bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

About this Company

At

Filter
Filter
Accrington Loveseat in Granite 7050935
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Accrington Loveseat in Granite 7050935
See more product reviews

MICHELLE S - 3 weeks ago

VERY FRUSTRATED

Hello, I still have not received my order. I am very unhappy with the service.

MICHELLE S

3 weeks ago - FL

We ordered 20 loveseats from you on 09/11/2023. I was told that there would be a 3-4 week lead time. I then asked if your company would have a problem delivering to a Military base as we ship direct to our customer. I was told no. These items still have not delivered and our customer is very unhappy with us right now.


Hooker Furniture Amani Sofa Table in Light Wood 1672-80161-00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hooker Furniture Amani Sofa Table in Light Wood 1672-80161-00
See more product reviews

Gail M - 3 weeks ago

A satisfied customer

I am very pleased with the look and quality

Gail M

3 weeks ago - TX

Nothing to add


Dorsten Rocker Recliner in Slate 7720425
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorsten Rocker Recliner in Slate 7720425
See more product reviews

Alana M - 4 weeks ago

Great

Alana M

4 weeks ago - MD

Very friendly and on time delivery. Thank goodness no complaints


Meridian Sheraton Sofa in Cherry 681-S
Meridian Sheraton Sofa in Cherry 681-S
See more product reviews

florence M - 11/06/2023

I have the chaise and chair now I need this couch but its now discontinued I am looking everwhere for this.


Bellaby 1 Drawer Nightstand in Whitewash B331-91 FedEx/UPS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bellaby 1 Drawer Nightstand in Whitewash B331-91 FedEx/UPS
See more product reviews

Tom - 11/04/2023

Product came faster than expected

Tom

11/04/2023 - NY

Was unsure at first about if this site was legit but the price was cheaper than other places so I decided to give it a shot and it paid off


Acme Furniture Kacela Dining Table in Mirror and Champagne 72155
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acme Furniture Kacela Dining Table in Mirror and Champagne 72155
See more product reviews

Rashida C - 11/02/2023

No North America Wide Shipping Available

Ad deceived me as supplier cannot deliver to Canada . CSR did not offer any alternatives. I am very disappointed as the piece looks beautiful and I live closer to the state of N.Y. than the next major city in my Province LOL :-(

Rashida C

11/02/2023 - ON

Would of liked the CSR to offer an alternative method of delivery or address of nearest supplier that delivers to all of North America.


BarcaLounger Mission Recliner in Wenlock Fudge 7-3323-5702-87
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BarcaLounger Mission Recliner in Wenlock Fudge 7-3323-5702-87
See more product reviews

Donna W - 10/30/2023

Would buy from them again!

Excellent company to work with.

Donna W

10/30/2023 - CO

The company was responsive, communicated every step, and provided excellent, professional delivery!


AICO Hollywood Swank King Upholstered Platform Bed in Pearl
AICO Hollywood Swank King Upholstered Platform Bed in Pearl
See more product reviews

Shamim H - 10/27/2023

I bought this bed a few years back. After year or two all the artificial leather on the panels are piling off. I spend so much money for this bed but looks like I’ve to replace the whole bed soon.


Parker House Spartacus Power Sofa in Haze MSPA#832PH-HAZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parker House Spartacus Power Sofa in Haze MSPA#832PH-HAZ
See more product reviews

BWebster - 10/25/2023

We thought all 3 seats on the couch reclined. Turns out, only the ends recline. Other than than, everything was great other than the time it took to ship and receive after the purchase was made.

BWebster

10/25/2023 - CA

Shipping times took forever.


Elements Emily Grey Full Storage Bed in Gray EG170FB
Elements Emily Grey Full Storage Bed in Gray EG170FB
See more product reviews

marsha G - 10/23/2023

How do I get the drawers to release?

The bed was set up by the store, they were great. But we now need to move it. I can not figure out how to get the drawers out. I have looked all over for a video. There is no release on the middle track or t drawer that I can find. Please help


Intercon Furniture San Mateo King Panel Bed with Storage on Both Sides in Rustic White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intercon Furniture San Mateo King Panel Bed with Storage on Both Sides in Rustic White
See more product reviews

Lisa A - 10/22/2023

Excellent well made bed. Delivery process was smooth and white glove is worth it.

Lisa A

10/22/2023 - CA

the only thing I didn't love was the full six weeks I had to wait to receive the bed. Otherwise I would buy again and recommend to family and friends.


