batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Honeywell Lynx 5100 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell Lynx 5100 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

James M - 1 week ago

I now have the correct battery for my alarm system

Product Choice

Recommended by service rep

Company Choice

Had used you in the past

James M

1 week ago - VA

I could not have asked for better service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell LYNXRCHKIT-SHA Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Peggy R - 09/16/2020

I can't comment how well the product is right now because I did not have a power outage

Product Choice

I needed the battery right away and this company free shipping and the time my order should arrive was perfect

Company Choice

The price was right and loved the free shipping and the arrival schedule

Peggy R

09/16/2020 - CT

I have no complaints I love the free shipping for my purchase this was my first ordering from this company. More than likely I will order again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell lynx touch 7000 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Maria T - 08/04/2020

You were prompted with delivery and great prices! Thank you!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 300-03866 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Michael J - 08/02/2020

The Honeywell replacement battery for my alarm system worked perfectly. It is a high quality battery at a fair price.

Product Choice

Great replacement battery for my alarm system.

Company Choice

Quality battery at a good price.

Michael J

08/02/2020 - IN

Excellent Honeywell battery at a good price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 300-03866 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Deonna T - 06/05/2020

It’s working great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021