beachstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,439 Ratings

5
5027 (78.1%)
4
1052 (16.3%)
3
280 (4.3%)
2
41 (0.6%)
1
39 (0.6%)
5,000+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(88)
4
(18)
3
(21)
2
(13)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

beachstore.com

P

Pauline P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Beach visits

more than 5 times.

Product Choice

My lifeguards requested this product

M

Ms. J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient website."
Beach visits

I live at the beach.

Product Choice

Match my copa beach chairs.

M

Michael
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order arrived promptly, and was as I ordered. Now just need to get to the beach."
Beach visits

2 - 3 times per year.

Product Choice

Looked like a well made product...

Michael has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Frankford Umbrella Carry Bag - Commercial Grade

View this product

Nice companion to the umbrella I purchased.

View this product

Great looking product, well made, can’t wait to put it to use!

J

Joseph A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAS EVERYTHING I NEEDED!!"
E

ESTRELLITA T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use."

Product Choice

I am going to use it when I go fishing to protect me from the sun.

J

Joy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Product Choice

High beach chair for better quality

R

Robert J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Need for family beach trip

L

Lee G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems to fit our needs"
C

Charles J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"

Product Choice

I have been shopping for a new beach umbrella for some time and this particular item stood out.

C

Cinthia B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"

Product Choice

Aluminum, light weight, wind resistance.

J

Jake D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order, very impressed with the quality & quantity of merchandise that you offer. Look forward to receiving my order and will give a review then."

Product Choice

I saw this Ostrich 3 in 1 Beach Chair at the beach last year. We noticed a group of ladies near by and each of them had this exact chair and said they loved it! I'm getting this for my girlfriend for her birthday and will probably purchase two more for other family members.

B

bill N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope the product is as good as it appears"
C

cathy S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied and look forward to adding to our collection"

Product Choice

just what we needed to go down to our beach at the lake

G

Gerald C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"

Product Choice

Quality

V

VICKI B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Jimmy C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Beach visits

more than 5 times.

Product Choice

We had one already

F

Felicia T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a beachstore.com consumer for many years. I’m just getting new beach gear because we used our last set to death. It has been like 3 or 4 years. It was time. We love the sand grabber and the umbrellas they carry are high quality"

Product Choice

Convenience and practicality

P

Patrick D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
J

Joan R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"

Product Choice

Light weight for carrying to beach

J

Joan
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very nice site. It's the first time I've used it. Had exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!"
CustomerService
5/5
Beach visits

1 time per year.

Product Choice

We are taking one of these umbrellas to Grandparents' Day at our grandchildrens' school. We plan to clamp it onto one of the tables provided. Last year we were in the sun the whole time and it was miserable. This year we plan to enjoy our picnic lunch in comfort.

Joan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Copa Clamp-on Beach Umbrella - Navy/Green

View this product

Clamp-on Umbrellas

These are really nice umbrellas. I bought them to clamp onto a long table at a Grandparents Day picnic. Though they are nice, I was hoping they would be longer in length so they would be higher above the table when clamped on. Also, I was hoping the umbrellas would tilt in different directions.

See more beachstore.com Reviews

Visit beachstore.com ►