bedbathhome.com Reviews

About this Company

Our History

It was in 1941, that George Altmeyer first opened his store in the basement of a New Kensington bar, about 30 minutes northeast of Pittsburgh. Today, 78 years and 3 generations later, the business is still family owned and going strong with 75 employees across 8 linen stores in addition to our website. You'll find simply the BEST prices on Linens for your home! The latest styles and color trends in everything from Bedding and Bath Linens to Curtains and Rugs. We also offer the latest in As Seen on TV products. Family owned and operated, we provide FAST SHIPPING, great low prices and a unique product mix. Our superb customer service will enhance your shopping experience! Read More...

Filter
Filter
Linen Homespun Check Woven Cotton Tablecloth
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Linen Homespun Check Woven Cotton Tablecloth
See more product reviews

Deborah P - 1 day ago

Really Liked

Order came fairly quickly, was as described, very happy with tablecloth.

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Was shopping online for one like it.

Deborah P

1 day ago - NY

found what I was looking for, ordered and delivered no problems


Rose Vine Shower Curtain and Bath Accessories by Popular Bath
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Vine Shower Curtain and Bath Accessories by Popular Bath
See more product reviews

jeanne B - 4 days ago

Love my new ornate bath accessories

I am happy to have found all 4 pieces of bath accessories that I was looking for. That is almost impossible to do when shopping in a store. The items are very pretty. The color and design look really nice on my vanity.

Company Choice

I found what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I wanted a cohesive look on my vanity. These items all match.

jeanne B

4 days ago - RI

I called to place my order and was given excellent customer service. The items came in sooner than anticipated and were in perfect condition, thanks to having been well-packaged. I would buy from this company again. Also, I got the sale price on everything.


Waterproof Fitted Vinyl Mattress Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof Fitted Vinyl Mattress Cover
See more product reviews

Cindy - 4 days ago

I would reccomend this product.

Company Choice

No comment

Product Choice

No comment

Cindy

4 days ago

No comment


Bath Time Black Novelty Bath Wall Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bath Time Black Novelty Bath Wall Clock
See more product reviews

Ja - 5 days ago

Really looks good in my bathroom

Ja

5 days ago - IN

Did not take long to get


Debbie Meyer GeniusSponge Value Pack Includes 5 Sponges
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Debbie Meyer GeniusSponge Value Pack Includes 5 Sponges
See more product reviews

MerriLyn H - 5 days ago

I love these sponges! I bought others in the past because I only had one of these left and doesn’t to use it until I found more Debbie Mayer sponges. These are the best and last a lot longer than anything else I’ve ever had. Thank

Company Choice

This is where I found Debbie Mayer sponges at a great price.

Product Choice

I like candles. And I needed sponges.

MerriLyn H

5 days ago - NY

Great.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bedbathhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022