batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

60 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Origin Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alex C - 05/08/2022

The battery only works for 9 minutes

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

the review says that the battery’s working time is 30 minutes

Alex C

05/08/2022 - NY

easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alohana - 05/02/2022

Works great! Thank you.

Product Choice

I needed replacement the battery.

Company Choice

Available to ship to Hawaii .

Alohana

05/02/2022 - HI

Fast shipping , great product!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Plus Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Scott H - 04/04/2022

Product is easy to install (replace)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Michael D - 03/28/2022

Product works as described and very happy so far with the purchase.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Pro Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mike H - 03/27/2022

Fit perfect and holds a charge well so far.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ellen Z - 03/23/2022

Great buy when manufacturer was all sold out!

Shipped quickly, easy to install, works great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Pro Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

E. T - 02/01/2022

After using my Dyson V7 for 5 years, it lasted less than 10 minutes before needing a recharge. I turned to batteryship.com after looking at Dyson's prices for replacement batteries -- batteryship.com was roughly half the price. I was skeptical about using a non-branded battery. But replacing the battery was a cinch -- literally three screws! -- and the batteryship model works exactly the same as Dyson's. Now I'm back to 30 minutes of use time.

Product Choice

Price and value

E. T

02/01/2022 - NY

Great FAQs on site!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Charles M - 01/28/2022

Great Battery, Lousy Vacuum

The battery worked great! Unfortunately, the day after we installed the battery, the switch broke on the vacuum cleaner. We didn't want to put more time and effort into the cordless, which was exhibiting planned obsolescence. Now we're back to our 1980's upright.

Product Choice

The battery fit the specifications for our cordless vacuum cleaner.

Company Choice

You are located in the western US, as we are.

Charles M

01/28/2022 - HI

Everything went smoothly, just as we hoped.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

John M - 01/22/2022

Good battery

Good replacement battery


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 12/13/2021

Works well and arrived quickly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kurtis S - 12/01/2021

Work great, thank you.

Product Choice

Availability

Company Choice

Gut feeling

Kurtis S

12/01/2021 - TX

Spot on, thank you for having in stock.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Edgar R - 11/30/2021

New battery did not work

New battery only runs the vacuum for a little over 5 mins.

Product Choice

Supposedly a good replacement for an old battery.

Company Choice

Price.

Edgar R

11/30/2021 - WA

Placing an order on the internet was no problem.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Craig E - 11/08/2021

worked perfectly

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

price

Craig E

11/08/2021 - WI

easy to get


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

James B - 09/14/2021

Dyson V7 motorhead battery replacement

It was a good price for my device and seems to be working well.

Product Choice

reference from google search

Company Choice

Intertek battery on my present equipment

James B

09/14/2021 - NC

quick easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Marilyn W - 08/31/2021

Battery easy to install and works perfectly.

I already shared the name of your company with another Dyson owner that I gifted.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Christy W - 08/19/2021

Perfect


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Melissa F - 08/02/2021

Arrived quickly and fits perfectly as a replacement. Longer charge for less. Good deal!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Harold S - 07/31/2021

Works well. No issues at all

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

On line search

Harold S

07/31/2021 - HI

Works well. No issues at all


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

GENEVA B - 07/30/2021

Difficult to charge in my dyson have ti keep adjusting

Company Response

The battery should not be difficult to charge. The battery will either charge or not. 99% of our customers have zero issues with this battery. If you need help please reach out to us. I see you never called, emailed or texted us for help. So if you want help please reach out to us.

GENEVA B

07/30/2021 - FL

Difficult to charge my dyson


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 06/05/2021

works good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022