beamersmoke.com Reviews

Filter

5,878 Verified Customer Reviews

5,878 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5052
(85.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
2 days ago

Easy peasy so far

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Because I like them


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele R.
3 days ago

love the collar

Company Choice

because it has the collar

Product Choice

my dog looks great in it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunshine A.
4 days ago

Easy to order.

Company Choice

Great prices and products.

Product Choice

Price/quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur B.
4 days ago

Easy and great.

Company Choice

Bought previously

Product Choice

Have used beforehand


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy M.
4 days ago

Great.

Elements Wide Roll Up Tips
Elements Wide Roll Up Tips
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Perfect for those who desire a better smoking experience. Easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne G.
5 days ago

Fabulous

Company Choice

Have good product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Choana H.
5 days ago , Alberta

The candles are a lot and then have to pay extra for them to ship them not buying from the here

Product Choice

Candles


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
1 week ago

Nice shopping

Company Choice

1.5 rolling papers

Job Organic Hemp 1 1/2 Size Rolling Papers
Job Organic Hemp 1 1/2 Size Rolling Papers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Job papers

I ordered job 1.5 papers, however I received job single papers. They are still good anyway.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas W.
1 week ago , Mi.

used it once and the magnet came out of one side, tried putting it back but it won't stay

Product Choice

Easy to grind

Company Choice

I choose Beamer because their in Detroit


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
1 week ago

Best site for quality products

Product Choice

My favorite papers

Company Choice

Fast, fresh and cheap


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denzel M.
1 week ago , Indiana

This is my second purchase from this company and as long as they continue to carry these NORML papers they'll continue to have me as a customer!

Product Choice

To support NORML

Company Choice

Ya’ll are the only place that carry these NORML papers that I’m aware of.

Curved Norml 1 ¼ Size Rolling Paper with Curved Rolling Edge
Curved Norml 1 ¼ Size Rolling Paper with Curved Rolling Edge
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good Papers, GREAT Cause

I’ve been using these papers for several years now, they roll great and smoke just as well!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shellee M.
1 week ago

Quick delivery. Reliable. Good prices

Company Choice

Easy,fast, reliable, price

Product Choice

Inexpensive


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlene R.
1 week ago , MI

Was good no probsNot too hard

Product Choice

I prefer them

Company Choice

Came up in search, ya had ocb papers


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin K.
1 week ago

Easy quick and cheap! Awesome!

Company Choice

Discovered them while looking up accessories

Product Choice

Best price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan R.
2 weeks ago

Great product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey
2 weeks ago

All 5 stars

Product Choice

Elements are the Best

Company Choice

Easy

Elements Rice Perfect Fold 1 ¼ Size Rolling Papers
Elements Rice Perfect Fold 1 ¼ Size Rolling Papers
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Buy the best…Buy from Beamer

The best prices on the best items! That’s Beamer!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy M.
2 weeks ago

Great!!

Company Choice

Good for hard to find items.

Product Choice

Good product, hard to find in my area.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan P.
2 weeks ago

I really enjoy juicy j papers send me the pineapple ones I rate a 3 star

Product Choice

I like the flavors

Company Choice

Cheap prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen W.
3 weeks ago

Very easy to navigate

Product Choice

It had the product I wanted

Company Choice

It had the papers I was looking for, for my friend


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

Awesome. I love this company. Great priced rolling papers that roll well and stickers as a bonus every time. This is a company that cares.

Product Choice

I want a king sized rolling paper that isn't RAW brand. 1 1/4 is beginning to be too small of a paper size for me.

Company Choice

Great prices on rolling papers and I like the stickers I received with my first order

Pure Hemp Classic King Size Rolling Papers
Pure Hemp Classic King Size Rolling Papers
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Best Papers I've found

They stick and burn well. They're smooth. I like these better than the unbleached Pure Hemp papers. These are my favorite rolling paper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024