batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

James P - 2 days ago

Great service

Service was exceptional, delivery was fast, with great communication with an actual (very nice) human being!

Product Choice

Good reviews

Company Choice

You were on Amazon

James P

2 days ago - CO

The first time, I purchased the wrong battery for my Dyson vacuum cleaner, and had to return it. To be sure I didn't make the same mistake twice, Batteryship checked the new order against the serial number on the vacuum cleaner, and communicated very well and clearly with me via text. Exactly what I wanted and needed.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

andrew K - 3 days ago

Good replacement option.

Product Choice

Not many options due to product discontinuation

Company Choice

Had what I needed

andrew K

3 days ago - NY

Ordered, paid, received


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sandra M - 1 week ago

Happy with service!!!

Received order quickly and it works perfectly. Thank you. I already ordered another item from them for my older iPhone.

Product Choice

Found what I needed there.

Company Choice

You had what I needed.

Sandra M

1 week ago - FL

They had what I needed at a very good price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Craig S - 2 weeks ago

I plugged it in and works great

Product Choice

Battery replacement

Company Choice

Price was good

Craig S

2 weeks ago - TX

Convenience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Charlie B - 4 weeks ago

product fits like a glove. works perfectly

Product Choice

Need product for replacement

Company Choice

From advertisement

Charlie B

4 weeks ago - HI

Everything going good so far. Easy to understand and to order item I need.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Melissa A - 12/04/2022

Quick and easy purchase of replacement battery for my Dyson


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 12/02/2022

I initially bought a cheaper battery on Amazon that had received a large number of positive reviews. Unfortunately, what I received did not work. I then turned to Batteryship.com. The battery did cost more (but still about half of the OEM price), but it works perfectly. The transaction was smooth and quick.

Product Choice

I needed it for a replacement battery for a Tyson vacuum.

Company Choice

Internet search.

Wayne R

12/02/2022 - CA

It was smooth and I got exactly what I paid for. You can't ask for more.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

John R - 11/23/2022

I received my battery quickly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

J P - 11/16/2022

So far so good. Battery is holding a charge and is more powerful than others I have purchased in the past.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

william C - 11/13/2022

this is the second battery I purchased the first one only lasted 6 months I hope this one lasts longer

Product Choice

internet

Company Choice

internet

william C

11/13/2022 - NY

first battery I purchased only 6 months


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sra C - 11/04/2022

Didn’t work well

It doesn’t hold the charge at all. I’m sorely disappointed.

Product Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Company Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Merchant Response

batteryship.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Sra C

11/04/2022 - CA

I pay for it online and received it in a timely fashion but it doesn't work well. It doesn't hold a charge for more than 30 to 45 seconds. That doesn't help!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ronald H - 10/31/2022

N/A

The Guy I Talked With Was Great With All Questions And Getting Products to Me Was Great Chatting with the Gentleman Just Cannot Recall His name So Sorry,


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Rita A - 10/05/2022

Excellent business

Very reasonably priced battery for the Dyson V7 animal battery. I installed it easily. Hard to find item at a terrific price

Product Choice

My Dyson is not that old. Very hard to find a battery

Company Choice

You offered exactly what I needed

Rita A

10/05/2022 - FL

My order was processed and delivered quickly. The instructions made it easy for me to install the new battery. All I needed was a new battery, and now I'm up and running


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kylan - 09/07/2022

Works

Product Choice

Couldnt get the battery anywhere else

Company Choice

Only place with it

Kylan

09/07/2022 - TX

It was good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bob P - 09/05/2022

as advertised arrived prompylt and after charigng fully...working fine!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

James M - 08/29/2022

Works great!

Product Choice

Needed a replacement for my vacuum.

Company Choice

Beast price in stock

James M

08/29/2022 - OH

Great experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 08/02/2022

All good, delivered and functioning

Product Choice

Saw on internet

Company Choice

Same as above, also less expensive

Jeffrey C

08/02/2022 - FL

Very easy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Francis R - 07/13/2022

Great product Ease in ordering Quick shipment

Product Choice

Original battery failure

Company Choice

I have from battery ship before

Francis R

07/13/2022 - LA

Will purchase from battery ship again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bobbi P - 07/03/2022

This product works well

This product works well.

Bobbi P

07/03/2022 - GA

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 06/05/2022

I was surprised, Fits and works as expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023