beanieshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

The Beanie Shop offers a great range of beanie hats, whether that’s fishermen style beanies, slouchy beanies, cuff beanies or woolly hats with poms. We’re here to provide you with the best shopping experience and provide everything you need so that you can head out in style!

In Expert Hands
We stock hundreds of beanies from the top brands, so you are bound to find one that fits your style! With over a decade of online selling experience, we’re here to give you expert advice and a premium selection of products.

The personal touch
We’re a small, family-run business, and we dedicate ourselves to providing the best customer experience to all our customers. Everyone at the Beanie Shop is an expert at what they do, so you can shop with confidence knowing that all your needs are being looked after.

More than just Beanies…
We offer more than just beanies. We’re here to help you find the perfect match, and give you the most hassle-free experience shopping online. Then you can get back to what really matters, whether you’re planning a winter adventure or you commute every day, we’ve got you and your head covered!

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
Our products are 100% genuine, stocked straight from the brands and are of the highest quality. You can shop confidently knowing you will receive exactly what you ordered.

Shopping Made Easy
We make online shopping easy!

  • We only display available stock on our website, which means all the products are available for you to buy right away and will be delivered to you as soon as possible, straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • Buying online is easy! You can complete a purchase without having to sign up for an account. Add the desired items to your basket, pick your preferred delivery options and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and usually ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse in Cornwall.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Shop Now

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Barts Burgundy Wilhelm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Burgundy Wilhelm
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 days ago

Not able to review item as it is a Christmas present.

Comfort
0/5
Production Quality
0/5
Product Comments
0/5
Anonymous Customer

3 days ago

The buying and delivery were great. The follow up emails I found to be OTT. Also this is the second feedback I've completed


Barts Blue Renaa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Blue Renaa
See more product reviews

Steve - 1 week ago

Bought as Christmas present for wife. Will let you know how it fairs

Comfort
4/5
Production Quality
4/5
Product Comments
4/5
Steve

1 week ago - Middlesex

Good company to order from


Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Jimbo - 2 weeks ago

Warm hat. Cool colour!

Does what it says! Great colour schemes: the only difficulty was choosing which one to get. SO...may have to get another one!

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Jimbo

2 weeks ago - Lincolnshire

Good and swift service.


Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Oat Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Naomi - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Very good quality and came in good time. Very impressed!

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5
Naomi

2 weeks ago

Very happy! I do think it is overpriced, but it is a good quality product.


Vans Thyme Womens Core Basics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Thyme Womens Core Basics
See more product reviews

Lorraine - 3 weeks ago

I love my new beanie. Love the colour!

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Lorraine

3 weeks ago - East Sussex

Beanieshop were great. My item was despatched quickly and received as predicted. I would defo use them again


Buff Forest Ervin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buff Forest Ervin
See more product reviews

Trevor H - 4 weeks ago

Want comfort and a great fit….look no further!

Great product with excellent comfort that I would buy again

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Trevor H

4 weeks ago - Cambridgeshire

Quick and easy shopping experience with what I was looking for at a better price


Barts Heather Grey Kalydi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Heather Grey Kalydi
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/26/2022

Lovely soft hat,very comfortable to wear.

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5

Barts Pink Feliez
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Pink Feliez
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/18/2022

Super cosy

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5

Barts Grey dusia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Grey dusia
See more product reviews

Dee - 01/22/2022

It’s very strange stiff and not quite long enough to ruche like in the picture - it stands up at the back instead!

Comfort
3/5
Production Quality
4/5
Product Comments
1/5
Dee

01/22/2022 - Dorset

All as you would expect.


Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Sarah - 01/19/2022

It's an awesome hat! But it's the most expensive hat I've got for myself. The quality reflects that though

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
4/5
Sarah

01/19/2022 - Hampshire

No issues and very happy with the product


Barts Brown Wilhelm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Brown Wilhelm
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/15/2022

Best Beanie ever

All good

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Steve

01/15/2022 - Bath

All good.


Buff Shading Blue Original EcoStretch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buff Shading Blue Original EcoStretch
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2022

All good, very happy

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
0/5

Barts Moss Green Kylar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Moss Green Kylar
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/12/2022

Great warm beanie

Great item, super fast delivery. Repeat purchaser. Thank you

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2022

Super

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

Barts Terra Kinabalu
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Terra Kinabalu
See more product reviews

Helen - 01/09/2022

Soft, cosy, stylish and warm…everything a beanie should be.

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Helen

01/09/2022 - Buckinghamshire

Easy site to navigate, smooth transaction, quick delivery. Very happy and would purchase again.


Barts Brown Wilhelm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Brown Wilhelm
See more product reviews

H - 01/09/2022

Great product. Well made and keeps your head warm

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
H

01/09/2022 - Cambridgeshire

Good service. Order arrived fast


Barts Heather Grey Witzia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts Heather Grey Witzia
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2022

Fab

Great hat and prompt del

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5
Anonymous Customer

01/07/2022

Great


Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/04/2022

Fab

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

Barts LIGHT BROWN Joselyn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barts LIGHT BROWN Joselyn
See more product reviews

Soomro - 01/03/2022

The quality of the Pom Pom is not as shown in the picture

Comfort
3/5
Production Quality
1/5
Product Comments
1/5
Soomro

01/03/2022 - London

Received my beanie in time but disappointed with the quality of the Pom Pom on it. Now want to return and still waiting for the return label inspite of my two emails. Very disappointed


Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swimzi Graphite Rainbow Super Bobble
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/29/2021

Very warm

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5
Product Comments
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beanieshop.co.uk

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022