bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 434 Ratings

5
397 (91.5%)
4
19 (4.4%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
9 (2.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bayshoregoodyear.com

T

Tom
12/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always use them have for yr's
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry
12/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have taken my vehicles there for many years. They're always up front and honest.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
11/30/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner provides true honest service, if you dont need it you will not be up sold.The staff is friendly and they truly care about their customers.
I won't take my BMW any place else.
K

Katherine
11/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought your service was very professional and the man who runs the was very polite and knowable.
J

Jim D.
11/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service as always. They are quick but also accurate. Never had an issue with this company
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place fast and efficient. Thanks again Bayshore for great service.
J

Joe B.
11/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and reliable service as always.
A

Ahmad I.
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overtime, an issue developed with my 2009 Nissan Titan. The rear end was making a grinding noise which I suspected was a failing differential. The crew at your shop inspected the vehicle and confirmed my suspicion. Tim was the associate who immediately contacted several parts providers and recommended the best choice, based on quality and price. He told me it would take 2-3 weeks to complete. Fortunately, I was leaving town for work during that time so I had no need for the truck. Two days after my return, the repair was complete and I picked up the truck. The final cost was slightly lower than the original quote. I recently towed my boat with the truck and was extremely happy with its performance after the repair. Your team did a magnificent job! I would definitely recommend your shop to all my friends and family members. Thank you for your honesty and professionalism.
Ahmad
CustomerService
5/5
W

Will
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is always professional and has a good team at this shop. I'd recommend these guys any day.

Thanks,
Will
A

ALBERT S.
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Want an auto repair and service company as reliable as your family doctor? Bring your car to Bayshore Tire and Service. Great folks.
S

Stuart T.
11/21/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bayshore Tire & Service Center has the most honest Management on the Treasure Coast. They do not create extra work like most other shops ! I refer all of my friends and family to this location and will continue to do so! Thank you Bayshore Tire & service center
M

mike
11/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service , got what was expected...no surprises
F

frank D.
11/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

on a road trip.they gave me same day appointment.road force balanced tires.out in one and a half hrs.very professional and knowledgeable. thank u.

FJD
M

Mrs D.
11/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and good service.
J

Jeff V.
11/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Easy to schedule. Services performed in a timely manner. Pricing was very fair and competitive. Most importantly staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and the waiting area is comfortable and clean!
J

James
11/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help...good work and service
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
11/15/2019 , FL

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way overpriced on EVERYTHING! Same quality and cheaper anywhere else!
CustomerService
3/5
S

Sarah
11/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tim is the man :)
S

Sally
11/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This place has really good customer service! I needed an emergency oil change & new tires. Even though they were booked they were able to squeeze us in the same day. Both cars were taken care of quickly and efficiently :)
D

Diane
11/08/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tim was remarkable. He took such good care of us.
Loading Page Animation

See more bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

Visit bayshoregoodyear.com ►