AA Portable Power Corp. (dba: Batteryspace.com)  was found in 2000 and became a reputable battery manufacturer over years. 

We specialized in all kinds of rechargeable batteries and chargers, including Nimh batteries, Nicd batteries, Lead Acid batteries, Li-ion batteries, Polymer batteries, LiMnO batteries, LiFePO4 batteries, PCB/PCM/BMS and related battery chargers

We have a 30,000 SqFt warehouse and two battery assembling lines   in Richmond California. We also have office, warehouse and production lines in Shenzhen, China. We have customers from all over the world, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, India etc.   

At BatterySpace.com, we are not only sell batteries and chargers, but also provide expertise to help customer design their own custom batteries. We also stock inventory for customers who place schedule order. Our sales and engineers have more than 20 years of experience, if you have any new design or inquiry, please just give us a call at 510-525-2328 or email us [email protected]  Our engineers will work with you to provide you the best solutions.

In 2014, we set up our own UN38.3 Safety Testing Lab and can provide UN38.3 test service to our customers now.
 
So why BatterySpace.com ?

  • 21+ Years of experience in battery industry with extensive knowledge.
  • Joint venture with several manufacturers, so we can provide fast & best services.
  • Two assembly production lines in USA for small, urgent custom orders.
  • Capability of designing and making custom designed batteries.
  • Can provide Industrial Grade High Resolution 3D printed cases/enclosures(maximum 12x12x11.8 inches).
  • Large selections of batteries, chargers, testing equipments and accessories. Excellent credit & buying power.
  • Private labeling and packaging for either big or small customers. Starting from 10,000 per order, customer can own their own brand name.
  • Own all buildings and testing equipment.
  • Can provide UN38.3 test service and report.
  • For batteries build by us, we can help to apply IEC62133 certificate.
  • 27,000+ reviews for BatterySpace.com
  • Filter

    28,379 Verified Customer Reviews

    28,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

    Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

    4.6

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    20K+
    (70.7%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    6295
    (22.2%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1761
    (6.2%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    144
    (0.5%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    115
    (0.4%)

    Would Buy Again
    4.7
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    21K+
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4925
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1249
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    102
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    81
    Product Satisfaction
    4.7
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2206
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    483
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    100
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    29
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    41
    Would Recommend
    4.7
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    20K+
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    5670
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1682
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    121
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    100
    Delivery Time
    4.6
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2073
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    539
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    175
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    43
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    29
    Customer Service
    4.5
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    294
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    56
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    27
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    9
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    15
    Price Satisfaction
    4.4
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1716
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    788
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    272
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    53
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    30
    SHOW DETAILS

    5-star reviews
    20K+

    5-star reviews

    9 years collecting reviews

    About this Company

    AA Portable Power Corp. (dba: Batteryspace.com)  was found in 2000 and became a reputable battery manufacturer over years. 

    We specialized in all kinds of rechargeable batteries and chargers, including Nimh batteries, Nicd batteries, Lead Acid batteries, Li-ion batteries, Polymer batteries, LiMnO batteries, LiFePO4 batteries, PCB/PCM/BMS and related battery chargers

    We have a 30,000 SqFt warehouse and two battery assembling lines   in Richmond California. We also have office, warehouse and production lines in Shenzhen, China. We have customers from all over the world, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, India etc.   

    At BatterySpace.com, we are not only sell batteries and chargers, but also provide expertise to help customer design their own custom batteries. We also stock inventory for customers who place schedule order. Our sales and engineers have more than 20 years of experience, if you have any new design or inquiry, please just give us a call at 510-525-2328 or email us [email protected]  Our engineers will work with you to provide you the best solutions.

    In 2014, we set up our own UN38.3 Safety Testing Lab and can provide UN38.3 test service to our customers now.
     
    So why BatterySpace.com ?

