bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,798 Ratings

5
4704 (81.1%)
4
773 (13.3%)
3
186 (3.2%)
2
43 (0.7%)
1
92 (1.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(867)
4
(274)
3
(101)
2
(22)
1
(51)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(924)
4
(194)
3
(82)
2
(25)
1
(90)

Delivery Time

4 Average

5
(660)
4
(216)
3
(143)
2
(55)
1
(139)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(83)
3
(41)
2
(38)
1
(89)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bedroomfurniturediscounts.com

J

Jessica M.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This took way too long to get (3 months from order date) and I wasn't notified there would be a delay until after I paid for it. I really feel I should've been told that prior to purchase. Instead of 4 to 6 weeks that I was promised when purchasing. I probably would have bought elsewhere had I known this. Also for the most part people were polite but unhelpful. One person I spoke to near the end was not as polite- Jessie.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Jessica M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hillsdale Furniture Lake House Full Loft Bed with Desk in White 1045ND PROMO

View this product

Took 3 months from order date to actually get it and not bc of the delivery company. But I am glad we have it now and it looks fantastic.

M

Mary H.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great delivery; on time, cleaned up and were polite. The furniture was on back order due to Covid, but arrived earlier than estimated delivery. Very happy with the furniture, the service and the delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David J.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
David J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Next-Gen DuraPella 2pc Reclining Power Living Room Set in Sand

View this product

A

L

Lorraine D.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy.
K

Karine A.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
K

Karen S.
4 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No follow up when you spend this price for a piece and they drop it. You expect a phone call.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Karen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lexington Oyster Bay Oakdale Buffet in Light Oyster Shell 714-852

View this product

First one arrived, perfect and dropped, second arrived and a different color and finish. Think they repaired it poorly.

J

Janet S.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Also easy to speak to a representative to answer questions.
K

Karen F.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate; love the platinum white glove delivery option!
S

sara R.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed my order two months ago still havnt recieved it, this after an agent coerced me to buy from this website instead of a competitor with better price by promising a delivery time of less than 4 weeks. I was told we're still 4-6 weeks away before it'll be delivered. Meanwhile we've been sleeping on the floor this whole time. Horrible horrible experience.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bedroomfurniturediscounts.com Reviews

Visit bedroomfurniturediscounts.com ►