becextech.com.au Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41,008 Ratings

5
22K+ (56%)
4
13K+ (33%)
3
3936 (9.6%)
2
324 (0.8%)
1
250 (0.6%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(23,278)
4
(11,945)
3
(3,823)
2
(286)
1
(312)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(23,162)
4
(12,772)
3
(4,414)
2
(334)
1
(319)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,868)
4
(1,839)
3
(504)
2
(79)
1
(81)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,099)
4
(1,549)
3
(449)
2
(100)
1
(174)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(660)
4
(274)
3
(143)
2
(53)
1
(49)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(636)
4
(383)
3
(204)
2
(81)
1
(125)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

becextech.com.au

About Us

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

R

Russell W.
10/05/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good my querie was answered promptly. 5 out of 5!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monique M.
02/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. The main reason I purchased via your company is the included warranty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter K.
04/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and best pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sathyanarayanan V.
03/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great,quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony F.
01/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott D.
08/30/2017 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nearly used another online shop until I read there reviews. Then read yours and glad I did. Yes my first time with you guys but hopefully not my last. Need camera before end of month as going overseas next month.
Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharon
07/05/2017 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation of website, good deals, good service and quick delivery. Even when 2 of the items did not arrive, they responded quickly and refunded me accordingly. Would recommend and purchase again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Neil
06/28/2017 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was good; processing quick; information about product and warranty clear; price excellent; delivered in 5 working days like it said; product was in box with all the right equipment and in new condition. Excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric I.
05/10/2017 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the moment I ordered and paid for the Samsung Galaxy S6 I've had prompt communication and updates about the order and shipping. Delivery was quite fast...roughly 2 weeks from date of payment. Which was expected and much quicker than if I had ordered from an overseas store. Very happy with the experience overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David I.
05/06/2017 , Tas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store. Excellent service. Have bought cameras and lenses from this store for a number of years and have always been happy with product, service and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more becextech.com.au Reviews

Visit becextech.com.au ►