beadsofcambay.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
15mm 22kt Gold plated Brushed Lobster Clasp Set of 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15mm 22kt Gold plated Brushed Lobster Clasp Set of 5
See more product reviews

Leah T - 3 days ago

Gorgeous lobster clasps- I keep coming back for more!

This is a repeat purchase- I just love these clasps! The richness of the gold plating with the textured brushed finish gives these lobster clasps an elevated look for my jewelry designs!

Leah T

3 days ago - Maryland

Great selection and prices!!


4x2-9x1.5mm Multi Color Tourmaline Natural Crystal 7.5 inch 100 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4x2-9x1.5mm Multi Color Tourmaline Natural Crystal 7.5 inch 100 pieces
See more product reviews

Anna O - 3 days ago

Not as colorful as pictured.

Anna O

3 days ago - Georgia

Great selections and great prices!


9x7mm White Moonstone faceted nugget .925 Silver Chain by the foot 22 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9x7mm White Moonstone faceted nugget .925 Silver Chain by the foot 22 pieces
See more product reviews

Anna O - 3 days ago

Beautifully faceted.

Anna O

3 days ago - Georgia

Great selections and great prices!


10-10.5mm TriColor Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 48 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10-10.5mm TriColor Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 48 pcs
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 4 days ago

Pearls review

Was somewhat disappointed with the quality. The colors of the pearls depicted on the website were deeper than the faded looking ones I received.

Elizabeth W

4 days ago - Georgia

Have purchased from this site before and was impressed with my order! TY.


11mm-12.5mm Cream Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearl 38 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11mm-12.5mm Cream Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearl 38 pcs
See more product reviews

Teresa B - 1 week ago

I love pearls

Very nice pearls at a good price

Teresa B

1 week ago - Oklahoma

Very glad to have found beads of cambay. There are so many beautiful things


3.3mm Grandidierite Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads 12.5 inch 118 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3.3mm Grandidierite Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads 12.5 inch 118 pieces
See more product reviews

Teresa B - 1 week ago

Great color at a great price

I have been looking for grandidierite at a price I felt comfortable with. I have already made a pair of earrings. I may buy another string to make other earrings and pendants.

Teresa B

1 week ago - Oklahoma

Very glad to have found beads of cambay. There are so many beautiful things


12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Strawberry Quartz Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Strawberry Quartz Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
See more product reviews

Barbara A - 1 week ago

Beautiful and unique

Barbara A

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Beautiful beads and great service


12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Larimar Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Larimar Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
See more product reviews

Barbara A - 1 week ago

Beautiful and unique

Barbara A

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Beautiful beads and great service


12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Fluorite Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12x9mm Vermeil Wire Wrapped Fluorite Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
See more product reviews

Barbara A - 1 week ago

Beautiful and unique

Barbara A

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Beautiful beads and great service


6x3mm 22kt Gold plated Copper Brushed Rice Beads 8 inch 34 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6x3mm 22kt Gold plated Copper Brushed Rice Beads 8 inch 34 pieces
See more product reviews

Jinkee - 2 weeks ago

Great quality!

Jinkee

2 weeks ago - California

Nice selection of quality beads!


10x8-12x9mm Ice Violet Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 15 in. 35 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x8-12x9mm Ice Violet Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 15 in. 35 pcs
See more product reviews

Craig - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful color mixed with the same pearl in hydrangea.

Craig

2 weeks ago - California

All good.


10.5x8-13x10.5mm Dark Hydrangea Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 15 in. 33 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10.5x8-13x10.5mm Dark Hydrangea Baroque 2.5mm large hole Pearls 15 in. 33 pcs
See more product reviews

Craig - 2 weeks ago

Beautifl color.

Craig

2 weeks ago - California

All good.


10mm Sterling Silver Plated Copper Mobius Oxidized 8 inch 68 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10mm Sterling Silver Plated Copper Mobius Oxidized 8 inch 68 pcs
See more product reviews

Lisa - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful love-knots for adding a bit of metal to designs. Extraordinary customer service. A magnetic clasp I had ordered was in its own packaging, tucked into the center of this strand to protect it on its way through the mail.

Lisa

3 weeks ago - Texas

Outstanding customer service and lovely products


7x5mm Spearmint Green Straight Drilled Oval Pearls 15 inch 63 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7x5mm Spearmint Green Straight Drilled Oval Pearls 15 inch 63 pieces
See more product reviews

Lisa - 3 weeks ago

Pearls are the beautiful green as pictured and arrived securely packaged and very quickly. Customer service is thoughtful and packaging is careful.

Lisa

3 weeks ago - Texas

Outstanding customer service and lovely products


2.5mm Tanzanite faceted rondelle beads 17 inch 261 pieces AA Grade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5mm Tanzanite faceted rondelle beads 17 inch 261 pieces AA Grade
See more product reviews

Jenise B - 4 weeks ago

These are absolutely gorgeous…consistent cut and breathtaking color!!

Jenise B

4 weeks ago - New Mexico

so many incredibly beautiful gems to choose from!


21x11.5mm Vermeil Bezeled CZ & London Blue Quartz Oval Connector 1 pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21x11.5mm Vermeil Bezeled CZ & London Blue Quartz Oval Connector 1 pc
See more product reviews

Karen K - 4 weeks ago

Beautiful connector!

Beautiful stone and setting

Karen K

4 weeks ago - Nevada

I have always been pleased with my purchases and if I ever have a problem they are quick to respond and allow returns.


21.5x11.5mm Silver CZ Bezel Amethyst Oval Connector 1 piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21.5x11.5mm Silver CZ Bezel Amethyst Oval Connector 1 piece
See more product reviews

Karen K - 4 weeks ago

Very light in color

The stone color was very light and the setting looked cheap. Very disappointed.

Karen K

4 weeks ago - Nevada

I have always been pleased with my purchases and if I ever have a problem they are quick to respond and allow returns.


17x13mm Vermeil Bezeled CZ & Rainbow Moonstone Oval Pendant 1 pc
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17x13mm Vermeil Bezeled CZ & Rainbow Moonstone Oval Pendant 1 pc
See more product reviews

Karen K - 4 weeks ago

Gorgeous pendant!

Gorgeous!’

Karen K

4 weeks ago - Nevada

I have always been pleased with my purchases and if I ever have a problem they are quick to respond and allow returns.


2mm Brass hand polished faceted nugget beads 8 inch 96 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm Brass hand polished faceted nugget beads 8 inch 96 pieces
See more product reviews

Jennie S - 12/31/2022

Some of my favorite spacer beads to use. Beautifully faceted, but no sharp edges.


10mm Antiqued Sterling Silver Plated Copper Persian Miligrain Design Round 8 inch 21 pcs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10mm Antiqued Sterling Silver Plated Copper Persian Miligrain Design Round 8 inch 21 pcs
See more product reviews

Linda A - 12/21/2022

BEADS

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Linda A

12/21/2022 - Maryland

GREAT


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   beadsofcambay.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023