batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson V8 Absolute Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Absolute Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Roe S - 1 day ago

Don’t hesitate.

This product is more than I expected at a great price.

Product Choice

This is the second time I’ve replaced the battery in my Dyson. I wish I had known about this company before.

Company Choice

I figured I didn’t have anything to lose. The return policy protected me. And the price was excellent.

Roe S

1 day ago - NJ

My experience with this company was awesome. It was quick and easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeffry L - 1 week ago

After 3 years I needed a replacement battery for my Dyson (which is a great product). They were out of them online at the Dyson website and they were kind of pricey anyway. I found this replacement at Batteryship. The price was right, so I crossed my fingers and ordered it. I got it in a couple of days and it fits just right and works as claimed. As indicated online I do believe it runs a little longer than the original battery. The charging light system is a little different but it's no big deal. I'll be back to Batteryship again. Thanks, Jeff

Jeffry L

1 week ago - AZ

It's not everyday you run across a replacement for a product than performs better than the original...but this one does.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Plus Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Eugenia H - 1 week ago

Good price and my machine is usable again.

Product Choice

Because it fit my Dyson.

Company Choice

Only company that had the correct battery at a low price.

Eugenia H

1 week ago - CO

I received the battery quickly and it was very easy to install.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Exclusive Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

mark R - 09/13/2021

perfect


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Isa L - 09/12/2021

Very Good quality !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021