bavarianclockworks.com Reviews

About this Company

Bavarian Clockworks is a family-owned online cuckoo clock shop specializing in the sale of authentic German Black Forest cuckoo clocks. With local warehouses and direct relationships with our clockmakers, we offer one of the world's largest selections of cuckoo clocks for sale at very competitive prices. We have a passion for cuckoo clocks and work hard to support our clockmakers and the 300-year-old craft of cuckoo clock making. The only thing more important to us than our clocks is the experience of those who buy them from us. We have helped thousands of people find their perfect cuckoo clock and made many friends along the way. 

Our service and warranty work is handled in-house too, through our shop in the USA. We stand behind our clocks and are just a toll-free phone call away! No calls to Germany, no outdated lists of worldwide repair shops to call, no-nonsense. When you buy from us you get a relationship that stays in place long after you buy your clock. Come experience our online shop and service for yourself. You'll be glad you did!

Filter

3,023 Verified Customer Reviews

3,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2729
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2759
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
955
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Bavarian Clockworks is a family-owned online cuckoo clock shop specializing in the sale of authentic German Black Forest cuckoo clocks. With local warehouses and direct relationships with our clockmakers, we offer one of the world's largest selections of cuckoo clocks for sale at very competitive prices. We have a passion for cuckoo clocks and work hard to support our clockmakers and the 300-year-old craft of cuckoo clock making. The only thing more important to us than our clocks is the experience of those who buy them from us. We have helped thousands of people find their perfect cuckoo clock and made many friends along the way. 

Our service and warranty work is handled in-house too, through our shop in the USA. We stand behind our clocks and are just a toll-free phone call away! No calls to Germany, no outdated lists of worldwide repair shops to call, no-nonsense. When you buy from us you get a relationship that stays in place long after you buy your clock. Come experience our online shop and service for yourself. You'll be glad you did!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
Today

Very convenient ordering process.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TODD S.
1 day ago

very easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas K.
1 day ago

The shopping experience was straight forward and uncomplicated.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer todd L.
1 day ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna W.
Today , Maryland

Beautiful craftsmanship! My husband will love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth W.
Today , LA

Very good company to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddy C.
2 days ago

wish each clock had a small video

Would Recommend
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcy S.
2 days ago

Easy checkout process. Great information on website. Cannot wait to receive my clock!

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddy D.
2 days ago

Love the videos!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel H.
3 days ago

Easy site

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DIANE T.
4 days ago

Exactly what I wanted. Easy to pay

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret J.
3 days ago , Ohio

Loved it enough that I bought yet another clock!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Squirrel Hunter 14" Cuckoo Clock
Squirrel Hunter 14" Cuckoo Clock
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Love the clock. Wood details and quality are very nice.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly C.
5 days ago

Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan W.
5 days ago

Website very easy to use. Great selections at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie M.
6 days ago

This was a very user-friendly website which included detailed descriptions of the clocks and made the decision making much easier!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colt C.
6 days ago

Quick and easy but not finished yet

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary J.
1 week ago

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JERRY B.
1 week ago

EXCELLENT website. Makes shopping easy and product information is presented well.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
1 week ago

So far, easy to complete

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022