beadsofcambay.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
12mm Rose Gold plated Sterling Silver Toggle Plain Circle 1 piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12mm Rose Gold plated Sterling Silver Toggle Plain Circle 1 piece
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 1 week ago

These seem to be just what I expected... cannot speak to durability.

Barbara R

1 week ago - Illinois

Great offerings... at times seems shop is a little aggressive and i am always convinced I need something more. Good for them... not so good for my pocketbook!


23x14mm Sterling Silver Oval Clasp Hammered Reverse 1 per
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
23x14mm Sterling Silver Oval Clasp Hammered Reverse 1 per
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 1 week ago

Have not used yet so cannot speak to this.

Barbara R

1 week ago - Illinois

Great offerings... at times seems shop is a little aggressive and i am always convinced I need something more. Good for them... not so good for my pocketbook!


21x26mm Antiqued Sterling Silver Oval With Butterfly Toggle 1 Finding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21x26mm Antiqued Sterling Silver Oval With Butterfly Toggle 1 Finding
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 1 week ago

Nice looking toggle... have not used yet so cannot speak to quality.

Barbara R

1 week ago - Illinois

Great offerings... at times seems shop is a little aggressive and i am always convinced I need something more. Good for them... not so good for my pocketbook!


3mm Black Spinel micro faceted round beads 13 inch 110 beads
3mm Black Spinel micro faceted round beads 13 inch 110 beads
See more product reviews

Susan G - 2 weeks ago

It is perfect, sparkly and faceted perfectly!


3mm Mystic Multi Color Moonstone Micro Faceted Rounds 12.5 inch 115 beads AA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3mm Mystic Multi Color Moonstone Micro Faceted Rounds 12.5 inch 115 beads AA
See more product reviews

Karen K - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful Colors

Tiny buy beautiful

Karen K

2 weeks ago - Nevada

I wish you had a better selection of 4-6 mm beads. Round and rondell faceted ones.


2.5mm Shaded Ruby micro faceted round beads 13 inch 140 pieces AA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5mm Shaded Ruby micro faceted round beads 13 inch 140 pieces AA
See more product reviews

Karen K - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful Colors

A little small but beautiful

Karen K

2 weeks ago - Nevada

I wish you had a better selection of 4-6 mm beads. Round and rondell faceted ones.


2mm London Blue Quartz Micro faceted round beads 12.5 inch 180 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm London Blue Quartz Micro faceted round beads 12.5 inch 180 pieces
See more product reviews

Valerie D - 2 weeks ago

OMG! The online photos are always well done, but wow! These gems in bright light are spectacular!

Valerie D

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Very easy. LOVE the specific marketing to my interests. Your sales are wonderful and the gems are photographed beautifully!! Thank you!!!!!!!!


2mm Larimar micro faceted round beads 13 inch 180 pieces AAA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm Larimar micro faceted round beads 13 inch 180 pieces AAA
See more product reviews

Valerie D - 2 weeks ago

I live in the Dominican Republic where larimar resides and this sale was beyond unbelievable. So gorgeous

Valerie D

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Very easy. LOVE the specific marketing to my interests. Your sales are wonderful and the gems are photographed beautifully!! Thank you!!!!!!!!


8mm Amethyst 2mm Large Hole Faceted Cube Beads Set of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8mm Amethyst 2mm Large Hole Faceted Cube Beads Set of 10
See more product reviews

Cynthia F - 2 weeks ago

Wonderful color and cut

Cynthia F

2 weeks ago - Colorado

I'm a regular on this site. The images and descriptions are always accurate. Rarely do I get a strand of beads that I'm not happy with (and, that's usually my fault) but I can always return them with little hassle.


8mm Neon Blue Apatite 2mm Large Hole Faceted Rondelle Bead Set of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8mm Neon Blue Apatite 2mm Large Hole Faceted Rondelle Bead Set of 10
See more product reviews

Cynthia F - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful color

Cynthia F

2 weeks ago - Colorado

I'm a regular on this site. The images and descriptions are always accurate. Rarely do I get a strand of beads that I'm not happy with (and, that's usually my fault) but I can always return them with little hassle.


