bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 434 Ratings

5
397 (91.5%)
4
19 (4.4%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
9 (2.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bayshoregoodyear.com

T

Tom
12/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always use them have for yr's
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry
12/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have taken my vehicles there for many years. They're always up front and honest.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
11/30/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner provides true honest service, if you dont need it you will not be up sold.The staff is friendly and they truly care about their customers.
I won't take my BMW any place else.
K

Katherine
11/29/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought your service was very professional and the man who runs the was very polite and knowable.
J

Jim D.
11/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service as always. They are quick but also accurate. Never had an issue with this company
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place fast and efficient. Thanks again Bayshore for great service.
J

Joe B.
11/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and reliable service as always.
A

Ahmad I.
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overtime, an issue developed with my 2009 Nissan Titan. The rear end was making a grinding noise which I suspected was a failing differential. The crew at your shop inspected the vehicle and confirmed my suspicion. Tim was the associate who immediately contacted several parts providers and recommended the best choice, based on quality and price. He told me it would take 2-3 weeks to complete. Fortunately, I was leaving town for work during that time so I had no need for the truck. Two days after my return, the repair was complete and I picked up the truck. The final cost was slightly lower than the original quote. I recently towed my boat with the truck and was extremely happy with its performance after the repair. Your team did a magnificent job! I would definitely recommend your shop to all my friends and family members. Thank you for your honesty and professionalism.
Ahmad
CustomerService
5/5
A

ALBERT S.
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Want an auto repair and service company as reliable as your family doctor? Bring your car to Bayshore Tire and Service. Great folks.
W

Will
11/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is always professional and has a good team at this shop. I'd recommend these guys any day.

Thanks,
Will
Loading Page Animation

See more bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

Visit bayshoregoodyear.com ►