Coaster Sandy Beach Panel Bedroom Set in White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Sandy Beach Panel Bedroom Set in White
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 10/18/2023

Well made furniture.

Kathleen S

10/18/2023 - NY

Headboard was discovered damaged at shipping facility. Another was found and replaced and furniture is sturdy and well made.


Liberty Furniture Lindsey Farm 7pc Kitchen Island Set in Weathered White & Sandstone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Furniture Lindsey Farm 7pc Kitchen Island Set in Weathered White & Sandstone
See more product reviews

Carol A - 10/09/2023

Just what I was looking for!

I love the set. It did take a lot longer to arrive than expected, but it was worth it. The cargo company's personnel did an excellent job putting the set together. They did mention that the swivel chairs were a challenge. One of the chair is not stationary, and rocks, which is the only reason I've given this 4 stars. This has been reported to the furniture company I purchased it from. All and all the set is an accent to our condition that will last a lifetime!

Carol A

10/09/2023 - LA

The service department members were very accommodating and were quick to respond when I had questions concerning delivery.


Magnussen Calistoga Landscape Mirror in Weathered Charcoal B2590-40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnussen Calistoga Landscape Mirror in Weathered Charcoal B2590-40
See more product reviews

Deborah - 10/01/2023

I shopped all over the Internet and this was the best price on this mirror.

Deborah

10/01/2023 - CA

Great Quality and communication from bedroomfurniturediscounts.com. I will definately tell my friends about this website for their furniture needs.


Magnussen Calistoga 2 Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Charcoal B2590-01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnussen Calistoga 2 Drawer Nightstand in Weathered Charcoal B2590-01
See more product reviews

Deborah - 10/01/2023

I shopped all over the Internet and this was the best price on this night stand. Great quality exceptional drawer glides.

Deborah

10/01/2023 - CA

Great Quality and communication from bedroomfurniturediscounts.com. I will definately tell my friends about this website for their furniture needs.


Magnussen Calistoga 9 Drawer Dresser  in Weathered Charcoal B2590-20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnussen Calistoga 9 Drawer Dresser in Weathered Charcoal B2590-20
See more product reviews

Deborah - 10/01/2023

I shopped all over the Internet and this was the best price on this dresser. Great quality exceptional drawer glides.

Deborah

10/01/2023 - CA

Great Quality and communication from bedroomfurniturediscounts.com. I will definately tell my friends about this website for their furniture needs.


Kiessel Nuvella Oversized Accent Ottoman in Indigo 1450408 ITEM WILL SHIP IN JUNE 2021
Kiessel Nuvella Oversized Accent Ottoman in Indigo 1450408 ITEM WILL SHIP IN JUNE 2021
See more product reviews

Hannah - 09/20/2023

its beautiful and unique

Fell on hard times last summer and couldnt justify the cost of getting an ottoman, even if it was the perfect finishing touch and accent to my new living room. Well, a year went by and I just learned it was discontinued. :( Someone tell these design companies to stop discontinuing unique and lovely items. Instead how about one of the million grey, beige or greige ottomans that exist everywhere.. BORING.


Sun Valley 4pc Storage Bedroom Set in Rustic Timber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sun Valley 4pc Storage Bedroom Set in Rustic Timber
See more product reviews

Laura B - 09/18/2023

Beautiful solid wood construction with deep drawers for storage!

Laura B

09/18/2023 - TN

Overall, love the product! Customer service went a little overboard with asking me if my items were received okay by constantly calling, emailing, and texting me.


Parker House Polaris Power Sofa in Bizmark Grey MPOL#832PH-BIG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parker House Polaris Power Sofa in Bizmark Grey MPOL#832PH-BIG
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 08/31/2023

Very nice couch. Great padding and materials. It is very comfortable and so far, a great product!

Timothy H

08/31/2023 - OH

Excellent experience overall. Delivery was in about 4 weeks and the delivery guys were excellent. Overall, I would certainly buy here again.


Aspenhome Provence 7 Drawer Dresser in Patine I222-453 EST SHIP TIME IS 2 WEEKS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aspenhome Provence 7 Drawer Dresser in Patine I222-453 EST SHIP TIME IS 2 WEEKS
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 08/31/2023

Product is great. Delivery was 5 weeks not two weeks.

Lisa W

08/31/2023 - FL

Delivery delay was the only issue.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023