bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 377 Ratings

5
347 (92%)
4
16 (4.2%)
3
5 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
8 (2.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bayshoregoodyear.com

R

Roger J.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a tire go flat while driving to work out of town. I called Bayshore and they had my new tire next day and installed. Mark and the crew at Bayshore are the best I've worked with. They service both my vehicles"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dana M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim is awesome"
D

Dominic
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark your service manager goes out of his way to help me every time i come in for service, great asset to your company keep up the good job guys Dominic Caciopoli "
CustomerService
5/5
Y

You’ve G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went in for tires and a oil change. Not much room for improvement there. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure, they get me in and out as quickly as possible."
J

Julie W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent staff and service! Five stars!"
J

Joseph E.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been there 33 times and been satisfied every time"
CustomerService
5/5
B

B. G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bayshore Tire is my place to go for whatever we need for our family vehicles. Bayshore always takes care of us with reasonable cost to fit our budget. service done in a Timely matter with friendly service. Bayshore Tire will always be first on our list Bayshore tire and service Center number one. Thank you."
D

Dave P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT "
D

Dominick L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful and courteous and do great work"
W

W. T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been going to Bayshore Goodyear for years. They have always been courteous and professional. I fully trust them with all my car needs and their recommendations. I highly recommend their service. "
D

Dan
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some recent trouble with our brake calipers on our Dodge Journey. Tim had taken time to see if we could get the recently installed caliper covered under warranty. We really appreciate the effort taken to do this for us. We trust Bayshore tire with all our family vehicle!"
G

Gary H.
08/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tire rotation was completed properly and on time. "
CustomerService
5/5
E

Expert R.
08/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Prompt and on time"
J

John S.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sylvie K.
08/01/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the service.. affordable and on time"
CustomerService
5/5
A

A P.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome auto service Bayshore Tire and Auto is awesome. Always go the extra mile to help their customers. Car repairs are not fun, but it makes it much easier when you can trust the expert level service you receive at Bayshore Tire."
T

Tony D.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Fair prices for quality work."
K

Keith F.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff at Bayshore Tire & Service"
L

Leslie S.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best experience Couldn't ask for a better experience"
Loading Page Animation

See more bayshoregoodyear.com Reviews

Visit bayshoregoodyear.com ►