batteryspace.com Reviews

About this Company

AA Portable Power Corp. (dba: Batteryspace.com)  was found in 2000 and became a reputable battery manufacturer over years. 

We specialized in all kinds of rechargeable batteries and chargers, including Nimh batteries, Nicd batteries, Lead Acid batteries, Li-ion batteries, Polymer batteries, LiMnO batteries, LiFePO4 batteries, PCB/PCM/BMS and related battery chargers

We have a 30,000 SqFt warehouse and two battery assembling lines   in Richmond California. We also have office, warehouse and production lines in Shenzhen, China. We have customers from all over the world, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, India etc.   

At BatterySpace.com, we are not only sell batteries and chargers, but also provide expertise to help customer design their own custom batteries. We also stock inventory for customers who place schedule order. Our sales and engineers have more than 20 years of experience, if you have any new design or inquiry, please just give us a call at 510-525-2328 or email us [email protected].  Our engineers will work with you to provide you the best solutions.

In 2014, we set up our own UN38.3 Safety Testing Lab and can provide UN38.3 test service to our customers now.
 
So why BatterySpace.com ?

  • 21+ Years of experience in battery industry with extensive knowledge.
  • Joint venture with several manufacturers, so we can provide fast & best services.
  • Two assembly production lines in USA for small, urgent custom orders.
  • Capability of designing and making custom designed batteries.
  • Can provide Industrial Grade High Resolution 3D printed cases/enclosures(maximum 12x12x11.8 inches).
  • Large selections of batteries, chargers, testing equipments and accessories. Excellent credit & buying power.
  • Private labeling and packaging for either big or small customers. Starting from 10,000 per order, customer can own their own brand name.
  • Own all buildings and testing equipment.
  • Can provide UN38.3 test service and report.
  • For batteries build by us, we can help to apply IEC62133 certificate.
  • 27,000+ reviews for BatterySpace.com
  • Filter
    Filter
    CH-V9688 Computer Controlled Superfast Universal LCD Smart Charger for All Size NiMH cells with USB
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    CH-V9688 Computer Controlled Superfast Universal LCD Smart Charger for All Size NiMH cells with USB
    See more product reviews

    chip G - 02/02/2022

    good for nimh

    much improved over speedy box predecessor. electronics great. However, of three purchased one from factory with bad lid latch thus one less star.

    chip G

    02/02/2022 - CA

    i was not able to see the fedex cheaper option described on website and shipping cost of 50% is almost a deal breaker. you are a fine company and i would like usps as a shipping option, even ups or the options for fedex as described.


    NiMH Battery Pack: 12V 4500mAh (54Wh) for Diving light
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    NiMH Battery Pack: 12V 4500mAh (54Wh) for Diving light
    See more product reviews

    Darren M - 01/03/2022

    the connector supplied with the battery needs to be more compact

    Darren M

    01/03/2022 - VA

    battery connector needs to be more compact


    Battery holder: 4 x AA Battery Holder With 6
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Battery holder: 4 x AA Battery Holder With 6" 26AWG Wire Leads - RoHS Compliance(BL4AA)
    See more product reviews

    Errol L - 12/12/2021

    It may not be fancy, but it works.


    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    See more product reviews

    Frank L - 10/26/2021

    The battery works!!

    This battery is smaller than I expected - but it works!!

    Frank L

    10/26/2021

    So far, everything went smoothly. Shipping cost was more than the 4 batteries.


    Custom NiMH 3.6v 2200mAh (Triangle) AA w/ 2A Polyswitch & Molex Connector
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Custom NiMH 3.6v 2200mAh (Triangle) AA w/ 2A Polyswitch & Molex Connector
    See more product reviews

    Douglas B - 10/13/2021

    Easy online ordering !!

    Douglas B

    10/13/2021 - AZ

    WoW !! Easy and fast!!


    No Image Available
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Universal Charger for 36-72VDC Lithium / NiMH / NiCd / Lead Acid Battery Pack, upto 5Amp - UL/CSA/CE
    See more product reviews

    Copcar 3 - 09/28/2021

    One Charger does it all

    It doesn't really say in the description but this is the Grin Technologies Cycle Satiator and is considered one of the best chargers you can buy. You can charge Lithium,NiCad,NiMH and even Lead Acid Battery's with this one charger. I bought it to charge my E-Bikes I built that run on 48,52 and 72volt Lithium Battery's.

    Copcar 3

    09/28/2021 - Michigan

    So far so good, lowest price for charger I found as long as it's the Grin Satiator charger that you never state in the description but the pictures show it as one.


    Handling fee: Hazard Material Class 9 via UPS/FedEx Ground
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Handling fee: Hazard Material Class 9 via UPS/FedEx Ground
    See more product reviews

    Carlos D - 09/21/2021

    Great price and fast delivery

    Carlos D

    09/21/2021 - FL

    .


