batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bobbi P - 07/03/2022

This product works well

This product works well.

Bobbi P

07/03/2022 - GA

Good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 06/05/2022

I was surprised, Fits and works as expected.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Paula C - 06/04/2022

Replaced the battery and the Dyson works like new. Thanks!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Myrle W - 05/21/2022

Great

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Cheryl V - 05/20/2022

it's a perfect replacement battery.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement battery

Company Choice

google search.

Cheryl V

05/20/2022 - MI

Speedy , and responsive customer service.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Colin G - 05/19/2022

Works great so far, hoping it lasts as long as the OEM or longer.

Product Choice

Seemed like a viable option compared to OEM which was not available and cheap Chinese copies.

Company Choice

Battery ratings did not seem embellished and the battery cells claimed to be used are good cells unlike cheap Chinese cells.

Colin G

05/19/2022 - MD

Good experience so far and hoping that the battery lasts a long time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

William D - 05/18/2022

Just what I needed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

david K - 05/16/2022

Stronger battery but does not last as long as OEM


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Irene H - 05/09/2022

Happy customer!

The battery works great. Dyson vac performing like new.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Bernadette D - 05/09/2022

I used the battery to replace in my Dyson V7 Motörhead and it did not work any better after we replaced it. Very disappointed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alex C - 05/08/2022

The battery only works for 9 minutes

Product Choice

replacement

Company Choice

the review says that the battery’s working time is 30 minutes

Alex C

05/08/2022 - NY

easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Alohana - 05/02/2022

Works great! Thank you.

Product Choice

I needed replacement the battery.

Company Choice

Available to ship to Hawaii .

Alohana

05/02/2022 - HI

Fast shipping , great product!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Scott H - 04/04/2022

Product is easy to install (replace)


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Michael D - 03/28/2022

Product works as described and very happy so far with the purchase.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Mike H - 03/27/2022

Fit perfect and holds a charge well so far.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Ellen Z - 03/23/2022

Great buy when manufacturer was all sold out!

Shipped quickly, easy to install, works great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

E. T - 02/01/2022

After using my Dyson V7 for 5 years, it lasted less than 10 minutes before needing a recharge. I turned to batteryship.com after looking at Dyson's prices for replacement batteries -- batteryship.com was roughly half the price. I was skeptical about using a non-branded battery. But replacing the battery was a cinch -- literally three screws! -- and the batteryship model works exactly the same as Dyson's. Now I'm back to 30 minutes of use time.

Product Choice

Price and value

E. T

02/01/2022 - NY

Great FAQs on site!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Charles M - 01/28/2022

Great Battery, Lousy Vacuum

The battery worked great! Unfortunately, the day after we installed the battery, the switch broke on the vacuum cleaner. We didn't want to put more time and effort into the cordless, which was exhibiting planned obsolescence. Now we're back to our 1980's upright.

Product Choice

The battery fit the specifications for our cordless vacuum cleaner.

Company Choice

You are located in the western US, as we are.

Charles M

01/28/2022 - HI

Everything went smoothly, just as we hoped.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

John M - 01/22/2022

Good battery

Good replacement battery


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dyson V7 Motorhead Vacuum Battery Replacement
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 12/13/2021

Works well and arrived quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   batteryship.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023