beanieshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

The Beanie Shop offers a great range of beanie hats, whether that’s fishermen style beanies, slouchy beanies, cuff beanies or woolly hats with poms. We’re here to provide you with the best shopping experience and provide everything you need so that you can head out in style!

In Expert Hands
We stock hundreds of beanies from the top brands, so you are bound to find one that fits your style! With over a decade of online selling experience, we’re here to give you expert advice and a premium selection of products.

The personal touch
We’re a small, family-run business, and we dedicate ourselves to providing the best customer experience to all our customers. Everyone at the Beanie Shop is an expert at what they do, so you can shop with confidence knowing that all your needs are being looked after.

More than just Beanies…
We offer more than just beanies. We’re here to help you find the perfect match, and give you the most hassle-free experience shopping online. Then you can get back to what really matters, whether you’re planning a winter adventure or you commute every day, we’ve got you and your head covered!

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
Our products are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands and are of the highest quality. You can shop confidently knowing you will receive exactly what you ordered.

Shopping Made Easy
We make online shopping easy!

  • We only display available stock on our website, which means all the products are available for you to buy right away and will be delivered to you as soon as possible, straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • Buying online is easy! You can complete a purchase without having to sign up for an account. Add the desired items to your basket, pick your preferred delivery options and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and usually ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Shop Now

Filter

53 Verified Customer Reviews

53 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.9%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
1.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
46

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Beanie Shop offers a great range of beanie hats, whether that’s fishermen style beanies, slouchy beanies, cuff beanies or woolly hats with poms. We’re here to provide you with the best shopping experience and provide everything you need so that you can head out in style!

In Expert Hands
We stock hundreds of beanies from the top brands, so you are bound to find one that fits your style! With over a decade of online selling experience, we’re here to give you expert advice and a premium selection of products.

The personal touch
We’re a small, family-run business, and we dedicate ourselves to providing the best customer experience to all our customers. Everyone at the Beanie Shop is an expert at what they do, so you can shop with confidence knowing that all your needs are being looked after.

More than just Beanies…
We offer more than just beanies. We’re here to help you find the perfect match, and give you the most hassle-free experience shopping online. Then you can get back to what really matters, whether you’re planning a winter adventure or you commute every day, we’ve got you and your head covered!

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
Our products are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands and are of the highest quality. You can shop confidently knowing you will receive exactly what you ordered.

Shopping Made Easy
We make online shopping easy!

  • We only display available stock on our website, which means all the products are available for you to buy right away and will be delivered to you as soon as possible, straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • Buying online is easy! You can complete a purchase without having to sign up for an account. Add the desired items to your basket, pick your preferred delivery options and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and usually ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Shop Now

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/25/2021

Nil

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2021

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul N.
12/24/2021 , Devon

Great choice

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

12/24/2021

A head turner

Stylish and functional. Great quality.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison
12/21/2021

Easy quick reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5

12/21/2021

Good quality item purchased as a Xmas gift


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane
12/20/2021

Easy shopping experience. Would recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

12/21/2021

Great hat.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LD
12/19/2021

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

12/19/2021

Love the Barts beanies, so many good colours to choose from and really cosy!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah
12/17/2021

Customer service have been great!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Des23
12/16/2021

Good product and good delivery.


Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rory
12/16/2021

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Barts Heather Grey Joselyn
Barts Heather Grey Joselyn
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2021

Great hat !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/16/2021

Simple and quick purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Barts Heather Grey Augusti
Barts Heather Grey Augusti
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2021

Perfect!

Fab comfortable hat - great colour too!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie
12/16/2021 , Yorkshire

Easy to order, no problems so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
4/5
Barts Heather Grey Kamrin
Barts Heather Grey Kamrin
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2021

Didn't realise there was a silver thread running through it, but highly satisfied


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
12/16/2021

Easy ordering, first order looking forward to seeing hat

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Vans Dirt Core Basics
Vans Dirt Core Basics
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2021

Grateful.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2021

Quick and easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
12/14/2021

Very quick and easy to use the website, everything is very clear and easy to follow. No fuss at all.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

12/15/2021

Bought for a Christmas Present. Very pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz A.
12/14/2021

Great products and user friendly website. Just a few too many pop-ups while I'm trying to make my choice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

12/14/2021

Lovely quality beanie

This is a gift for my 13 year-old nephew who wants a fine knit, mustard beanie. This one is of exceptional quality. Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for and this one is lovely. I think he will be very pleased.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice M.
12/13/2021

N/a

Would Recommend
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Fairisle White/Teal Super Bobble
Swimzi Fairisle White/Teal Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

12/24/2021

no


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia
12/12/2021

Would like to see the hats (Beanies) on a head or imagine of what they look like when worn. But great hats.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime I.
12/12/2021

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve L.
12/11/2021

It's quick

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2021

very good

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
12/10/2021

Very easy ordering service. Delivered earlier than expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Comfort
5/5

12/11/2021

Excellent product

Cosy, warm hat. Great colour. Quick delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022