bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,177
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Aaron B | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“ Very happy with the furniture very happy with the delivery service very happy with the price ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew W | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy with product...”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Betsy | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I am very happy with my furniture, the price and delivery. I had free shipping and no sales tax. I was apprehensive to order a bedroom set online but I am happy I did it. I did pay a little extra to have it set up so I would be able to check it to before the delivery crew left to be sure there was nothing wrong with the furniture. I would order from them again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike W | AZ, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“They had furniture already assembled which made they time onsite very short.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carolyn M | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent experience, I would highly recommend. Delivery was prompt, men were meticulous and respectful.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gregory K | VA, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“No problems so far!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kathleen A | IN, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“My furniture arrived on the day promised, in perfect condition. I hesitated to purchase this furniture online, but all my fears are gone. The system worked perfectly. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GREGORY K | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“VERY PROFESSIONAL. TIMELY AND QUICK DELIVERY. CLEAN AND FRIENDLY SET UP. AWESOME EXPERIENCE.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen B | MA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the bed and was happy to be able to get it from your store as others were sold out. Great quality bed, looks amazing!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Denise A H | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my first time but everything is very easy and understanding, how long for my order”

Charles R | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It had great prices.”

Judy K | SC, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“What a fabulous online experience! We took a risk and purchased a complete bedroom set after seeing one that we liked at a local retailer. We saved 40% buying it through bedroom furniture discount with free shipping and white glove delivery! Highly recommend five star all the way around. I actually purchased this set without even talking to anybody as they have live chat option to which they answered all of my questions and I had a lot. You can imagine making a major purchase like this there are a lot of concerns we ordered the Hollywood bling furniture set for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it! It is so high quality and even better than we thought it would be.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martin W | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very straightforward, and chat capability was effective and quick.”

Tim | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I came across Legacy Classic Park City lounge bed at Baers. It was the ideal bed for my son: nice style, quality, function and height. I contacted Baer and wasn't very pleased.

I came across this company by chance and did tons of research. I decided to give them a shot. A great decision. I ended up saving $400 and got it 6 weeks sooner than other companies. It arrived with a minor scratch and they replaced the part within a week. Best place to shop for quality furniture. I'll be buying my daughters bedroom set here soon. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Manesh C. J | MI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Sofa set had to be returned. ”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Tiffany A | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the look of my bed!”

Eleanor D | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very very satisfied ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jan R | AZ, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“More than satisfied; happy. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
David J | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use site. My order arrived in four weeks. The delivery guys were outstanding. I still can't get over how much we saved.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017