batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement

SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bettie B - 2 weeks ago

Easy to install

Product Choice

Easy to use

Company Choice

Easy to use

Bettie B

2 weeks ago - NE

Easy to use


SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Edwin D - 12/23/2021

Great battery at a great price!

I found this battery to be exactly what I wanted at a great price. The battery is performing very well in my SkyCaddie. I would highly recommend this product to my golfing friends.

Product Choice

I needed a battery for my SkyCaddie and the price was right.

Company Choice

Shipping was free. The price was right. I was confident that BatteryShip would deliver.

Edwin D

12/23/2021 - CA

batteryship said what they would do and did what they said.


SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkyGolf SkyCaddie SG5 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

George E - 06/21/2021

Great product! We will see if it lasts.

Company Choice

Online information.

George E

06/21/2021 - FL

Great company. Fast shipping.


SkyGolf SG5 Range Finder Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkyGolf SG5 Range Finder Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Gerald F - 05/10/2021

Golf

Better that the orginal battery

Product Choice

Great buy

Company Choice

Reviews from customers

Gerald F

05/10/2021 - TN

Great


SkyGolf SG5 Range Finder Battery Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkyGolf SG5 Range Finder Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

don.burnell J - 05/04/2021

perfect replacement for the dead battery i had

great replacement battery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022