beadsofcambay.com Reviews

Filter

1,663 Verified Customer Reviews

1,663 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1531
(92.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue K.
Today , Michigan

I love your wide assortment of beads and other items. You have been my best source of semi-precious stones since I left Arizona. Thank heavens I found you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
Today , Kansas

You guys did great! It was ME sitting on the items in my cart for a while because I just get so busy and then I'd get distracted by that.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten F.
1 day ago , Vermont

Great service, shipping and customer service!
Product is exceptional!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim B.
2 days ago , California

My favorite jewelry supply company.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenore H.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Beads of Cambay has such glorious beads and I'm never disappointed when they arrive.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally B.
2 days ago , Ohio

YOUR merchandise is always first class and as advertiseed

4mm Multi Color Fluorite Micro Faceted Cubes 12 Inch 85 Beads 1mm Large Hole
4mm Multi Color Fluorite Micro Faceted Cubes 12 Inch 85 Beads 1mm Large Hole
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Good quality

Nice color

12x9mm Black Gold Wire Wrapped Fluorite Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
12x9mm Black Gold Wire Wrapped Fluorite Faceted Pear 1 Focal Pendant
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Good experience

Lovely


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenise B.
4 days ago , New Mexico

always the best from Beads of Cambay!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
5 days ago , Arizona

Good choices of product, goofy pages made it difficult to scroll back and forth.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , Ohio

Exquisite gems and unparalleled service make BoC my favorite!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy K.
5 days ago , Washington

Thx


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederika B.
5 days ago , Alabama

Thank you for the sale. I got some good buys!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila B.
5 days ago , North Carolina

Easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine F.
5 days ago , Ohio

I haven't been able to use my reward points for the last few orders. I try and it doesn't seem to work.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine D.
6 days ago , Louisiana

Great photos and descriptions of the gemstone beads.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn P.
6 days ago , Massachusetts

Always a pleasure to shop for and find beautiful beads.
Please use loyalty points.
Happy Thanksgiving


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
6 days ago , Georgia

Had trouble checking out with PayPal. Went to PayPal right away, then went back to your site. No way to finish checking out. Had to select PayPal again. Took me to PayPal. Did what I needed for PayPal the it took me back to your site where Again I had to select PayPal. Three times before I finally got to your site to finish the deal. Shouldn’t be that hard to check out. Came close to canceling the deal.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernice M.
6 days ago , Georgia

Always an easy experience; especially if you do it online rather than on a mobile device.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colette D.
6 days ago , Massachusetts

Soooo many options it's hard to choose!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra K.
6 days ago , Texas

Ok except one package was thrown into my front yard and the dogs got it. The envelope was destroyed but beads were still in their packages


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane W.
6 days ago , Massachusetts

Love shopping at Beads of Cambay. I enjoy all the beads I've purchased and they are true to the website descriptions and pictures.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022