beachstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,302 Ratings

5
4918 (78%)
4
1034 (16.4%)
3
273 (4.3%)
2
39 (0.6%)
1
38 (0.6%)
4,500+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(17)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beachstore.com

J

James M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best beach supply store online!"
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

Quality of products

B

Bill H.
03/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, had what I needed."
Beach visits

more than 10 times.

Product Choice

needed one to replace one that went missing.

N

Nancy B.
03/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to have found a way to order a new Ostrich 3N1 Face Down Beach Lounger! I have had mine for about 8 years and need a new one. I LOVE this chair! It's the best!"
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

The weight, the carrying handle, the various positions available-A very high quality product! I love it!

J

John H.
03/03/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of beach umbrellas was tremendous. The website was very user-friendly and the prices were reasonable. The umbrella arrived at our house on-time and in good condition. We were very impressed with the quality."
Beach visits

2 - 3 times per year.

Product Choice

We were looking for a quality beach umbrella. We found a fiberglass ribbed umbrella with a steel pole and built-in sand anchor. We're very happy with it.

J

Jans A.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have lots of info on description and specifications for comparing."

Product Choice

Have had similar one for over 20 yrs and late last summer, where you lock to open/close umbrella broke so used a nail to hold open until could find one like had. So excited for this new one!

M

Michael S.
02/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Nice chairs "
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

They checked all the boxes I was looking for in a portable beach chair

A

Audrey D.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"

Product Choice

Have another umbrella form you and it is great. Love the metal pole, but especially the wide rungs for support. My daughter also needs 50 protection.

W

William D.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Beach visits

more than 10 times.

Product Choice

Best-looking and functional for my needs

P

Peter B.
02/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly and convenient"
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

Birthday present for the children. They love the beach!

Peter B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

One Position Backpack Beach Event Chair For Adults and Children Tiedye Wave

View this product

Quality Children’s Beach Chair

Overall great experience. Chairs are sturdy and built well. Arrived in a timely fashion as well.

J

James C.
01/27/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have quality products and stand behind their products. Appreciate good customer service. "
CustomerService
5/5
Beach visits

1 time per year.

Product Choice

Heavy duty. Cup holder, storage pouch. Colorful.

K

Kenneth L.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and a good price!"
Beach visits

more than 10 times.

Product Choice

Price and quality umbrella

Kenneth L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6 Ft Classic Oxford Silver Lined Beach Umbrella w anchor Cancun Stripe

View this product

The only kind of umbrella I ever buy because of quality and durability. Can't beat the price anywhere!

R

Ricardo M.
01/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and good quality!"
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

Great price.

Ricardo M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ostrich OnYourBack FaceDown BackPack Beach Chair Green

View this product

Great Deal

Great product and on time delivery, thanks!

L

Leanne
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Beach visits

more than 5 times.

Product Choice

Was looking for a canopy chair in Red but it wasn't available so went with this one.

Leanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Big Fish HiSeat Aluminum Folding Beach Chair Red

View this product

Comfortable wide seat and very stable.

C

Carole B.
01/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am soooo impressed with BeachStore.com I ordered 4 chairs on a Sunday, received them on Tuesday. Easy great service. "
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

I like bigger chairs, my kids are 6 -8.

Carole B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Big Jumbo Heavy Duty Aluminum Beach Chair 500Lbs Max Load Red

View this product

Nice chairs, big size, somewhat weighty for carrying.

M

Marilyn H.
01/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery!"
Beach visits

more than 5 times.

Product Choice

Had a canopy.

Marilyn H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Canopy HiSeat Aluminum Beach Chair Atlantic Sunset

View this product

Pretty and well made

C

Carol A.
01/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with"
Beach visits

more than 5 times.

Carol A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Beach Umbrella Steel Anchor Pole Metalic

View this product

Umbrella anchor pole

Very easy to use and more stable than a separate anchor in the wind. Very happy with this purchase

J

Jeffrey P.
01/09/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and quick delivery, however, the chairs and cart came in the same box which was heavily damaged in transport. Fortunately, the items I ordered were not damaged. I would recommend that you fill the empty space between items with peanuts or bubble wrap to protect the contents of the boxes you send items in. I look forward to using the merchandise purchased."
Beach visits

more than 10 times.

Product Choice

Price, reviews, functionality

Jeffrey P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

RIO Sol Cabana Sun Shelter Blue

View this product

Perfect for my wife and self and when grandkids visit

RIO 5 Position Layflat Backpack Beach Chair Blue

View this product

Well-made with nice features

Copa Transporter Beach Table Cart Blue

View this product

Will serve my beach transport needs quite nicely

M

Michael A.
01/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options. Checkout was fast. Would like to see reviews or ratings for merchandise."
Beach visits

more than 10 times.

Product Choice

Liked the lay flat option and face/arm holes.

Michael A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ostrich OnYourBack FaceDown BackPack Beach Chair Red

View this product

Comfortable, Lightweight, Sturdy

Very comfortable, lightweight, sturdy. Thoughtfully designed. You really can comfortably lie flat. Cupholder feels a little flimsy. Face pillows might be better if they were more rounded and made of a waterproof, or easy to clean, material. But those are minor issues.

R

Rocco S.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through and find items."

Product Choice

Reviews and ability to get it before xmas

Rocco S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18 High Seat Big Tycoon Beach Chair w Canopy Pacific Blue

View this product

My mother loves her chair. I’m glad I spent the $. You get what you pay for.

R

Richard J.
12/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied "
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

Reliability

Richard J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 ft 20 Panel Jumbo Vented Fiberglass Beach Umbrella Rainbow

View this product

Exactly as ordered..

M

Michael B.
12/21/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was quick, easy and easy to follow."
Beach visits

1 time per year.

Product Choice

The website was set up to allow me to find the product I desired. I have ordered a chair in the past that far exceeded my needs. I am a big guy and needed a big chair! BAM ! THANK YOU !!

Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RIO 5 Position Layflat Backpack Beach Chair Blue

View this product

Great service, true delivery time, product description right on, and pleased with the product.

See more beachstore.com Reviews

Visit beachstore.com ►