    Li-ion 18650 Battery: 3.7V 5.2Ah (19.24wh, 7A rate, 2S/S) battery module (1.56) - UN38.3 Passed
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Li-ion 18650 Battery: 3.7V 5.2Ah (19.24wh, 7A rate, 2S/S) battery module (1.56) - UN38.3 Passed
    See more product reviews

    Tom - 07/20/2021

    Great service, incredible amt of stock

    Exactly what I needed. I had a $120 bike headlight that was worthless with a dead battery. BatterySpace had the battery in stock and I had it in a few days. Works like new.

    Tom

    07/20/2021 - MN

    Pleasantly surprised they had this battery in stock. email reply in a day. Received in about 4 days from purchase. Will definitely recommend.


    Component: Terminal for LiFePO4 prismatic battery 40Ah, 60Ah or 100Ah upto 1 AWG, 200A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Component: Terminal for LiFePO4 prismatic battery 40Ah, 60Ah or 100Ah upto 1 AWG, 200A
    See more product reviews

    Dave M - 07/06/2021

    Solid/precise/inexpensive

    Perfect fit. Well crafted at a very good price.

    Dave M

    07/06/2021 - WA

    Harder to find some items, but great selection and convenient processing. Solid quality and competitive prices and good customer service - much better than experience with other vendors.


    No Image Available
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Lithium 14500 Rechargeable Cell: 3.7V 800mAh (AA size, 2.96Wh) - IEC62133/UN38.3 Passed -
    See more product reviews

    mike B - 06/29/2021

    thank you

    mike B

    06/29/2021

    thanks


    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    See more product reviews

    Mario - 06/20/2021

    Great Product with great price. Product works fine. No defects identified after has been installed.

    Mario

    06/20/2021 - NY

    Great web site. Very well organized. Products specifications, drawings, price, etc. can be easy found.


    Smart Charger (3.0 A) for 12.8V (4 cells) LiFePO4 Battery Pack, 110-240VAC, UL / CE / FCC listed
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Smart Charger (3.0 A) for 12.8V (4 cells) LiFePO4 Battery Pack, 110-240VAC, UL / CE / FCC listed
    See more product reviews

    Laura D - 06/01/2021

    Good value and great service

    Good value and great service

    Laura D

    06/01/2021

    Fast and easy!


    No Image Available
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Samsung Lithium 18650 Rechargeable Cell: 3.6V 1500mAh (5.4Wh, 23A Rate) - INR18650-15M - IEC/UN38.3
    See more product reviews

    Joseph S - 05/10/2021

    Tough to find batteries are available here at a reasonable price. Good outfit to know about.

    Joseph S

    05/10/2021

    Only place that provided what I needed. Easy and quick to order and a good price.


    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) (0.1
    See more product reviews

    Henry P - 05/05/2021

    These will work great for my small radio receiver.

    none


    Ultra High Energy Panasonic Li-ion 18650 Battery: 3.6V 6.8Ah (24.48wh, 7A rate, 2S/S)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Ultra High Energy Panasonic Li-ion 18650 Battery: 3.6V 6.8Ah (24.48wh, 7A rate, 2S/S)
    See more product reviews

    james D - 04/30/2021

    after the cost, had to pay allot more for shipping hazmat. $35.00 more

    james D

    04/30/2021

    it was easy and you had what i needed


    Custom NiMH Battery Pack: 7.2V 1600 mAh NiMH Battery Pack
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Custom NiMH Battery Pack: 7.2V 1600 mAh NiMH Battery Pack
    See more product reviews

    C S - 04/27/2021

    Wrong Connector Supplied for Battery

    I could not use this product because Battery Space did not provide the correct connector for the battery pack for my home alarm system.

    C S

    04/27/2021

    Service depends on product delivery


    Smart Charger (3.0 A) for 12.8V (4 cells) LiFePO4 Battery Pack, 110-240VAC, UL / CE / FCC listed
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Smart Charger (3.0 A) for 12.8V (4 cells) LiFePO4 Battery Pack, 110-240VAC, UL / CE / FCC listed
    See more product reviews

    Laura D - 04/08/2021

    Great service!


    Protection Circuit Module (PCB) for 1 cell (3.2V) LiFePO4 Battery Pack at 4A limited
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Protection Circuit Module (PCB) for 1 cell (3.2V) LiFePO4 Battery Pack at 4A limited
    See more product reviews

    Marcel - 02/22/2021

    It is just what i need it

    Marcel

    02/22/2021

    Good experience.


    No Image Available
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Fluke TiSBP Rebuild
    See more product reviews

    jerry H - 01/04/2021

    received these batteries in a timely manner working just fine

    jerry H

    01/04/2021

    found it easy to place order


    Flashlight Battery: 3.6V 1800mAh NiCd Stick For SureFire B90 battery replacement
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    Flashlight Battery: 3.6V 1800mAh NiCd Stick For SureFire B90 battery replacement
    See more product reviews

    Joe K - 12/22/2020

    Fast and easy.

    Joe K

    12/22/2020 - NJ

    Great value, Thanks


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   batteryspace.com

    © 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024