bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,088
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nancy O | FL, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Just placed an order for 3 pieces of furniture. The site was easy to navigate and the prices were great! Can't wait to receive my furniture. Will provide more feedback after I receive the items.”

Jacqueline M | MI, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Natalie was great as the support agent. I am trusting this company for the first time. Do not let me down!”

Heather A | AL, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Beat prices bigger selection”

Robin G | MD, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I could not be happier with both the product and the service. Great prices, great service, perfect delivery!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Farrish S | GA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to place an order!”

Kurt S | IL, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This sure seems to beat the 8-10 weeks my local store wanted to order one of these pieces.”

Elizabeth C | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love this bed”

Maureen. Z | CO, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I received answers to my questions quickly from Nash!”

Julio C | Heredia, Costa Rica | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great!”

Melinda L | NC, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website to navigate. Great selection. I think I'll love my set when I get it.”

SUJIT M | FL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great website. Great prices. excellent user experience.
would be good if an approximate date of delivery can be displayed prior to purchase.”

Maria C | CA, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service has been amazing. Natalie and Nash are extremely helpful and great with follow through.”

RIMMA K | PA, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good customer service”

Jason B | FL, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful help and great price. Now to wait and see about speed of delivery and set up.”

MICHELLE G | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping was quick and easy.”

Ann M C | VA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Ody A | NV, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Amy was amazing she when out of the way to make this process very easy.. I will countinue to do business with your company with in the next month..”

Linda T | GA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“User friendly.”

Lisa C | MS, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy!”

Martha S | NY, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Jade had been wonderful in following up on some black spots we noticed on top of the dresser. We were able to remove the spots without damaging the finish. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017