batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Samsung SM-T813 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung SM-T813 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 05/11/2022

Came in faster than expected.

Product Choice

I needed a battery.

Company Choice

I found you on the internet and I took a chance on your company. I am pleased I did.

Patricia K

05/11/2022 - AL

Fast service. Battery was just what I needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung SM-T813 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

RonV - 10/28/2021

Good as new

Good to go

Product Choice

Needed for the wife's tablet and your price was right

Company Choice

Your price was right

RonV

10/28/2021 - CA

Pretty quick easy and definitive to do.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung SM-T813 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

AW - 09/09/2021

Awesome buy

I had the battery replaced. It works so much better

AW

09/09/2021 - DC

Delivery was awesome and the battery worked perfectly


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung SM-T810 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 01/03/2021

Must shop for replacement batteries

I was extremely impressed with the quality and price of the battery. Everything went together great and the battery operates like the original battery


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 TD-LTE Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Timothy M - 08/23/2020

Arrived on time; easy to install. Worked the first time I booted up.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022