bavarianclockworks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 767 Ratings

5
683 (89%)
4
72 (9.4%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(688)
4
(65)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(580)
4
(62)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(239)
4
(55)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bavarianclockworks.com

D

Deborah
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I ran into a problem ordering, I called Customer Service and left a message. A very pleasant man name Bob calledme within 45 minutes! I love good Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always wanted an authentic German cuckoo clock and your products are just lovely! The only hard part was choosing one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for answering all my questions about this clock. Can you please email me a tracking Number when shipped, Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been very good thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and I love the video "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative website, great prices! It helped me decide which clock to buy. Beautiful looking and sounding clock! Wife loves it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to the beautiful clock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site. easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to view pages."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cam
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the exact replacement for my current cukoo clock which no longer works. The transaction was quick and easy and the price was right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marla
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love German cuckoo clocks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second clock I have bought from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not know the first thing about these clocks. It is a gift for my wife and Bob answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marco
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your chat line was great as I was wondering about the cuckoo sound. So bob sent me a you tube link that was awesome and fully but my concern to bed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for matching the other vendor's price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very impressed with Bob, his patience, his knowledge of the clocks, and the fact that I feel like I am his only customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PHYLLIS
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick and easy process. The hardest thing was picking out a clock, they are all so beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more bavarianclockworks.com Reviews

Visit bavarianclockworks.com ►