bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

About this Company

At

Filter

6,821 Verified Customer Reviews

6,821 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5575
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
866
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(1.6%)

Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1044
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
Delivery Time
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
159
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond K.
2 days ago , DE

Purchasing process was very easy. They had the exact bedroom set that I wanted. I hope the platinum white glove delivery is as great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayanta P.
3 days ago , CA

Just placed the order for the dining table. Good overall experience so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony W.
3 days ago , MD

Quick and easy purchase!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie C.
4 days ago , VA

Sydney was excellent!! Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol L.
4 days ago , PA

Daisy was awesome!!! Thank you!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca N.
5 days ago , CA

Ariana in chat feature was a great help. Will keep 5 star review if item ships and delivered as promised


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
5 days ago , FL

Very easy, great selection and process. Online chat with Andrea was very helpful as well.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
6 days ago , CA

I'll reserve my overall rating until after I receive my purchase in tact and to ensure it arrives in a timely manner and delivered professionally .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RNBrinton
6 days ago , UT

So far so good. This site was the best value. Had everything I was looking for and so easy to use. Now, just waiting for the shipment and installment. Hopefully that process is just as smooth.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
6 days ago , KS

Good experience, but the chat keeps popping up and you texted me without permission.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony G.
6 days ago , NJ

I received a sofa from you guys and love it hope to have Same experience with the love Seat


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
6 days ago , MA

Easy and fast process. Thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila C.
6 days ago , FL

I had questions regarding shipping time which were answered promptly by customer service. The website was easy to use.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer yelena G.
6 days ago , WA

Fast shipping, good price, items as described

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie L.
1 week ago , OH

Sean was extremely helpful when I called today!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crantford M.
1 week ago , GA

So far so good, Communicated by phone and chat.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith M.
1 week ago , FL

Speaking to customer service was easy, no stress. Hope the rest of my experience goes as well.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annalee A.
1 week ago , IN

Quick and easy!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena K.
1 week ago , FL

Good experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James G.
1 week ago , VA

Great value and ease of use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022