7mm Black Gold .925 Bezel Rainbow Moonstone faceted coin focal Pendant Set of 4 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7mm Black Gold .925 Bezel Rainbow Moonstone faceted coin focal Pendant Set of 4 pieces
See more product reviews

catherine C - 2 weeks ago

Love these!

simply beautiful

catherine C

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

Beautiful unique materials for jewelry making ... thank you!


22mm Black Gold Bezeled Rainbow Moonstone Coin Focal Bead Connector 1 pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
22mm Black Gold Bezeled Rainbow Moonstone Coin Focal Bead Connector 1 pc
See more product reviews

catherine C - 2 weeks ago

Love these!

simply beautiful

catherine C

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

Beautiful unique materials for jewelry making ... thank you!


7mm Black Gold .925 Bezel Rainbow Moonstone faceted heart focal Pendant Set of 4 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7mm Black Gold .925 Bezel Rainbow Moonstone faceted heart focal Pendant Set of 4 pieces
See more product reviews

catherine C - 2 weeks ago

Love these!

simply beautiful

catherine C

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

Beautiful unique materials for jewelry making ... thank you!


8mm Peach Moonstone 2mm Large Hole Faceted Cube Beads Set of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8mm Peach Moonstone 2mm Large Hole Faceted Cube Beads Set of 10
See more product reviews

Candie - 3 weeks ago

Lovely gems for my creations.

Candie

3 weeks ago - Florida

Good quality at a good price during sales for an independent jeweler.


2mm White Topaz Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads 13 inch 220 pieces AAA Grade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm White Topaz Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads 13 inch 220 pieces AAA Grade
See more product reviews

Candie - 3 weeks ago

Lovely gems for my creations.

Candie

3 weeks ago - Florida

Good quality at a good price during sales for an independent jeweler.


7x7mm Matte Neon Blue Apatite straight drilled plain squares 7.5 inch 25 beads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7x7mm Matte Neon Blue Apatite straight drilled plain squares 7.5 inch 25 beads
See more product reviews

ElegantMarie - 4 weeks ago

Sadly disappointed.

Beads are beautiful, saturated with color, but the holes are next to non-existent, so hard to string. One end of the drilling is much smaller than the other, as if the bit was withdrawn the moment the very tip of it came through. This cut is also VERY brittle.

ElegantMarie

4 weeks ago - Oregon

Have not received a response to my complaint.


8x9-14x10mm Lemon Quartz straight drilled faceted rectangle beads 7 inch 19 pieces AA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8x9-14x10mm Lemon Quartz straight drilled faceted rectangle beads 7 inch 19 pieces AA
See more product reviews

Elaine F - 01/23/2024

The lemon quartz beads have a nice clear color.

Elaine F

01/23/2024 - Ohio

I especially like the rating of the quality of the beads.


6x5-12x6mm Ruby plain nugget beads 16 inch 42 beads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6x5-12x6mm Ruby plain nugget beads 16 inch 42 beads
See more product reviews

Elaine F - 01/23/2024

These ruby beads are extremely pretty.

Elaine F

01/23/2024 - Ohio

I especially like the rating of the quality of the beads.


12x8-14x9mm Sunstone & Moonstone plain pear beads 8 inch 37 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x8-14x9mm Sunstone & Moonstone plain pear beads 8 inch 37 pieces
See more product reviews

paula P - 01/21/2024

The products I purchased are nice , but the Cornaline ( orange one ) feels a little bit artificial , I though it would be more natural . Once I bought a pear/ diamond shape Agates that where beautiful …. Coul not find them now . Thank you

paula P

01/21/2024 - Colorado

In general it works perfectly . But once I needed a delivery in London , it never arrived . Customs problems . It took long but happily you could resolve it some days ago . Some of the beads where sent to me together with my last purchase and the rest will be refunded . I did not check this last . Perhaps it would be nice if you can send me the invoice with the detail .


9.5x8-10x8.5mm Serpentine Bevel Faceted Rectangles 7.75 inch 20 beads AAA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9.5x8-10x8.5mm Serpentine Bevel Faceted Rectangles 7.75 inch 20 beads AAA
See more product reviews

Cynthia L - 01/20/2024

Love the varied bead shapes with high quality that Beads of Cambay offers

Cynthia L

01/20/2024 - Virginia

Beautiful beads, clear descriptions, quick shipment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beadsofcambay.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024