bchtechnologies.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,027 Ratings

5
760 (74%)
4
183 (17.8%)
3
53 (5.2%)
2
11 (1.1%)
1
20 (1.9%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(304)
4
(71)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(298)
4
(60)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(95)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bchtechnologies.com

About Us

BCH Technologies provides 100% compatible printer refill inks, refillable cartridges and inks systems to combat exorbitantly priced printer cartridges of HP, Canon, Epson, Lexmark, Brother and more.  We have online stores in the US and Canada, and we are expanding to Russia and South America.

We strive to provide the highest value to our customers by combining two things: quality and customer service.  Our inks are 100% compatible, meet and exceed the OEM standards.   To maintain high-quality levels, we use the finest raw materials and continually refine the manufacturing processes.   Customer support is a vital part of our business.  We have detailed and updated manuals, how-to videos online.  If you have any problem about ink refill, printer error, just give us a call, submit an online request  or email.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4925 West Market Street, STE 1118

Greensboro , NC 27407

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

8559491100
support@bchtechnologies.com

A division of
BCH TECHNOLOGIES LLC

R

Richard P.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK so far...."
Price
5/5
J

Jackie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and clear. easy to navigate. no extra pop up stuff."
N

nicholas H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect!"
R

Robert R.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love your WEB site. So Much information like videos, how to articles, refiller tools, the works. I will be using BCH for all my future orders. Many thanks"
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to order with no problems"
R

Richard H.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find what I needed"
Price
5/5
B

Bradley H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
Price
5/5
C

Cassidy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for."
R

Rodrigo G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super intuitive. I had enough chances to review and modify my order"
K

Kenneth J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far, best feedback will be after delivery though."
T

thomas K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super site needed this long time ago"
J

Janet F.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Thank you, I highly recommend these products and this service"
Price
5/5
D

Dianne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you had USPS shipping!"
K

Kyle B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products save me so much money"
J

Joe T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your ink have been using it for years.. always perfect. Thank you."
J

JAMES W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality products and a website you can tell was designed by very smart knowledgeable people. Everything is well organised, easy to find. Checking out is is a breeze."
R

Raymond H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great web site, all thing clearly explained.. looking forward to receiving product.."
S

Spring C.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Packing arrived on time, made with good quality materials. "
Price
4/5
C

Cindi L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed via your video on youtube went to your site puchased it. I own 2 businesses so not a lot of time for down time thank you"
M

mark S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Price
4/5

See more bchtechnologies.com Reviews

Visit bchtechnologies.com ►