  • 21+ Years of experience in battery industry with extensive knowledge.
  • Joint venture with several manufacturers, so we can provide fast & best services.
  • Two assembly production lines in USA for small, urgent custom orders.
  • Capability of designing and making custom designed batteries.
  • Can provide Industrial Grade High Resolution 3D printed cases/enclosures(maximum 12x12x11.8 inches).
  • Large selections of batteries, chargers, testing equipments and accessories. Excellent credit & buying power.
  • Private labeling and packaging for either big or small customers. Starting from 10,000 per order, customer can own their own brand name.
  • Own all buildings and testing equipment.
  • Can provide UN38.3 test service and report.
  • For batteries build by us, we can help to apply IEC62133 certificate.
  • 27,000+ reviews for BatterySpace.com
  • Filter
    B
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brion
    1 day ago

    somewhat complicated but instructions are understandable

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    D
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dzmitry K.
    1 day ago

    Nice

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    G
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary G.
    2 days ago

    UPS way to expensive

    Would Recommend
    2/5
    Would Buy Again
    2/5

    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxana G.
    1 day ago , CA

    Excellent customer service, great buy, good quality items as well. I plan to return to this site for future purchases. Especially batteries that are difficult to find.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5
    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) - UN
    LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) - UN
    Read more reviews about this product

    1 day ago

    Excellent online battery shop

    Good quality, quick shipping, excellent customer service response, and good pricing. I will definitely return to this business for future battery purchases. Especially the ones that are difficult to obtain!


    M
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike T.
    3 days ago

    I have never heard of a $44 fee for getting a signature for delivery. Normally, you opt in or out for a signature. In the case of alcohol, there is no additional fee. Your order process is cumbersome and time consuming. I still ordered the battery but I have no idea if it will work or, if it doesn't, if I can return it for a refund.

    Would Recommend
    3/5
    Would Buy Again
    3/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alberto P.
    3 days ago

    Overall good

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    4/5
    Product Satisfaction
    4/5
    Price
    4/5
    Delivery
    4/5

    T
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas T.
    5 days ago , Kansas

    I will be able to say more latter, will install the battery tomorrow.

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    D
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duane D.
    6 days ago , OR

    No problems. I found what I wanted.

    The charger seems to work as advertised. I haven't tried the battery yet, except to charge it.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5
    RCR 123A 3.6V 650mAh (2.34Wh, ICR17335) Rechargeable Li-ion battery - UN38.3 Passed -
    RCR 123A 3.6V 650mAh (2.34Wh, ICR17335) Rechargeable Li-ion battery - UN38.3 Passed -
    Read more reviews about this product

    3 weeks ago

    Smart charger for 3.6V RCR123A Li-Ion rechargeable battery (CH-RCR123A36)
    Smart charger for 3.6V RCR123A Li-Ion rechargeable battery (CH-RCR123A36)
    Read more reviews about this product

    6 days ago

    Seems to work as advertised.


    E
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
    1 week ago

    Website ordering was fast and easy.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    M
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
    1 week ago

    Print is VERY small and hard to read - including this!

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    4/5

    V
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Val H.
    1 week ago , Texas

    Very happy so far.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5
    No Image Available
    NiMH Rechargeable Battery pack: 3.6V 800mAh (Triangle, MH-AAA800B)
    Read more reviews about this product

    1 week ago

    Happy with product and seller so far.


    R
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald W.
    1 week ago , PA

    good selection of batteries, found exactly what I needed. Shipping was ok.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    S
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
    1 week ago

    Thank You

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    I
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian L.
    1 week ago

    Repeat customer, your system works well, thanks

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian R.
    1 week ago

    Good options

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    G
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory D.
    1 week ago , MN

    Battery meets the specs of the battery I am replacing, two pin connector is different. I will have to figure out how to get the old pin connector on the new battery.

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    4/5
    Product Satisfaction
    3/5
    Price
    4/5
    Delivery
    4/5

    B
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce G.
    1 week ago

    pretty easy first time

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    J
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared W.
    2 weeks ago

    The extra shipping charge thing is weird and dumb and nonintuitive

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    A
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
    2 weeks ago

    Good selection and prices.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5

    S
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SPITERI
    2 weeks ago

    .

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Would Buy Again
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Delivery
    5/5

    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business
    Website

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022