bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,979
Linda H | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far...so good. Very helpful chat. Hopefully everything will go as smooth in the delivery process.”

Shaun C | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Natalie is the best!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark G | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Chat was super helpful but overall a good experience.”

Peggy M | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My only real complaint is that Patrick was very vague when I asked about delivery timing...I know he doesn't want to get pinned with a date that he says as customers can bring that back in your face...but he typically just shot me back very general e-mails with the timing of the delivery. This made it a little challenging for me to plan as I was totally redecorating the room and getting a new mattress delivered as well. I understand why he would be told to not give specific dates too soon...it was just a little frustrating to not know closer to the date for about 2 weeks...at the end it was very specific, though. And, he was very nice and very professional throughout. The furniture is beautiful and the delivery crew was terrific...so overall I am very satisfied and will use your company again. ”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mindy B | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent Furniture!!!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mindy B has reviewed 2 products from bedroomfurniturediscounts.com
Greensburg Chest in Black
View This Product

“Love it!!!”


Greensburg Nightstand in Black
View This Product

“Looks great with matching furniture!!! Love it!”


Jennifer B | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Please call at least a day ahead so so a male will be here. (478) 718-9040 OR
(478) 227-2146. Thanks! So excited! Looks gorgeous!”

Loyda H | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and I can talk very fast with an expert.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Todd B | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Easy, great prices”

Tia B | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great online help!!”

Justin B | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a great experience! I was somewhat skeptical at first (never bought furniture online, plus it was a BIG purchase), but after chatting with their reps for a while, and they even adjusting the price even more, I couldn't pass up that good of a deal. And I'm glad I took the chance, I received the furniture in about 3 weeks, it was all very well packaged and the delivery drivers were super easy to work with. They had everything in the house and setup ready to go in no time. There was a couple corners on the dresser I ordered where the finish/stain was very light (2 small places, about the size of a green pea) and the delivery guy pulled out a plethora of markers and took care of it. Overall I was super impressed and will most likely come back for other bedroom items, or try their DIscountLivingRooms.com service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer H | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to check out”

Chuck S | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use website!”

Bonnianne W | CO, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Called and texted because I had questions and had to make multiple changes. Everyone was so nice and professional. Great ordering experience!”

Natalie A | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Andrian was very helpful in assisting me this order. Thank you so much !”

Abdul M | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Judy L | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Karrie R | MN, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“The website was easy to navigate.”

Katie W | GA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Lots of customer support!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
WandaG | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am normally leery about ordering furniture online, I prefer to see what I am getting in person. However we were in need of a bedroom set and I was not willing to do the leg work. I priced the bedroom set both online and at a local furniture store and bedroomfurniturediscounts.com had the best overall price. The items I received were as pictured and I was very happy with the quality. After reading some reviews on their website I was concerned I might experience delivery issues. That could not have been further than the truth. The furniture was delivered within 4 weeks upon placing the order as promised. It probably would have come quicker except we were waiting on one of the pieces. Customer service kept me apprised of my order status throughout the process and I was able to track the whereabouts of my delivery at all times. The delivery company gave me a 3 hour window, however they arrived within 20 minutes of the time given me. The guys who brought the furniture in were patient and courteous. They helped check the condition of every piece and placed it in the room. I did not feel rushed or pressured in any way. I would definitely buy from this website again.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra S | OR, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Bedroom set is beautiful! ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017