batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

58 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

william C - 2 weeks ago

this is the second battery I purchased the first one only lasted 6 months I hope this one lasts longer

Product Choice

internet

Company Choice

internet

william C

2 weeks ago - NY

first battery I purchased only 6 months


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Trigger Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Sra C - 3 weeks ago

Didn’t work well

It doesn’t hold the charge at all. I’m sorely disappointed.

Product Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Company Choice

It had decent reviews and the price was much better than the authentic Dyson seven replacement battery

Merchant Response

batteryship.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Sra C

3 weeks ago - CA

I pay for it online and received it in a timely fashion but it doesn't work well. It doesn't hold a charge for more than 30 to 45 seconds. That doesn't help!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Rita A - 10/05/2022

Excellent business

Very reasonably priced battery for the Dyson V7 animal battery. I installed it easily. Hard to find item at a terrific price

Product Choice

My Dyson is not that old. Very hard to find a battery

Company Choice

You offered exactly what I needed

Rita A

10/05/2022 - FL

My order was processed and delivered quickly. The instructions made it easy for me to install the new battery. All I needed was a new battery, and now I'm up and running


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Kylan - 09/07/2022

Works

Product Choice

Couldnt get the battery anywhere else

Company Choice

Only place with it

Kylan

09/07/2022 - TX

It was good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bob P - 09/05/2022

as advertised arrived prompylt and after charigng fully...working fine!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

James M - 08/29/2022

Works great!

Product Choice

Needed a replacement for my vacuum.

Company Choice

Beast price in stock

James M

08/29/2022 - OH

Great experience


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Origin Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Jeffrey C - 08/02/2022

All good, delivered and functioning

Product Choice

Saw on internet

Company Choice

Same as above, also less expensive

Jeffrey C

08/02/2022 - FL

Very easy!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Pro Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Francis R - 07/13/2022

Great product Ease in ordering Quick shipment

Product Choice

Original battery failure

Company Choice

I have from battery ship before

Francis R

07/13/2022 - LA

Will purchase from battery ship again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bobbi P - 07/03/2022

This product works well

This product works well.

Bobbi P

07/03/2022 - GA

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 06/05/2022

I was surprised, Fits and works as expected.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Paula C - 06/04/2022

Replaced the battery and the Dyson works like new. Thanks!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Myrle W - 05/21/2022

Great

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cheryl V - 05/20/2022

it's a perfect replacement battery.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement battery

Company Choice

google search.

Cheryl V

05/20/2022 - MI

Speedy , and responsive customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colin G - 05/19/2022

Works great so far, hoping it lasts as long as the OEM or longer.

Product Choice

Seemed like a viable option compared to OEM which was not available and cheap Chinese copies.

Company Choice

Battery ratings did not seem embellished and the battery cells claimed to be used are good cells unlike cheap Chinese cells.

Colin G

05/19/2022 - MD

Good experience so far and hoping that the battery lasts a long time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

William D - 05/18/2022

Just what I needed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

david K - 05/16/2022

Stronger battery but does not last as long as OEM


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Origin Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bernadette D - 05/09/2022

I used the battery to replace in my Dyson V7 Motörhead and it did not work any better after we replaced it. Very disappointed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Irene H - 05/09/2022

Happy customer!

The battery works great. Dyson vac performing like new.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Origin Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alex C - 05/08/2022

The battery only works for 9 minutes

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

the review says that the battery’s working time is 30 minutes

Alex C

05/08/2022 - NY

easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Animal+ Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alohana - 05/02/2022

Works great! Thank you.

Product Choice

I needed replacement the battery.

Company Choice

Available to ship to Hawaii .

Alohana

05/02/2022 - HI

Fast shipping , great product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022