bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,250 Ratings

5
2621 (80.6%)
4
462 (14.2%)
3
97 (3%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
51 (1.6%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(574)
4
(98)
3
(43)
2
(8)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(522)
4
(164)
3
(43)
2
(14)
1
(25)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(397)
4
(124)
3
(56)
2
(27)
1
(62)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

S

Susan H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices"
T

Thomas R.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service on phone ok"
G

Gary R.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a good price. Will use again"
Price
4/5
B

Bobby A.
4 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a bedroom set to match our bed. It came in on time and was set up professionally and with kit gloves. The mirror did come in damaged - but it was replaced a couple of weeks later with the same great service. I highly recommend this company."
Price
5/5
W

William S.
01/15/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"................................................. "
Price
3/5
T

Tommye L.
01/09/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
W

William S.
01/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ariana was extremely helpful and courteous."
Price
4/5
V

Veronica S.
01/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, your prices are a bit on the high side but what I wanted was not available anywhere else."
M

michele L.
01/02/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Price
5/5
E

Edwin P.
12/04/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My support agent was AWESOME! Vicki was a pro."
D

dianna A.
11/18/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
M

Michelle K.
11/15/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
J

Jose P.
11/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase of furniture from this website. We are extremely pleased with the product, price, and white glove delivery service. "
Price
5/5
R

Renee K.
11/04/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy. I hope after watching the video the process goes that smoothly and furniture arrives damage free. From ordering to delivery...everything went smoothly. No glitches!"
Price
5/5
J

John S.
10/07/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
B

Betty W.
09/19/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chatted with Wendy. She answered my questions. So far very good."
S

Susan R.
09/18/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order!"
T

Test T.
09/05/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great look!"
T

test T.
09/04/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful leather-look sofa that is elegant and sturdy."

See more bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com ►