beanieshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

The Beanie Shop offers a great range of beanie hats, whether that’s fishermen style beanies, slouchy beanies, cuff beanies or woolly hats with poms. We’re here to provide you with the best shopping experience and provide everything you need so that you can head out in style!

In Expert Hands
We stock hundreds of beanies from the top brands, so you are bound to find one that fits your style! With over a decade of online selling experience, we’re here to give you expert advice and a premium selection of products.

The personal touch
We’re a small, family-run business, and we dedicate ourselves to providing the best customer experience to all our customers. Everyone at the Beanie Shop is an expert at what they do, so you can shop with confidence knowing that all your needs are being looked after.

More than just Beanies…
We offer more than just beanies. We’re here to help you find the perfect match, and give you the most hassle-free experience shopping online. Then you can get back to what really matters, whether you’re planning a winter adventure or you commute every day, we’ve got you and your head covered!

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
Our products are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands and are of the highest quality. You can shop confidently knowing you will receive exactly what you ordered.

Shopping Made Easy
We make online shopping easy!

  • We only display available stock on our website, which means all the products are available for you to buy right away and will be delivered to you as soon as possible, straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • Buying online is easy! You can complete a purchase without having to sign up for an account. Add the desired items to your basket, pick your preferred delivery options and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and usually ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Shop Now

Filter

112 Verified Customer Reviews

112 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Beanie Shop offers a great range of beanie hats, whether that’s fishermen style beanies, slouchy beanies, cuff beanies or woolly hats with poms. We’re here to provide you with the best shopping experience and provide everything you need so that you can head out in style!

In Expert Hands
We stock hundreds of beanies from the top brands, so you are bound to find one that fits your style! With over a decade of online selling experience, we’re here to give you expert advice and a premium selection of products.

The personal touch
We’re a small, family-run business, and we dedicate ourselves to providing the best customer experience to all our customers. Everyone at the Beanie Shop is an expert at what they do, so you can shop with confidence knowing that all your needs are being looked after.

More than just Beanies…
We offer more than just beanies. We’re here to help you find the perfect match, and give you the most hassle-free experience shopping online. Then you can get back to what really matters, whether you’re planning a winter adventure or you commute every day, we’ve got you and your head covered!

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
Our products are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands and are of the highest quality. You can shop confidently knowing you will receive exactly what you ordered.

Shopping Made Easy
We make online shopping easy!

  • We only display available stock on our website, which means all the products are available for you to buy right away and will be delivered to you as soon as possible, straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • Buying online is easy! You can complete a purchase without having to sign up for an account. Add the desired items to your basket, pick your preferred delivery options and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and usually ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Shop Now

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy C.
3 days ago , Fife

happy with service and product received

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Nice and easy ordering process. Something went wrong with my first try but the customer service folk were quick to help and explain why.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Coal Black The Yukon Brim
Coal Black The Yukon Brim
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

My husband's favourite hat. This was a replacement because our puppy got hold of the last one and modified it. There aren't many peaked beanies in the world- this is a very good example. So happy to have found a replacement for something that had been much loved for many years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen
6 days ago

Super quick delivery good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Barts Heather Grey Witzia
Barts Heather Grey Witzia
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great beanie super quick delivery

Soft comfy warm


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark O.
6 days ago

Great purchasing experience and delivery on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

6 days ago

Bonza Beanie

Love a Barts Beanie! This one is lovely


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia B.
1 week ago

Good quality and variety of hats
Clear user friendly website

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue S.
1 week ago , U.K.

Simple and efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Really easy to order and competitive prices !

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

H

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5

1 week ago

Looks great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
1 week ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
1 week ago

Speedy delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey
2 weeks ago

Misleading re free delivery - ended up paying for it as had not spent enough

Would Recommend
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony B.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria
2 weeks ago , Nottinghamshire

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery and lovely comfortable hat


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen R.
2 weeks ago , Bridgend

Efficient service, excellent product, would definitely order again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Superb quality, warm, snug & exactly as advertised.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CB
2 weeks ago , Hampshire

Super quick delivery, lovely product at very competitive price

Would Recommend
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Comfort
5/5

2 weeks ago

Lovely colours, very soft and warm

Barts Heather Grey Suzam
Barts Heather Grey Suzam
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Lovely colours, very soft and warm


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer psyde_project
2 weeks ago , London

All good, thanks for the great product and service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Coal Black The Yukon Brim
Coal Black The Yukon Brim
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Coal Yukon beanie is just perfect

Great Coal beanie, fits me fine (58cm)!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith
2 weeks ago

Easy to order on website

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Barts Heather Grey Witzia
Barts Heather Grey Witzia
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Barts Beanie

Lovely soft Heather grey Beanie by Barts, that will go with lots of my jackets / coats etc, Great colour & very warm


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kari
3 weeks ago

Loving my hat. Very quick delivery, even though the pasties were on strike!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Super hat.

Love the colours, the reflective quality of the yarn and the warm fleece lining. My baby grandson loves the bobble!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Goseany
3 weeks ago , Manchester

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
3/5
Comfort
5/5

3 weeks ago

Nice item

Beanie hat is not the same colour as the equivalent Buff neck gaiter. Not the Beanie shop’s fault though.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna
3 weeks ago , Scotland

Very positive experience. Great beanie

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Swimzi Fairisle White/Teal Super Bobble
Swimzi Fairisle White/Teal Super Bobble
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very Cosy

The warmest and cosiest beanie I have ever had.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023