becextech.com.au Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37,922 Ratings

5
20K+ (55.3%)
4
12K+ (33.5%)
3
3696 (9.7%)
2
306 (0.8%)
1
231 (0.6%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(21,279)
4
(11,121)
3
(3,596)
2
(271)
1
(291)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(21,214)
4
(11,914)
3
(4,170)
2
(319)
1
(298)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,786)
4
(1,811)
3
(498)
2
(79)
1
(81)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,017)
4
(1,524)
3
(445)
2
(96)
1
(173)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(593)
4
(243)
3
(131)
2
(49)
1
(47)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(598)
4
(371)
3
(200)
2
(78)
1
(125)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

becextech.com.au

About Us

Welcome to BecexTech, where we offer you more than just low prices.

Browse our extensive range of top brands and latest technologies in communication, photography equipments, as well as lifestyle with an easy-to-use site that allows you to shop securely at anytime and anywhere. 

BecexTech carries and stock brand new unlocked Mobile Phones, Smart Phones, Digital SLR Cameras, Digital Reflex, Cameras, Digital SLR Lens, Photography Accessories, PC tablets, Android Tablets, Apple iPads and more from the leading brands such as Apple, Canon, Nikon, Samsung, HTC, ASUS, Sony and the likes. With over 3000+ products to choose from, we surely will feed our customer's hunger for latest technology.

Backed up by 8 years of experience in the industry, BecexTech strive to provide the highest level of service and consistently strive to exceed our customers expectations whilst maintaining our low prices without compromising the quality of our products and services.

BecexTech also continues to improve and innovate all the time because we are passionate about what we do.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly Australian support team from contact Us page to make sure you've got the right product for the right price or find out more about us and what we do from our Company Profile.

Happy Safe Shopping.

B

Bob S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok easy to do and quick process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far all has been very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, lots of factual info on site, space to write on order, and even recognised my rural address correctly,thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Egon K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase went well, hope the product comes up to the same standard."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience fine. Can't make judgement until goods are delivered."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

robert B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to use... order normally delivered 3 to 4 days .... product ordered good quality .... cant ask for more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen B.
4 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for great customer servive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy , easy to do, find out when recieving goods"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Peter D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will now await to ensure that I receive the phone as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great prices on a large range."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website, good prices and a quick & easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karina A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems ok so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent thus far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shane G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organised website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bev
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience just hoping phone unlocked"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy with it thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josie F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so goodz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more becextech.com.au Reviews

Visit becextech.com.au ►