beamersmoke.com Reviews

Filter

5,269 Verified Customer Reviews

5,269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4526
(85.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago

Great.Convenient. Good value.

Product Choice

Best available


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dina
2 days ago , KY

Great place to order from

Company Choice

Ease of use and price

Product Choice

Shape

Curved Lights 1 1/4 Size Rolling Paper with Curved Rolling Edge
Curved Lights 1 1/4 Size Rolling Paper with Curved Rolling Edge
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Thin papers not as harsh


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocio R.
3 days ago

N/A

Company Choice

N/A

Product Choice

N/A


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven E.
3 days ago

TY

Company Choice

TY

Product Choice

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roberto O.
4 days ago

amazing deals

Company Choice

best deals


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
1 week ago

This is my second order for the same items... the last order never arrived and is still pending 2 weeks+ out from check point at UPS...


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen K.
1 week ago , FL

Overall experience was very good, no problems at all.

Product Choice

Needed them

Company Choice

Browsing the net

Job Organic Hemp 1 1/2 Size Rolling Papers
Job Organic Hemp 1 1/2 Size Rolling Papers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent purchase at a good buy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 week ago

Have what I am looking for!

Company Choice

From the state of Michigan

Product Choice

It's what I came used too.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan B.
2 weeks ago

I was impressed with how my order was handled so expeditiously.

Company Choice

found on the internet

Product Choice

needed screens to use my pipe.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen L.
2 weeks ago

Quick & Easy, Love Beamers!

Company Choice

Free shipping with low prices.

Product Choice

Good quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob K.
2 weeks ago

Easy enough

Company Choice

Best option for what I needed

Product Choice

Because I needed what I ordered


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amayah H.
2 weeks ago

best online smoke shop

Company Choice

10/10 service

Product Choice

easy and fast shipping


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Van S.
2 weeks ago , Ga

Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Saw it, tried it, like it.

Product Choice

Because I didn't see any smaller ones.

Nat-U-Roll Original 1 1/4 Size Pre-Rolled Cones - 6 Count Packs
Nat-U-Roll Original 1 1/4 Size Pre-Rolled Cones - 6 Count Packs
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

They are what they say that they are.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lakeisha T.
2 weeks ago

I like shopping at beamer

Company Choice

Supporting the home team


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest W.
3 weeks ago

Experience has been easy so far

Company Choice

You had the product I needed at fair price

Product Choice

Price and availability


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole B.
3 weeks ago

Goos

Company Choice

Wax cubes smell great

Product Choice

Awesome


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Forrest C.
3 weeks ago

Thanks easy the search bar is easier than looking

Company Choice

Cause y’all got what I want ????

Product Choice

Thinnest papers not a lot of ppl have em


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela H.
3 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Great prices and free shipping

Product Choice

Good quality paper and good glue


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Fast shipping. Great prices!

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Raw Wide Perforated Rolling Tips
Raw Wide Perforated Rolling Tips
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great deals!!

Consistently good deals on Raw products that I purchase!

Raw Organic 300's 1 ¼ Size Rolling Papers
Raw Organic 300's 1 ¼ Size Rolling Papers
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great deals on Raw papers!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sally D.
4 weeks ago

Tough navigating the site

Company Choice

Had the product from a friend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022