beadinspirations.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,634 Ratings

5
2112 (80.2%)
4
398 (15.1%)
3
110 (4.2%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,243)
4
(253)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,167)
4
(315)
3
(90)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(331)
4
(52)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(308)
4
(77)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beadinspirations.com

D

Dorothy R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the variety available at Bead Inspirations!y
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping at Bead Inspiration!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Page navigation isn't as user friendly as it could be - I find I have to search around alot to find the basics like log-in, shopping cart, check-out.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dot S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Vicki--would love to get the AlamedaStrong bag, if I qualify. Hope you are well and I'm excited to get my beads!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site keeps logging me out before I'm done shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just discovered you looking for leather flowers for a project, but I am going to make sure to come back for other craft materilas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My favorite site for products and inspiration.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
10/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My account logs out frequently while I'm still shopping and I have to keep logging in. A little frustrating.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zanella R.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Miss Ya'll!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aland F.
09/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

porvided in comments
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more beadinspirations.com Reviews

Visit beadinspirations.com ►