beadsofcambay.com Reviews

Filter

2,338 Verified Customer Reviews

2,338 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2162
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
Today , Florida

I love the quality of the merchandise. Beads of Cambay is my new go to place to shop for beads.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanna B.
1 day ago , Minnesota

I am having difficulty redeeming my points the last 3 orders and now I've lost my points. When I submit the code, it doesn't accept it. I have emailed you about this with the last 3 orders with no response. I have also left messages on your voicemail. I have $595.00 with code 461ae762123e but the code does not work. I left a message in the comments on my 3rd order attempt to use it saying that I would like to use my points rather than my credit card and I'd appreciate if you would address the many messages and phone calls I've made, but no return responses, and my credit card was charged. I am a VERY good customer, but I won't remain so if nobody addresses my requests. How does one get a response via email or phone call cause I'm not having any luck.
I would appreciate if somebody could please either email me back or call me regarding this matter!
Thanks,
Johanna Berge
Styles by Johanna LLC
Cell: 507-254-0927

Customer Service
1/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gracie M.
1 day ago , Nevada

Great product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri
2 days ago , Connecticut

I got a strand of Persian turquoise chips, first time I have ever seen this for sale anywhere, and very reasonably priced. I will enjoy perusing the site for other treasures.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen T.
3 days ago , South Carolina

I love what I get from Beads of Cambay!!
They are as pictured!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim J.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Super easy. Pages set up great. Search functionality could be better, but its easy to find what you want!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara R.
3 days ago , Illinois

It's way too easy to spend money on this site... but, when I do it is well worth it!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazen K.
3 days ago , California

Very impressed with your quality!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
3 days ago , Iowa

Love the quality and prices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
4 days ago , California

This store always has the most beautiful, affordable beads.

6mm Tanzanite faceted rondelle Vermeil Chain by the foot 36 pieces
6mm Tanzanite faceted rondelle Vermeil Chain by the foot 36 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Beautiful Tanzanite beads!

Theses are very beautiful beads at a great price. The cut and size are consistent and a very beautiful color.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer juliette I.
5 days ago , New Mexico

Selection and Quality is Always a Thrill with inspiration to make beautiful jewelry!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelley H.
5 days ago , California

First time! Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennelle C.
5 days ago , Florida

Your website makes it difficult to order and checkout


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trenary
1 week ago , North Carolina

Always great product and very fast processing! Thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica K.
1 week ago , Kansas

Good, happy with offerings and can’t wait to see in person. Thanks!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria V.
1 week ago , Virginia

Great. It would be very convenient to have an area for an area for save for later purchases. Currently this is not an option and the basket is only for actual purchases.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antoinette D.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Always a great experience!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alene E.
1 week ago , Florida

Excellent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine D.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Beautiful beads! Beads of Cambay has such a great selection of color, type and shape in gemstone beads, pearls and jewelry accessories. I have always been even more impressed when the beads arrive!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna O.
1 week ago , Georgia

Great selection and great prices!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024