batteryship.com Reviews

About this Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

77 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement

Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

BatteryShip Inc. is an American, family owned and operated company located in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Since 2005, BatteryShip.com has served long lasting, high quality

Filter
Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

John K - 09/19/2018

I ordered two of these batteries to replace the originals. They seem like a terrific option when compared to buying a new drill. I read several reviews that gave them high marks and I am confident that I will have a good experience

Product Choice

Better than original

Company Choice

Very positive reviews of the product on-line

John K

09/19/2018 - RI

No new account or new password required! Thanks!


Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt DC728 Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

stan B - 08/11/2018

Great Buy

My experience was good and I will use them again. Dan worked really close with me.

Product Choice

Battery life is longer than the Ni Cad I have now.

Company Choice

Availability

stan B

08/11/2018 - NC

All went well!! Thank you.


Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

B L - 08/05/2018

Better than the original

Better than the original DeWalt battery. Highly recommended.

Product Choice

Be able to continue using excellent older DeWalt cordless drill

Company Choice

Product is what I needed

B L

08/05/2018 - IA

Excellent service and product.


Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

David S - 02/23/2018

Excellent replacement better than original battery!


Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dewalt 14.4V Battery Li-ion Replacement
See more product reviews

Leslie - 12/31/2017

Fast reliable service. I have not had the opportunity to use the battery for any length of time but expect that it will serve my purpose well.

Leslie

12/31/2017 - MI

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit batteryship.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022