batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)

About This Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hilti TE 2-A Battery
See more product reviews

JAY L - 1 week ago

The battery will not take a charge. Only used one time.

JAY L

1 week ago - WI

I will need to contact Battery Ship for warranty details.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hilti WSR 650-A Battery
See more product reviews

Earle W - 10/09/2021

I loved this battery, I certainly will buy another one


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hilti TE 2-A Battery
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 04/08/2020

So happy I could get the exact battery for an older hammer drill and save money!

Everything was perfect! The cost was much lower then the hilti battery too!

Product Choice

Based on the description that gave me confidence the battery would match my hammer drill and the price was very good.

Matthew W

04/08/2020 - MD

I had an older Hiliti hammer drill with no battery. I was upset that I had walked away considering it is a very expensive battery. I looked online and found the battery at much higher prices. I purchase it here because the price and the description of the battery gave me confidence that it would work with my Hilti.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hilti TE 2-A Battery
See more product reviews

Dee A - 06/07/2019

thanks

Product Choice

have the drill and needed a new battery

Company Choice

googled the model and got you.

Dee A

06/07/2019 - UT

not much to say untill I get the battery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hilti TE 2-A Battery
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/12/2018

Hilti replacement battery

Good product, fast shipping. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021