.

Melissa V

03/29/2021 - SC

My scheduled delivery time was pushed out later than promised. When I called customer service, they handled it right away and was in constant communication with me until the delivery team arrived.


Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
See more product reviews

Ashlee - 10/14/2020

Love it, recommend

I was hesitant to buy my furniture online but I was able to place my order with a representative. It made me feel reassured. I love my furniture. Very high quality. The delivery and set up was quick. They did miss some details on delivery such as foam inside the drawers and covers on the handles but overall pretty well

Ashlee

10/14/2020 - WA

I was scared to buy online but I was able to get a great price and took a chance. This site is legit and I would recommend.


Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
See more product reviews

Tania H - 09/23/2019

Great & faster than expected delivery.

Tania H

09/23/2019 - AZ

Just ordered. Lower prices than everywhere else. Hope everything goes well! Will update when received.


Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Realyn 4pc Upholstered Panel Bedroom Set in Chipped White
See more product reviews

Douglas - 09/06/2019

Issues with drawer slides

Two of the drawers glides are broken in first few days. Thinking the white glove delivery wasn’t such a good idea. It all seems like decent quality stuff. Anyway , it looks great and once all moved in I’ll take the dresser apart and see. If, putting it together myself helps.

Douglas

09/06/2019 - OH

The chat feature helped and worked well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023