beamersmoke.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 416 Ratings

5
365 (87.7%)
4
37 (8.9%)
3
12 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beamersmoke.com

B

Benjamin
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beamer smoke is a very professional company the products are always fresh, packed very carefully with care and delivery is always prompt."
Benjamin has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Primal Sage Flavor Herbal Wraps - 2 Count Packs

View this product

Beamer has the best supply of herbal wraps that are always fresh.

Primal Pineapple Flavor Herbal Wraps - 2 Count Packs

View this product

Very fresh wraps.

Skunk Hemp Wraps - 2 Count Packs

View this product

Fresh products.

D

Darius B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
R

Rodney S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site!!"
C

Cora-reign S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience so far. quick shipping"
E

Essra
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd purchase so, yes, I enjoy shopping here. Great site and easy to navigate!"
CustomerService
5/5
Essra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cannabis Killer 12oz Candle

View this product

Does what it says and smells good!

I got this as a gift to a friend and she loves it! Says she burns it all the time!

B

Brady B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and in stock, super fast shipping. Great company."
A

April M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rainbow ashtray coming my way ;)"
P

peter R.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
peter R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Raw Baseball Cap - Tan Color

View this product

good

Beamer .750” Steel Pipe Screens

View this product

good

A

Allen M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and fast delivery. My only disappointment is that it seems that my favorites (Beamer wraps) appear to have been discontinued. I hope the ones that I just purchased are of similar quality"
R

Randy D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Order"
T

TOM H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY, QUICK AND INEXPENSIVE"
J

John C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time using. It was the most pleasant experience. "I'll be back.""
C

Christina H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website nice and easy to use will be future customer"
D

DAN B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
J

Joshua S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Hopefully everything goes as planned!"
D

Dean D.
1 week ago , Ks.

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine I just hope these come in one piece. The 110mm I ordered through Amazon came with acrylic base broke, you need better packaging. Order #114-7178679-7399439 for Amazon. They both came in Finally Bubble wrap packaging, and both where in one piece! WHAT ABOUT THE 110 MM ROLLER THAT came JUST IN PLASTIC AND NOT BUBBLE WRAP AND IN 2 PIECES? I WOULD ACCEPT ANOTHER 78MM ROLLER OR MY NONEY BACK! That would make my shopping experience exceptional! . "
Dean D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Zig Zag 78mm Acrylic Roller

View this product

Works great.

Zig Zag 70mm Acrylic Roller

View this product

Works Great.

K

Karen C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
M

Marlon M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best so far!"
A

Andrew P.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my shopping experience was wonderful. The page is easy to navigate and there are more flavors then you can find of most other products. Great prices and quality. Can't wait for my next order!"
Andrew P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 Pack Beamer Ice Drops Gel Shisha 50 Gram – Pick Flavors

View this product

Great flavor and clouds. Could have used some directions about the proper bowl to use. Great product tho will be continuing to buy.

W

William W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order, let's see how long it will take!"

See more beamersmoke.com Reviews

Visit beamersmoke.com ►