batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson 215681 Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson 215681 Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Frybry - 4 days ago

works as expected

Company Choice

price + Wyoming!!!

Frybry

4 days ago - MT

fast! We Montanans like to support our Wyoming neighbors!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Exclusive Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mary L - 4 days ago

Different shaped battery Dyson vacuum stem fits

This battery replacement has a different shaped stem than our original Dyson V8. After consultation with customer service they advised carefully wiggling it in and it finally connected and charged. Thanks

Product Choice

Rep Ed my Dyson vacuum battery

Company Choice

Online info

Mary L

4 days ago - AK

Not sure new battery would work as was difficult to attach but finally wiggled in with contact made!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Absolute Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Robert H - 2 weeks ago

Installed easy and works great

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Came up on internet

Robert H

2 weeks ago - WY

Fast shipment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Steven H - 05/22/2022

Great price, Great Service

The product came quicker than promised and nicely packed. Price was lower than our local battery supplier and service was better too!

Product Choice

I would have chosen the one with great amh but I was afraid it might be too heavy for my wife, who is the primary user. She is very frail so when I read about the bigger battery may not fit the wall charger, i was afraid it might be significantly heavier. I could not find any weight specs so opted for the standard.

Company Choice

You ship to Hawaii

Steven H

05/22/2022 - HI

So far so good. Only complain is the coupon code I found Wired.come for May was rejected.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V8 Absolute Cord-Free Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Elizabeth A - 05/17/2022

So glad to have found this product!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022