beadsofcambay.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
21x18x5mm Sterling Silver plated Dragongfly Charm Set of 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21x18x5mm Sterling Silver plated Dragongfly Charm Set of 2
See more product reviews

Patricia N - 3 days ago

Ordered some of these charms earlier in the year and was very happy with the products.

Patricia N

3 days ago - South Carolina

I follow the findings and beads I want. Your charms were the best this time.


7-9.5mm Blue Peruvian Opal German Faceted Rondelles 16 inch 108 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7-9.5mm Blue Peruvian Opal German Faceted Rondelles 16 inch 108 pieces
See more product reviews

Sheila J - 6 days ago

These beads are beautiful and very nice quality.

Sheila J

6 days ago - WI

Great experience!


10-12mm Peacock Tahitian Large Hole Saltwater Pearls 4 inch 9 pieces A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10-12mm Peacock Tahitian Large Hole Saltwater Pearls 4 inch 9 pieces A
See more product reviews

Carrie P - 1 week ago

Delicious!!!!

Carrie P

1 week ago - NY

Need a quick delivery to NYC even though it's always quick.


11-12mm Off White Baroque Large Hole Freshwater Pearl 8 inch 18 pieces A Grade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11-12mm Off White Baroque Large Hole Freshwater Pearl 8 inch 18 pieces A Grade
See more product reviews

Carrie P - 1 week ago

I have been re-ordering these beautiful pearls. I am so happy they are made in large holes to bead on leather.

Carrie P

1 week ago - NY

Need a quick delivery to NYC even though it's always quick.


10mm Sterling Silver plated Copper Magnetic Clasp Miligrain Beehive Pattern 1 piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10mm Sterling Silver plated Copper Magnetic Clasp Miligrain Beehive Pattern 1 piece
See more product reviews

Dali - 1 week ago

The quality of the clasp is alright. It’s not as strong as the other magnetic clasps I’ve bought from this brand, but it’s still nice.

Dali

1 week ago - Maryland

I like that I am able to find good quality pieces to make my jewelry from. I wish some of the pieces were more affordable and I wish there was a way to show that they are truly authentic compared to crystal beads that you can buy at a local craft store. I wish they had more clasp options but I will continue to ship here because I've found some beautiful pieces here. :)


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beadsofcambay.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022